(2013/10) October 2013

Lilprecious, thanks! Will try to reconnect on FB.

2nd, 3rd, 4th, (5th?!?) mtbs, which week was the morning sickness peak of your previous pregnancies? I just want to have an idea of when I'll stop doing the merlion lol.

Wah, why all the vitamins mentioned, I am not prescribed one? U all making me gan chiong now.. I only taking revicon and folic acid now leh. And if I v nauseous I will take one of the anti nausea med that my Gynae prescribed (sth like "metoclopromide")

I havent gotten any stretch mark cream too. Oh no oh no..
Lately my ms has totally taken control of my life. I really admire many of you who are still working, taking care of ur older kids and even picking hubby up! How you all do that with the ms??

RS, those mentioned above are not vitamins but an tai yao. gynaes only prescribed them if you have some form of spotting or other risks, unless the gynae is super kiasu and prescribe to all patients as a default. those med will cause your nausea to be worse.

as for stretch mark cream, i didnt use for no1's time cos it causes my tummy to be really itchy and red (used the Mustela brand), and gynae also said no need to use if you don't put on excessive weight during pregnancy, there shouldnt be any stretch mark. so my tummy has no marks, i dunno about my butt etc since i cant see. lol.

having a fever since last night. the medicines caused me to want to puke even more. and imagine puking out bitter medicines. omgosh. now even panadol is hard to swallow. feeling miserable.

I have the metoclomide also. To prevent vomiting. Apparently I vomit right after I had the medicine? Anyone felt better aft taking it?

SN, I understand how u feel. Am on antibiotics now too. It sucks.

I was also thinking Why I only had foliage acid and vitamin b. Now I understand.. I thought with the Ms, I already suffering but I think falling sick with Ms is even worse. Get well soon mummies.

SN so good that no stretch mark! I had my first one also initially no mark till 5mths or more? Can't remember when, then suddenly one day saw a faint purple line and I din know that's stretch mark! By then, guess too late. Haha... Was losing weight at first cos all the vomiting and the suddenly can eat liao, guess went too excited during the kiddo#1 times. So this time round I'm reminding myself to control a bit post MS . Hehe...

XL mum, post ms i got very excited too and kept eating until from losing 2kg in first trim, i gained 17kg. Every visit to the gynae, he will complain that im gaining too fast. Haha, but bf helped me lost them all. So this time post ms i will also remind myself not to b too greedy!

SN: thanks for clarifying my doubts! Anyway hope u get well soon!!

Jean1986: I usually feel slightly better after taking the metoclopromide. Just that I will be super super sleepy. And I will need to take 2-3hours nap type. If I'm not working still ok. But if I am it is rly a torture keeping my eyes open. So will only take it when necessary.

Oh man I can't wait for first trimester to end! Now mealtimes are rly a torture for me. I have no appetite but I need to eat to not make my stomach empty. But yet recently whatever I eat just goes out..

lilprecious, don't mind check your fb PM under "Other" instead of "Inbox"? I was unable to add you as friend, hence can only PM you in fb & msg went into "Other". Could it be due to this that you missed out our PMs?

JV, what's your nick in FB? u add me la, aiyo..this stupid FB getting on my nervessssss... i only got 2 pm in FB so far and already added..

Rian, bomb bomb! if i get your PM..i WILL reply you, if i didn't continue bombing me.. quite a no got in, cannot be the rest are not able to go in?!

ankh, I've got practically no MS for my past 2 pregnancies, that explains why im feeling so miserable this time round with the excessive vomitting..sigh! when will it ever stop, im only in my 9th week....OMGGGggggggg....

RS, I hate meal times now too! I cannot take metoclopromide, feel horrible after it, i tried 'domperidone', same feeling, breathless and just terrible feeling! cannot slp, cannot do this cannot do that.. so i'm sticking to the old one, 'stemitil' but it doesnt really work wonders for me, but heck la..

ALL THOSE WHO HAVE NOT ADDED ME:

FB email: [email protected]
FB nick: Jeslyn Genevieve

else, PM me here, i try to add u in FB (that is provided you did not set your settings to private~) thank u!!!

