(2013/11) November 2013

fuzzybear, I mean since monday is not PH, won't lugi that day since on ML already... I think the replacement holiday depends on company, only those on 5-day work week will have :p

eh, my co gives off in lieu if Sat is a PH!

sei, yarrr i won't try public pool at 3 mths old else later cry and scream the pool down. hehe! #1 was at my aunt's condo pool, placed him in a boat float and at first he cried a little but shortly after, he was enjoying himself basking under the sun .. i even video-ed him throughout, its priceless to me!

Hi mummies, I'm so tired at work. Glad that 7pm is coming soon. Knock off but heading to my friend's wife's baby shower at NSRCC chalet. First time there. Keen to check it out.
I was on mc and annual leave on last fri and this mon. Ran reno errands and went to JB on Fri to distress with mani and massage. This week, stationed at roadshow and just back to office today. Shagged.

Delivery Hosp: my gynae can deliver at Mt A, TMC and GH. I have been for all the 3 maternity tours and have decided to deliver at Mt A. Need to recheck what's the procedure to reg. I find Mt A most pleasant and calming environment. Esp, since i'm one kan chong spider, need to be calmed alot.

Hosp leave, my gynae who runs her own clinic in clementi told me that she cant give me hosp leave without me getting hospitalised as it's illegal. she told me most to most, I can get myself warded for a night to get HL to rest before edd. :( I dun want to incur more cost by getting warded. So I checked with my newly acquainted pru agent if I can get warded and claim from my insurance. he said as long as pregnancy related condition, cant claim. So i'm wondering if its not pregnancy related but my gynae signs it, will it affect the claims? seems will be the claims officer's discretion. haiz. so fed up. my mum who runs her own presch, her own staff do such thing, maximising the HL and that's where I got this idea.. anyone can clarify how I can do this? Dunno why my gynae so strict! :(

Plush, you are intending to use HL to rest before edd is it? Why don't you just take mc if its only a day? I am not sure abt whether HL means you must stay in hosp for a night or two before discharge and stay at home for the period of HL after tt. I had 2 staffs tt had such incidents and our co. accepted the HL.

Hand me down clothings - Mummies who have these, do you think we shld wash them with our normal laundry detergent before washing another round with babyllaundry detergent? Coz some of these clothes hv those wardrobe smells or slight yellow stains? Usually unavoidable coz ppl keep in storage for a while before giving away?

Little prince, regardless whether hand me down's or new clothes for baby, I'll wash with adult detergent first followed by baby detergent. Must be clean! Also because eczema runs in the family, so am scared baby will have even more sensitive skin than normal. Re: swimming, I started my #1 late. Only last year when she was 4+ then really dipped into pools and started lessons subsequently. Phew, just mastered breaststroke.

Plush, after reading your schedule I feel even more tired. Slow down this weekend?

Sei, think can start music lessons whenever kid shows interest in it. Mine started with some music appreciation lessons for toddlers at 3. When she was 3+ my mum passed to me an old old piano which my girl really liked compared to electronic keyboard, so she started proper piano lessons then. Somehow she liked the feel of banging on the piano more than on keyboard. If she wasn't interested, I wouldn't have bothered letting her continue on much with music. Can let your #1 go to a yamaha store and just play with the pianos there. Free! I found the guys at the plaza sing branch quite friendly. Just pretend interested in buying a piano, and don't faint when looking at the prices! now my gal is 5+ and goes for 1-1 lesson because she was too busy kaypoh-ing other kids in music class.

Welcome ninilicious!

Plush, i look at ur schedule is really v tiring! Ever since preg, i slow down alot even activities. I cut down on frens gathering as well. Till the stage that my hubby encourage me to go out and dun always stay home. I'm a homely girl anyway so i still find time pass v fast even rotting at home. haha...

