(2013) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

2ww: it's not ur fault la.. It's our motherly sense who can't leave the kid. I even dun dare to leave him for two days only..

Sian, today I mc again coz of bad sore throat. Whole nite can't sleep as my boy coughing n keep waking up.. I hate sore throat!

My first boyfriend, still can't forget him 'till now! -___-"

sound like I am a bad mummy leh. I can leave my bb alone. I went to Bali with my hb alone for few days wo bb in Apr, mainly to have a break b4 i joined this co. Didn't want to bring bb to developing countries also. I think it was a good detachment coz after bali, within a mth, I left for US biz trip. Help me to cope with it.
But still, I would try not to fly if possible.

hb promised me a babymoon, wahh, bluff me leh. during preg, he didn't want me to travel, scare not safe for me and bb. Anything happen, difficult to find clinic. So, better plan or go for holiday even bringing the #1 also can, b4 i have #2.

Next time when kids go to school, I will join the rest of the family going overseas during school holiday only. hahaha

wah, Chu lian... Sometimes I will still think of the first one.

twinklestarworld : my dh also promise to give me a babymoon... pian ren one lor!!! till now my boy already 2 liao.. still nv see my babymoon.. i sometimes suan him wen is my babymoon become toddlermoon coming huh?

berries, that time after much persuasion, i finally convinced my hb to go genting during preg, don't go far , nearby also can. Then when Empress came to know, news spread to my parents, then both parents ask me "don't go lah... don't go lah".. zzz, so I never go overseas in the end.

bb gg 1, now if i preg anytime, no need holiday year end ..

We went batam only when I was expecting #1 -.-

Ya lor.. My first love was very sweet n love him so much but becos am not mature enough so we broke up ;( am still regretting it why we must broke up instead of making up to solve the problem ;(((

twinklestarworld : but if let me choose i wan #2 more than i wan go trip.. just hope i faster strike!!! i plan to have 2 year age gap.. haiz.. now already going 3 years liao if i dun strike..
which CD are you in now.. i just finish my af.. cant wait to test on the opk and hopefully can see double lines on it and BD..

Berries: can start bd liao la on this weekend n every two days after.. U wan baby girl mah, so have to bd before o in full surge..

Cinmay : can BD liao ah? okok.. then i just hoot liao tonite.. dun care! dh just came back this morning from his biz trip.. i hope he wont complain too tired to bd lor..

wow wow wow... talking abt 1st love, the forum liven up! cool man.

Cinmay *Likes* "Why we must broke up instead of making up to solve the problem"

I think we just meet the right person at the wrong time. haiz... me too. But i was thinking luckily i wasnt with my first bf, coz the thot of his mother freaks me out. I think i will have a lot of MIL issue if i married him ba!

For this cycle, i make a resolution to BD every 2 days during the fertile period. I hope i can do it. Last cycle din strike coz did twice on fertile period only. BUt come to think abt it, if will strike, did once will also strike right? haiz..

Berries: YOu haven contributed to our new topic leh

Yah Berries, can bd tonight to get rid of the old and tired soldiers so that your HB can recharge his new and energetic soldiers to strike this cycle!

2ww : muahahaha!!! kana spotted liao tat i didnt contribute to the topic.. LOL!!

actually nothing to say bout my first love leh.. coz i dump him becoz he got many bad habits.. so i nv tink of him at all.. weird hor.. the only memomies i have of us is we always go ice skating on sat.. it is a part of our dating schd.. hee!

okok..i will force him to BD WITH ME TONITE! even he complain tried after the biz trip..

Yeah Berries, rape him!! Make ur son sleep early, prepare candle light at the other bedroom, wear transparant sleeping dress, oh before that take dinner n bath first, use a sweet scent to attract him.. No need to force n voila! he'll surrender to u immediately xixixixi *evil smirk*

yes yes Berries, TOnight shall be the nite! but dun tire yourself out hor, weekend is coming. You can bd on fri, sat and half day on sun so that you can sufficient rest to start work on MOnday!

Cinmay : wow!! u so romantic and so good in seducing leh.. haha.. i still far from tat.. i will try my best.. haha.. so shy!!!

2ww : hahaha... u so funny!! the most i bd tonite. tml, sat and sun lor.. opps!! LOL!

go lunch ladies.. have a gd lunch!! ^^

2ww: dun think too much.. Yes when it comes to strike, bd one time oso will strike but if u bd often that's mean more chances ba.. Bd is consider once in one time only ma, so make it often! ^^

wow!! wat happen here.. all short short posts.. lol.. come on.. lets share and tok bout something.. to make the passing time in office pass faster.. if not very bored leh...