<table border=1><tr><td>name</TD><TD> </TD><TD> child #</TD><TD> </TD><TD> EDD</TD><TD> </TD><TD> Doctor</TD><TD> </TD><TD> Hospital</TD><TD> </TD><TD> Gender</TD><TD> </TD><TD>staying at</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mintwy</TD><TD> </TD><TD> 1</TD><TD> </TD><TD> 01 Oct</TD><TD> </TD><TD> Chen Lin Han</TD><TD> </TD><TD> Mt.A</TD><TD> </TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sylvia Tan</TD><TD> </TD><TD> 2</TD><TD> </TD><TD> 01 Oct</TD><TD> </TD><TD> Loke</TD><TD> </TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> </TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>KS Lover</TD><TD> </TD><TD> 2</TD><TD> </TD><TD> 04 Oct</TD><TD> </TD><TD> NIL</TD><TD> </TD><TD> NUH</TD><TD> </TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> </TD><TD> Fernvale</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>zzz</TD><TD> </TD><TD> 2</TD><TD> </TD><TD> 04 Oct</TD><TD> </TD><TD> Selina Chua</TD><TD></TD><TD> Mt. E</TD><TD> </TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CCK</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eli</TD><TD> </TD><TD> 2</TD><TD> </TD><TD> 05 Oct</TD><TD> </TD><TD> Dr Tan</TD><TD> </TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD> </TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sp Lim</TD><TD> </TD><TD> 2</TD><TD> </TD><TD> 05 Oct</TD><TD> </TD><TD> Chua Yang</TD><TD> </TD><TD> Mt.A</TD><TD> </TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> </TD><TD> b.timah</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>happyenough</TD><TD> </TD><TD> 2</TD><TD> </TD><TD> 05 Oct</TD><TD> </TD><TD> HK Ho</TD><TD> </TD><TD> M.Alvernia</TD><TD> </TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> </TD><TD> AMK</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>wenz</TD><TD> </TD><TD> 1</TD><TD> </TD><TD> 06 Oct</TD><TD> </TD><TD> Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD> </TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> </TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CCK</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elya</TD><TD> </TD><TD> 1</TD><TD> </TD><TD> 07 Oct</TD><TD> </TD><TD> Benjamin Tham</TD><TD> </TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> </TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>faithangel</TD><TD> </TD><TD> 2</TD><TD> </TD><TD> 07 Oct</TD><TD> </TD><TD> Watt Wing Fong</TD><TD> </TD><TD> Raffles</TD><TD> </TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babychloe</TD><TD> </TD><TD> 3</TD><TD> </TD><TD> 09 Oct</TD><TD> </TD><TD> Paul Tseng</TD><TD> </TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> </TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> </TD><TD> Hume Ave</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stella</TD><TD> </TD><TD> 1</TD><TD> </TD><TD> 11 Oct</TD><TD> </TD><TD> Heng</TD><TD> </TD><TD> PEH</TD><TD> </TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kel</TD><TD> </TD><TD> 5&amp;6</TD><TD> </TD><TD> 12 Oct</TD><TD> </TD><TD> Paul Tseng</TD><TD> </TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> </TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurlemon</TD><TD> </TD><TD> 3</TD><TD> </TD><TD> 13 Oct</TD><TD> </TD><TD> Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD> </TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> </TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> </TD><TD> SengKang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fynn</TD><TD> </TD><TD> 2</TD><TD> </TD><TD> 13 Oct</TD><TD> </TD><TD> Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> </TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> </TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> </TD><TD>Teban Garden</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blueberi</TD><TD> </TD><TD> 2</TD><TD> </TD><TD> 14 Oct</TD><TD> </TD><TD> John Tee</TD><TD> </TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD> </TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> </TD><TD> Compassavale </TD></TR><TR><TD>Littlefren</TD><TD> </TD><TD> 2</TD><TD> </TD><TD> 15 Oct</TD><TD> </TD><TD> John Tee</TD><TD> </TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD> </TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> </TD><TD> Buangkok</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cayenne</TD><TD> </TD><TD> 2</TD><TD> </TD><TD> 16 Oct</TD><TD> </TD><TD> WK Tan</TD><TD> </TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> </TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> </TD><TD> Pasir Ris</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>snowflake</TD><TD> </TD><TD> 1</TD><TD> </TD><TD> 17 Oct</TD><TD> </TD><TD> Tham Kok Fun</TD><TD> </TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> </TD><TD> T.Blangah</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>happymum</TD><TD> </TD><TD> 2</TD><TD> </TD><TD> 21 Oct</TD><TD> </TD><TD> Yvoone soong</TD><TD> </TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> </TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> </TD><TD>B.Batok</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mag</TD><TD> </TD><TD>2</TD><TD> </TD><TD> 21 Oct</TD><TD> </TD><TD> Vincent Lee</TD><TD> </TD><TD> Mt. A</TD><TD> </TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> </TD><TD> Bishan </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rian</TD><TD> </TD><TD> 1</TD><TD> </TD><TD> 21 Oct</TD><TD> </TD><TD> Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD> </TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> </TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Raena</TD><TD> </TD><TD> 1</TD><TD> </TD><TD> 22 Oct</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> </TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>XL Mum</TD><TD> </TD><TD> 2</TD><TD> </TD><TD> 21 Oct</TD><TD> </TD><TD> Fong Yang</TD><TD> </TD><TD> Mt. A</TD><TD> </TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD> </TD><TD> 1</TD><TD> </TD><TD> 22 Oct</TD><TD> </TD><TD> Eunice Chua</TD><TD> </TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> </TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bonnies</TD><TD> </TD><TD> 2</TD><TD> </TD><TD> 22 Oct</TD><TD> </TD><TD> Hii HC</TD><TD> </TD><TD> Mt.A</TD><TD> </TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ryy</TD><TD> </TD><TD> 2</TD><TD> </TD><TD> 26 Oct</TD><TD> </TD><TD> Paul Tseng</TD><TD> </TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> </TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> </TD><TD> West Coast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lilprecious</TD><TD> </TD><TD> 3</TD><TD> </TD><TD> 27 Oct</TD><TD> </TD><TD> Douglas Ong</TD><TD> </TD><TD> M. Eli. </TD><TD> </TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> </TD><TD> Pasir Ris</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jasmine</TD><TD> </TD><TD> 1</TD><TD> </TD><TD> 27 Oct</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>monmon</TD><TD> </TD><TD> 2</TD><TD> </TD><TD> 28 Oct</TD><TD> </TD><TD> Paul Tseng</TD><TD> </TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> </TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> </TD><TD> Marsiling</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>susan</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> 30 Oct</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> </TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>snakey</TD><TD> </TD><TD> 3</TD><TD> </TD><TD> end Oct</TD><TD> </TD><TD> Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD> </TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> </TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>wiwi</TD><TD> </TD><TD> 2</TD><TD> </TD><TD> 31 Oct</TD><TD> </TD><TD> Ben Tham</TD><TD> </TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> </TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> </TD><TD> J.east</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SN</TD><TD> </TD><TD> 2</TD><TD> </TD><TD> 01 Nov</TD><TD> </TD><TD> Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD> </TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> </TD><TD> T.Payoh</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ankh</TD><TD> </TD><TD> 2</TD><TD> </TD><TD> 02 Nov</TD><TD> </TD><TD> WK Tan</TD><TD> </TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> </TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> </TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yunzz</TD><TD> </TD><TD> 2</TD><TD> </TD><TD> 04 Nov</TD><TD> </TD><TD> benjamin tham</TD><TD> </TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> </TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> </TD><TD> Farrer Park</TD><TD></td></tr></table>