Looks like alot mummies kids r learning piano! Actually i like piano/volin, but i nv get the chance to learn it. So i was telling my hubby, what i nv learnt before, i will giv my kids the chance to learn. He complaining tt kid shld have a good childhood like go playground play and not always attending those classes. o_O

ankh, must we wash e clothes using adult detergent 1st then baby detergent? I have handed down clothes as well as new clothes/towels/handkerchief blah blah. Initially, i was thinkin to use baby detergent to wash and that's all.

Winkle, ysterday after my dinner, i was sitting on sofa watching TV. Suddenly, i feel needle poking pain at my left side (above belly button) at my abdominal. After sayang and change position, the pain went off in 2-3 mins time. Scare me! Anyone noe why?

Hello xiaobei87! Welcome here! Im oso a 1st time mummy, alot things oso dunno.

Val, wow.. ur 1st one give u 20 kgs!!! That's alot! U managed to cope well w e weight subsequently w ur 2nd kid!

Xuan, pamper urself w the ice cream mooncake!! Else, bb come out will keep drooling. haha.. that is what the old wives tale... So i always use it to tell hubby to buy e food for me! hehe ..

morning! i love sch holidays! no traffic!

Plush, i don't understand ur question. HL can only be given if u are warded in hospital because it uses the HOSPITAL medical cert and not ur gynae's cert. why do u want to get warded?

Little Prince, yup i was my old baby clothes in adult detergent, even soak in bleach to remove stubborn stains first before doing another round with baby detergent.

Ankh, u got swim coach to recommend? i m looking for one!

morning mummies, tgif!!

been awhile since i last longed in here and the thread is moving fast!

plush>i dont think it is not possible to get HL without getting hospitalised.. once i fractured my thumb and my doc (in SGH) actually gave me HL (but i wasnt hospitalised), you can get HL but its just more like 'home stay' instead.. seems like ur gyane is really strict.. i heard alot of pple doing this..so im quite tempted to do it too.. shall ask my gynae in my next appt and see what his tots are

i am still feeling exhausted from all the walking on wed... this morning almost had cramp on my calf luckily i elevate n relaxed it quickly n prevented it. having bad muscle aches on my legs since yesterday...

feeling a little upset that the Wong Boh Boi's books that i wanted to buy from another mum is not available already, cos i was busy on wed n yest then the mum sold it to someone else. now i have to start searching again for pple who's selling it. just feeling tired tired tired... hoping the day will end faster. sigh...

Pinkyloving: the mummies here said round ligament pain... so should be it bah.. i didnt experience it anymore after that, even during yoga i was fine..

Fuzzybear: when my gynae gave me hospitalisation leave.. she's using her own clinic's MC lei.. not issued from Glen Eagles.. but from her own clinic.. hmmm...

morning. tgif!!! super sleepy these few days. feels like im back to 1st trimester. Will probably spend my wkend sleeping again... ;)

HL, MC, during my #1 my gynae don't provide either after my 38wks. according to him, HL and MC after 38wks is count towards your ML. but i think its really up to individual company. my company very small so no one to keep track of all this leave, but a big company with HR might have keep track of all these things.

xuan, just get a new one. i heard that the wong boh boi book is quite good. good to have a bf-ing bible by your bed side during the early days.

morning mummies! it's friday! company just changed their policy to allow us to go home at 5.30 every friday, so i am counting down! hee..

still down with the viral infection though..sore throat has recovered, but flu's here to visit instead...sighs..
went to see my gynae ytd and was quite pleased to know that bb is doing well with a weight of circa 1kg.. :)

xu4n> u can try buying at tmc? they shud sell right? if not, i saw it at Mums & Babes @ wheelock :)

re: hospitalisation leave, my SIL did mention to me that u can ask ur gynae to give u HL to rest at home too..

morning mummies, tgif!!

been awhile since i last longed in here and the thread is moving fast!