Anne : me too!! i so bored now... tml will be a slightly shorter day for me.. coz fridays i always end work at 5.30pm.. happy me!! looking forward for weekends too!

suddenly make me think of the song by utada hikaru ? first love ... LOL !

i believe most pple will never forget abt their first loves ... mine was a jerk/bastard. lol... doesnt help that i felt he was really the one ... its an undescribable feeling ... cried buckets when i was with him ... and when we broke up, can literally feel my heart breaking ... heart aching .. lol

that time i also asked hb if we can migrate to US ... he said will think abt it ... but now he says no... kns ... !

so envious of u mikiko!!!

Berries: good morning! Am ok, now into 15wks, still having morning sickness, went for emergency op a few wks ago, currently on 5wks mc. Bb is doing well, thank god! Wishing all of u graduate soon. Tons n tons of bb dust for u gals!

canopyhaze : glad to hear u and bb are fine.. God Bless!! we cant wait to grad soon too.. take care ok.. rest well! porbbaly u walk too much already.. tat time wen i have my #1 i have slight bleeding and was on MC for a 3 days.. gynae say too much walking triggle the foetus.. so u must rest well and try to lie down as much as possible.. u are in 15 wks le.. first trimester ending soon.. ur MS will gradually stop de..

pls pop by to chit chat and update us.. we miss u here!

Thanks berries! I missed u gals too! Gotta do the emergency op ad gynae found a 15cm cyst on my ovary and was in pain till needed to be wheelchaired. Got a 20cm bikini cut now but healing well, so am cutting short my mc to go back to work earlier.

Morning.. No mood to go to werk haizzz..

Anne: happy birthday to u! Have a blast one! Wish u get a good birthday gift such as BFP

Berries: how is ur "rape him" mission? Hehee..

Canopyhaze: big congratz for u.. Hope a smooth pregnancy for 9mos n enjoy it!

canopyhaze : Get well soon!! and speedy recover.. *hugsss*

Cinmay : morning!! i didnt rape him.. he rape me instead.. opps! actually i already slp le with my boy.. and tot tat no bd liao coz my boy slept at 12plus last nite which is very late le.. end up he come seduce me wen i just fall asleep.. *blush*

@ berries, wow...hehehee

been quite awhile since we heard from prosper? Wonder how it goes for her.

Lots of baby dusts to all mummies here

First love,
well, mine was good but i was too immature back then just want to have lots of frens instead of bf.. hehee

the one i cant forget is my 4th love, hubby is my 5th one...lol

Anne: Happy Birthday! Glad you wont be reading this post now coz you are enjoying yourself and snugging in the bed ba!

Berries: Must be a good session after such a long time nvr bd. Think your HB misses you!

Cinmay: How come no mood to work. Today is Friday Wor! today chop chop finish will enjoy the weekend le.

Canopyhaze: Grab lots of bb dust from you. you take care of yourself and rest more. Work in the office can wait. dun rush back to work.

Blessedone: you tot of migrating to the US? why? you have relatives there? I have been to US once and i loved it. but if ask me to migrate there, think i will miss my family here (as in my parents and siblings and frens la)

grabbing BB dust from Bliss_ling too.

seems like not all have good memories of first love.

ask you all a very difficult question here:

say you met your HB 3 years ago. If you were given a choice to go back to the past 3 years ago, will you still marry your HB 3 years ago?

2nd qns: If you are not married now, will you still choose your HB to marry now?

bliss_ling : *wave wave* grabbbbssssss the bb dusts!!!

2ww : haha.. he horny one la.. still everytime wan act cool.. pian ren one.. lol

wah!! ur this 2 questions really power!! haha!
seriously if let me go back to 3 years ago... hmmm.. i keep tinking i will find someone better.. opps! i'm so bad! LOL! but then i tell myself if we nv get married.. i wont have my precious #1.. so i tink everything got its pros and cons ba..

being a silent reader..

but 2ww topic makes mi wanna join in.. haha

i will still choose my hubby given 3 yrs ago n now..

anyone w a "regret" like what if my hubby is tat someone else..

First one gave me a feeling of very in love kind. Looking back, think i made the right choice to end it, even thgh it took me a while to get over it. Given a choice, I will still choose my hb. Thgh it is not those "hong hong lie lie" kind of relationship, he still give me a very comforting feeling that he is there for me. I am so glad that I didn't marry my ex. hehehe

well, if i am younger like 20 yo. then the story might be different. hahaha.. coz i think my mentality at that age, I have not thought of settling down. But will want to date a bit longer, enjoy the sweetness of dating. Take my own sweet time, go thru dating, marriage life with u and me that kind, then 2 years later hv bb kind.. then 2-3 yrs later, hv have another. Now married later, everything like bullet train. fast fast and fast.

for me honestly same like berries, will find someone better.. sighhh.. but u know what, actually since few years ago i kept thinking to find someone else but dunno why really like cant get away from him.. then think for me even am not married now, i'll still stick with him.. mmmm.. such of guilty feeling like that la if we break up @.@