Let me know if I have missed out anyone

<font color="0000ff">good morning mummies....

Suddenly dun have any MS, scared me sia...but just now got once!!

Stand the whole journey in the train, backache

@lilprecious, you added me in your FB, but I din receive any invites to the group leh..

Stretchmarks cream - My gynae prescribe during first visit, she say must apply. My first dun have stretch mark, hope and pray for the same for #2

Vitamin &amp; calcium - this time round, my gynae want me to take these 2 starting from Trim 1, remember #1 only took from trim 2.</font>

Morning all mummies!!
Monday blues? as usual right?

RS(acorna), yeah! i feel stuffy once i stepped into the train! with so many ppl! just feel dizzy &amp; my legs &amp; hands will start to feel jelly! worse if u dont get a seat just like i did dis morning.

Hi Jasmine! Congrats &amp; welcome!
Yeah i feel u...now i always sleep @ 10pm. reach home abt 7pm, not hungry yet, just laze around like snake..about 8pm then take some dinner..by the time i finish my dinner, i just wanna laze around until i sleep. If i dont sleep @ 10pm, i'll feel very2 sleepy the next day.

Last fri was my 1st appt @ NUH. was super duper excited...so happy to see my baby doing so well. but was quite sad the doc didnt prescribe me any folic acid..i forgotten abt it as well...lucky when i went to poly they gave me some &amp; i still have. My 1st trimester just passed...thank god...