plush>i dont think it is not possible to get HL without getting hospitalised.. once i fractured my thumb and my doc (in SGH) actually gave me HL (but i wasnt hospitalised), you can get HL but its just more like 'home stay' instead.. seems like ur gyane is really strict.. i heard alot of pple doing this..so im quite tempted to do it too.. shall ask my gynae in my next appt and see what his tots are
Long time no see!

mummychua, gelobean: looking to buy 2nd hand ones cos only cost half the price of brand new ones (or even lesser). i'm not really a fan of spending money on books... so even if i just read thru once only, i also wont feel it's a waste of money. heh...

morning mummies, feeling so tired and my son down with fever :(

i am not sure how other mummies can be active at this time, val, febie... i can't even walk for 10 mins feels so tired... i must walk to ease normal delivery but just lazy or my legs cramps not allowing me to walk...

morning mummies, feeling so tired and my son down with fever :(

i am not sure how other mummies can be active at this time, val, febie... i can't even walk for 10 mins feels so tired... i must walk to ease normal delivery but just lazy or my legs cramps not allowing me to walk...
my #2 also suddenly down with fever last night, today let him rest at home, instead of going to childcare centre.
feeling tired these days, doesn't really want to move my butt! but I think should walk more, so can have easier delivery. Last Sunday, hubby , me & #2 walked from Suntec City Tower 3 all the way to Raffles MRT as hubby parked his car at the UOB bank, don't know how long is the walk, but its sure very far, when we were at the Fullerton, we looked back, and realized how far it was.

#2 is into symphony 92.4, no idea why, he would enjoy in the car, and I remembered Esplanade have a free session one Sunday of the month, this September will be on 15th, at 3pm, concert hall, so will be bringing #2 there by his request.

Long time no see!

yes! *waves*

xu4n - i might have a friend who wants to sell the books.. let you know after i have checked with her. what's your budget anyways?

gelobean - so envious.. 530!!

3xmum - ur #2 has special taste, quite hard to see kids who will enjoy such genre of songs these days

my #2 also suddenly down with fever last night, today let him rest at home, instead of going to childcare centre.
feeling tired these days, doesn't really want to move my butt! but I think should walk more, so can have easier delivery. Last Sunday, hubby , me & #2 walked from Suntec City Tower 3 all the way to Raffles MRT as hubby parked his car at the UOB bank, don't know how long is the walk, but its sure very far, when we were at the Fullerton, we looked back, and realized how far it was.

#2 is into symphony 92.4, no idea why, he would enjoy in the car, and I remembered Esplanade have a free session one Sunday of the month, this September will be on 15th, at 3pm, concert hall, so will be bringing #2 there by his request.

u walked so long... gr8 yaar... i wish i could walk more..

yes! *waves*

xu4n - i might have a friend who wants to sell the books.. let you know after i have checked with her. what's your budget anyways?

3xmum - ur #2 has special taste, quite hard to see kids who will enjoy such genre of songs these days
We were surprised! #1 is 13, so he kind of like those heavy metal, noisy kind, and this 5year old can appreciate classical, they always fight in the car as to which channel we should listen, so they take turns

Btw, do you all let your bb listen to Mozart via headphones? I did that for #1 & #2, as I was told it will help the bb to be smarter, #3, I only tried few times, not everyday.

u walked so long... gr8 yaar... i wish i could walk more..
maybe there's things to see, as we walked, so don't really feel its very long, and it's kinda slow, not rush. age catching up, unlike the times when I had #1, I still go shopping in my 9 months, #2 worked till the day I popped.

Btw, I wrote an email to Dumex asking about the gift pack for new mummies, and this morning I got a call from Dumex, telling me they will mail it to my in 2 weeks! I told them I realized the gift was from Spring Maternity, but she said its ok, they can send it from their side, as Spring M is a partner. So you ladies can request from their website.

