Morn!
Berries, think ya shld jus test to put ur mind at ease... Else will feel v xinku.. Whatever the results is, ya can still hang onto the belief tt as long as af doesnt report, there's still a chance... Plus hor, sometimes hcg level may still nt be high, so the results tt ya getting today may or may nt be the final one.. But at least, it can make u more at ease and less stress maybe? good Luck!
Thanks to All Mummies for your encouraging words on tues.. Muaks!! :x heh heh, think i was really stressed sia, hmm, m actually doing admin work and all, so think maybe abit hard to change job, plus hor, prev did send out job applns, then when they know tt i've got a kid, those coys doesnt seem v keen... Dunno is it luck or wat loh.. Then aft tt decided to just stay on and try for #2 instead...
Then #2 oso now news, best still, work load started to pile up, got lotsa more thgs to do... So abit jialat loh... En just thinking of one thg will lead me to think of another... Haha, so tues when i was thinking of the stupid work load-> low pay -> shld find new job -> but still plump plump and v hard to find job n non-discriminating employers -> might as well tender and look aft kiddo at home, can exercise when free too -> but cannot quit coz of tt housing loan -> somemore ttc #2 so need $$ -> but #2 still dun wanna come -> extreme sianess... Haha... So v paiseh when i came in here to rant then disappear again coz no matter what, tt mountain of work still needs to be completed.. -_- but seriously, aft letting it out, thgs start to be more manageable, just task it and complete it one by one.. So guess tis the emotions bah... Heh heh..
Anyway, for those who'r in ur 2ww, GOOD LUCK & JIAYOU!!
haha, dunno when my 2ww will come about again...nvm, m all prep with new stocks of the opk ler, so shall wait for it...