Xiaobei87,
Welcome to the thread. Dun worrya, u will learn along the way. We all do =)

Fuzzybear,
U try David Lim. He is quite popular. http://www.swimfast.com.sg/
Sch holiday means i can slp in. Lol

Litprince,
I bring both my kids aft they turn 6months. Started with just letting the kids dip the legs in the water. Then subsequent visits to knee then to waist then on float. Prior to tat nv bring them for babyspa.

Plush,
Its true le. If u are nt warded for even a day ur gynae cant give u HL le. N if u intend to take HL till ur edd, example ur edd on 1 nov, u wanna take HL a week before edd to rest n cont directly as ml some co also do nt accept. U need to chk with ur hr.

Pinky,
Its gd to exposure the kids to a wider learning experience than ourselves in the past. Just bring them to try and let them decide if they wan to cont?
I use baby detergent to wash all my kids clothes. I usually soak first before washing. Adult detergents i find too strong.
Yes. My #1 make me piled on 20kg! Horrible weight gain! I only had bleeding for 1st tri but my appetite was v gd since day1. #2 diff. Bad ms, spotting, no appetite n i cld only stomach healthy food (soup base, vege, no fried stuffs). This current preg is in between both.

Gelobean,
Speedy recovery soon. Its extra miserable to be sick when preg.

Momnov,
Speedy recovery to ur son and hope u get some rest when he naps.
No choice. I sometimes have to speed walk to chase #2 also if i bring them out on my own.

Third3timemum,
Then ur #2 will like sso baby prom. I attend yearly but this yr gonna give it a miss =(

Xiaobei87,
Welcome to the thread. Dun worrya, u will learn along the way. We all do =)

Fuzzybear,
U try David Lim. He is quite popular. http://www.swimfast.com.sg/
Sch holiday means i can slp in. Lol

Litprince,
I bring both my kids aft they turn 6months. Started with just letting the kids dip the legs in the water. Then subsequent visits to knee then to waist then on float. Prior to tat nv bring them for babyspa.

Plush,
Its true le. If u are nt warded for even a day ur gynae cant give u HL le. N if u intend to take HL till ur edd, example ur edd on 1 nov, u wanna take HL a week before edd to rest n cont directly as ml some co also do nt accept. U need to chk with ur hr.

Pinky,
Its gd to exposure the kids to a wider learning experience than ourselves in the past. Just bring them to try and let them decide if they wan to cont?
I use baby detergent to wash all my kids clothes. I usually soak first before washing. Adult detergents i find too strong.
Yes. My #1 make me piled on 20kg! Horrible weight gain! I only had bleeding for 1st tri but my appetite was v gd since day1. #2 diff. Bad ms, spotting, no appetite n i cld only stomach healthy food (soup base, vege, no fried stuffs). This current preg is in between both.

Gelobean,
Speedy recovery soon. Its extra miserable to be sick when preg.

Momnov,
Speedy recovery to ur son and hope u get some rest when he naps.
No choice. I sometimes have to speed walk to chase #2 also if i bring them out on my own.

Third3timemum,
Then ur #2 will like sso baby prom. I attend yearly but this yr gonna give it a miss =(
Val
I just checked on SSO baby prom, its happening on 12 Dec, I will be doing confinement, can't bring him, and its a yearly event right? happening around the same time every year?

Third3timemum,
Yes. Its yearly event. Current launch is sso priority members and only weekdays tickets. They will launch weekend tickets later on. I sld be out of confinement. So hb decides we sld skip it this year since baby still small and if we wanna ho sure bring baby along. He dun wanna rush for so many events right aft confinement.

Val,
you mean the public ones will be at a later date? I checked the seats and left with few back rows ones, and the VIP box is not available, not sure what it means.

SOS prom is usually held during the nov/dec hols.. I attended just before I popped #1 in 2011 and that was held in Nov.

Third3timemum,
The sso session u mentioned at esplanade is a monthly thingy? Any age restrictions? I had newsletter fr sso that there is a sso carnival at turf club on the 14/9 in the evening if I don't rem wrongly. It's with balloons sculpture and is free I think.

Went to a cc/kindergarten and I saw this teacher showered a boy while a little girl was dressing just nearby the same wash area..
May I just ask is this acceptable? Should they segregate boys and girls strictly or is it ok at this kind of young age to be seen naked with opposite sex? Or am I thinking too much? The kiddos are maybe around 3 or so...

Good morning mummies,

Yar its a sch hol today and also marks the start of a week's term hols! I am on leave tdy coz sc is not open too, #1 made me cook hotcakes for him at 9am and now, I am supervising him in his holiday hw. He is taking his own sweeeet time! :mad: Will need to bring him with me to hair salon later as i hv a co event to attend tonight.

Thks fuzzybear and ankh! I don't think baby detergent can wash off the stains so thought of running one round with adult detergent first before 2nd round with baby detergent. Maybe will do it this wkend!

Xu4n, i am a sucker to buying books so will prefer to buy new ones and some books def need reading more than once!

SOS prom is usually held during the nov/dec hols.. I attended just before I popped #1 in 2011 and that was held in Nov.

Third3timemum,
The sso session u mentioned at esplanade is a monthly thingy? Any age restrictions? I had newsletter fr sso that there is a sso carnival at turf club on the 14/9 in the evening if I don't rem wrongly. It's with balloons sculpture and is free I think.

Went to a cc/kindergarten and I saw this teacher showered a boy while a little girl was dressing just nearby the same wash area..
May I just ask is this acceptable? Should they segregate boys and girls strictly or is it ok at this kind of young age to be seen naked with opposite sex? Or am I thinking too much? The kiddos are maybe around 3 or so...
Fleefly
This is the link to Beautiful Sunday :- http://www.esplanadesingapore.com/whats_on/esplanade_presents/series/beautiful_sunday/index.jsp

Re: HL
Ok I am wrong here. u don't need to be hospitalized or to be treated at a hospital to get HL. http://www.sghrm.com/2008/12/what-is-hospitalization-leave.html it seems like whether ur gynae issues HL really depends on the gynae lor. I know my gynae won't issue HL if the condition is not severe.

Val, thanks for the link.. if he is hot, then likely he won't be able to take anymore students. :( i agree with u about exposing the kid to different experience so that they can decide what they want to do in future.

Re: Baby prom
Very fun! i brought my #1 there when he was abt 3 yrs old when he understands what was happening.. gd way of exposing them to different things.

Pinky, ur pain doesn't sound like round ligament pains.. it is usually where u have a stitch. urs is near the belly button.. but it could be other muscles stretching.. if no blood and no prolong pain, don't worry abt it. :)

Fleefly, erm, i think it really depends lor.. i know some moms bathe with their kids even though the kids are 4-5 yrs old.. no right or wrong.. depends on individual ba.. also have to think for the kindergarten.. they are really trying their best to do take care of all the kids.. must try to understand that they cannot do everything that would please every parent.

Actually, when my gynae declined to issue the HL from the clinic, I concluded that my mum's staff was prob able to do it as her gynae was based in kkh and so was not a prob for gynae to issue as clinic is in kkh. I dunno what theory is that la..but I thought that was the possible logic.
Fuzzybear, ur link is helpful but I think I need a more official link to highlight to gynae and HR. :(
I also understand that I wont be able to get the HL if its within a month to EDD. Basically, my edd is 27 Nov. I dun mind to start my ML 28 Oct in this case. What I had in mind was to get at least 1 week HL prior to 28 Oct to sort out pending baby, reno etc matters (honestly, to also maximise my benefit with my co!). Actually, I'm quite annoyed with my company to be driving me up the wall with the workload and selfishly expect me to still participate at the roadshows / fairs etc. We still have another edu booth to run in end Sept and mid Oct. :(
I just need some time to myself to relax and prepare for baby's arrival. I find myself super stressed and always have datelines and appts to keep up with..no breather and as ya''ll said, will be more hectic once baby arrives.
I dun mean to be a spoilsport but seriously, this whole week at roadshow for 9 hrs/day, friend's baby shower ended late last night, antenatal class starts tonight and 2 wedding receptions to attend on both sat and sun. I'm so tired and lazy to get dressed etc. Zzzzz.
Btw, NSRCC was really pretty, Keen mummies can check it out for events.
Thanks for listening to my rant ladies.

hi mummies.. i am from may 13 mummy.. just to share something over here. hoping that it can benefit you all. i believe that most of you are abt to due soon and i suppose many would like to bf your precious ones. ;) just to share my story abt bfing and how i gt my supply literally boost up. I gave birth on apr 28 2013. my baby girl doesnt like to latch and she is quite an impatience person. so not being able to supply her with initial colostrum /milk, i gt really very gan chiong and upset, fearing that my supply wont be able to meet her daily needs. On third day after i discharge from hospital, my combined milk was only 20 ml. that was really pathetic.. so one of my forum mummy intro me super chlorophyll powder, this is to be mixed with any beverages and taste tasteless.. slowly my supply did increase. i am still drinking the super chlorophyll till now and still wielding 300 - 400ml per pump. I am really happy that i am able to buffet milk my girl. So mummies, if you are keen on the chlorophyll, you can wa me at 90258843. Its really a good supplement with many benefits at affordable price. :)

Pinky, up to u if u want to use adult detergent to give baby clothes a wash. Just make sure the last wash the clothes undergo before touching your baby's skin uses baby detergent. In case any detergent residue left, it shouldn't be as harsh as adult detergent on baby's skin.

3xmum, champion walker ah you. How's your no. 2 fever?

Fuzzybear, the coach we use isnt qualified to be coach yet, just a freelancer who used to teach preschoolers at a swimming school. Are you ok with that? Just that my gal and her bestie likes this coach, so we continued with her.

Pinky, up to u if u want to use adult detergent to give baby clothes a wash. Just make sure the last wash the clothes undergo before touching your baby's skin uses baby detergent. In case any detergent residue left, it shouldn't be as harsh as adult detergent on baby's skin.

3xmum, champion walker ah you. How's your no. 2 fever?

Fuzzybear, the coach we use isnt qualified to be coach yet, just a freelancer who used to teach preschoolers at a swimming school. Are you ok with that? Just that my gal and her bestie likes this coach, so we continued with her.
Thank you ankh, he's feeling much better now, watching cartoon on youtube.
Just thought now I still have stamina, walk as much as possible, have not been exercising since about 5 months, before that was still doing line dancing.

tks felval!

wow, i just came back from my company's mooncake bazaar..peony jade orh nee mooncakes are selling like hotcakes..they were sold out within an hr! bought 2 boxes but realized they can only be stored for 3 days..
which means i have to deliver the mooncakes to my relatives by today..zzz...

realized home fave's mao shan wang mooncakes are super popular too! packaging is not fantastic but it really tastes great! u guys might wanna consider since all of u love durians so much! :)

Plush, i actually checked MOM's website. they don't differentiate btw HL and normal sick leave. http://www.mom.gov.sg/employment-practices/leave-and-holidays/Pages/sick-leave.aspx
Some gynaes just are particular abt issuing HL partly because it can be construed as an abuse if the patient doesn't really need that type of medical leave. can u just get medical leave?

Ankh, yes please.. just send the contact to me please. :)

Aiyoh i wanted to buy Shang Palace mooncakes but they are OOS.. haizzz..

is shang mooncakes nice? i bought the 4 treasures one ytd to give my relative but not sure of the taste coz i din try..was worried my sore throat and all will worsen...
bought it coz the box is pretty! hahahaha..
i am very drawn to mooncake boxes coz they all look so exquisite!

Hahah Gelobean i was drawn to the box too.. Shang Palace food in general is pretty ok.. i m not the type that will do a taste test though.. hehehe.. prob will make my way to Taka next wk to buy moonies.

yea, was quite torn on what to buy coz all the boxes are so nice! (other than home favourite's one)..

in the end, i settled for shang, peony and home fave's..lol..our family members are durian lovers (esp the hub), so we bought the home fave's one given the gd reviews by my colleagues...

Hi all..just came to know abt this forum..im a first time mummy too and EDD will be on 16 Nov..I only got to know I was pregnant when bb is at 20 wks! No morning sickness..just slight carpel tunnel syndrome which I dismissed as tiredness due to shifting of homes.Hubby n me have been trying for 6 yrs n we are thrilled when we found out abt our surprise bby.Now at 30 weeks n feeling great, can't wait to hold bby in my arms! Anyway,does anyone have any idea what is the estimated bill size for normal delivery at Raffles Hosp and care to share? First time n naturally clueless heehee.. Thanks in advance

Welcome faisue16, and congratulations! Just wonder why you only know it when you are 20weeks, your menses cycle is irregular? because I have an old friend, she can be having the next menses in 6 months, so she also tried for 11 years before she had her first child.

Welcome faisue16! wow, you remind me of the 'I didn't know I was pregnant' series lol. Good thing u didn't realize about pregnancy at point of birth!

Fuzzybear, sent u the swimming teacher's details via conversation already

Re: moon cakes. There's an exhibition on now at Nex 1st floor. At least 20 exhibitors there. Saw goodwood park,peony jade, bakerzin. Not sure if Shang palace is there. Can go check out if in the area.

Yes yes..imagine the shock when I went for the scan n doc was saying 'eh ur baby is big alrdy!' And there I was thinking I might b only at 3mths most..but alrdy 20 wks lolz..and...best part was I took rollercoaster rides, went for thai massage etc..when I was in first trimester lolz..blur blur me..friends all called me blur sotong hahhaha...and yes that 'I didn't know I was pregnant' IS my favourite show lol lol..reality bites back hahaha..and yep my menses is irregular all this while

Wow! Welcome! This is such a classic! Congrats!!! Good for u that everything so smooth! The day when I knew abt my preg, I had blood clot gushing out and I tot all's gone... Preg is really a very individual experience.

Have a good weekend everyone!

WTS: Preloved Medela Freestyle set (SG set) used for 6mths.
Condition 9/10, still under warranty

Complete Set in box includes:
1) Preloved parts (PersonalFit 24 mm breastshields with connectors, Valves/Membranes/Tubing)
2) Preloved Lithium ion battery & adaptor charger
3) BN Medela Cooler bag & ICe pack
4) BN Medela BPA breastmilk bottles with lids x4
5) BN Black microfiber tote bag
6) BN Hands-free kit

Additional item to be given: Simple wishes hands free breast pump bra

PM me if you are interested.
Or email me at [email protected]

Hi mommies and mommies-to-be,
Is anyone looking for confinement nanny? Extremely reliable & trustworthy. She took very great care of me and my little baby, my first CN was the popular Siew Ling Jie, which I thought was a very good already.. Now my current nanny is even better! :) I am a fussy mommy and yet she can satisfy most of my expectation. I can tell she is very passionate in taking care of babies. She will talk/sing/ to them even tho she can go and rest.. Impressed she can take care of me, baby, cook, clean, feed at the same time. We all "blossomed" from her delicious cooking. Either my super fussy elder boy also gained significant weight! My hubby also keep praising her cooking. She is so good that I engaged her for 2 months :) So helping her to find her next job :) PM me if interested! :)

yes! *waves*

twinnie, thanks but i've found the books already. bought it at 3 for $10 instead of the usual $39. hehehe... guess wat, yest nite i started reading the 1st book, feeling excited. but after 3 pages, i felt sleepy already. omg... lol