My tummy is already so obvious but i try to hide @ work coz i just joined this co abt 4months. afraid the bosses will not like it...further more its lady boss...always moody...sigh...but my colleague who sits beside me always say now i keep munching! haha!!

no one knows abt my pregnancy so far...not even my family...just feel like i wanna keep it a secret as much as possible...

Hi mummies to be

I have the following items to let go. Please pm me or contact me at [email protected] if you are interested.

Philips Avent (Brand New)
1 X 6 piece Breast Shell Set

1 X Moisturising Nipple Cream

2 X 260ml/9oz classic feeding bottles with 1m+ teat

2 X 125ml/4oz classic feeding bottles with 0m+ teat
1 X 125ml/4oz classic feeding bottles with 0m+ teat

2 X classic bottles nipple 1m+

2 X classic bottles nipple 0m+ (2 sets)
4 X classic bottles nipple 0m+ without box

10 X Breast Milk Containers 180ml/6oz

Pigeon (Brand New)
2 X Peristaltic Nipple for Standard-neck Bottle Size S

2 X Peristaltic Nipple for Wide-neck Bottle Size S

2 X Peristaltic Nipple for Standard-neck Bottle Size M (2 sets)

Pumpin’ Pal (used less than 5 times)
Handsfree Breastpumping Strap

Medela (used less than 5 times)
PersonalFit Breastshield - S (21mm)
PersonalFit Breastshield - M (24mm)

Mommies, how are you all? I am suffering MS as yours, this morning totally no energy to go to office, no appetite to eat, decided to bring forward my appointment and get mc to take a rest. Visited gynae this afternoon... I lost weight, and got big surprise that I am expecting identical twins.... Blur... Shocking and happy, called my hubby to inform him, he shocked and now still in shock! We totally blur about twin pregnancy... Kel, need it advice lol. Totally shock till forgot to ask if need
To eat more folic acid or what hahahah ... Even forgot to takeu mc an go back to get it from nurse

Dr gave me insert to reduce my mS as I literally can't eat ... Keep wanting this and that but taste a bit then done. Wanna eat those junk food fried2 one... Not good ... But really don't have appetite to eat.
(

Hope 1st trimester will be passed soon,

<font color="0000ff">Congrats monmon!!!! Feelso happy for you..hahha

I got noexperience abt the food intake and supplement, hahah..wait for those experience one to reply you..haha

no wonder your MS so jialat..twins!!!hooray</font>

Happymum: ha ha ha thanks thanks ... Happy but scare le.. Twin meaning double expenses?? How to breastfeed twins?

Anyone can share?

<font color="0000ff">monmon, double expenses from food only, but save a lot of time. gynae fees, hospital fees, SAVE SAVE SAVE!! hahhaha. but of course more tiring than having one at a time, but is a good good news.

can't breastfeed then bottle feed, so long as is breastmilk, very good already.

Monmon: congrats! Also think that having twin is like having double the joy! Have a collegue whose wife give birth twice and both time is twin! N the best part is all 4 share the same date of birth. 2nd pair happen to born around same month and they chose to c-sect on the same date. So every year the kids birthday is like a mini party with event and themes.

Hopefully your MS will get better. Mine seem to get better but now is MS with no physical "output". Haha... Jus kept feeling like throwing but nothing came out. Think struck somewhere. Haiz... And tmr is only wk10...

Wishing that wk12 come soon = gyane visit = to see if the little one is still doing ok. So those who have passed first trimester, congrats! For the rest of us, got to hang on there. Btw does the stretch mark cream still works if already hv existing stretch mark? Haha... Suddenly feel tempted to try this time round, but scared too late cos already got existing mark already.

Hang on everyone! MS suck..but hopefully all of us can graduate from MS when we reach wk 12!!
Congrats Monmon!!!i so hope for twins, really envious!!!

Dear ladies, anyone of you experiencing heartburn? The pain is just above your gastric, right in between your rib cage. I get it almost every other night. Goes on for a few hours, can't sit can't sleep. Gp gave me white liquid antacid. no relief for me at all. Any remedies for that?

Congrats MonMon, double happiness!! I would b shock of I were you but still It's a happy thing!! At least u don't need to get pregnant twice if you wanted two.. imagine we have to go through the process twice....≧﹏≦

Congrats mon mon!! Double happiness! I did not latch my twins. I pump exclusively for them. During pregnancy jus tk it easy n minimize movements towards the 3rd pregnancy. Twin pregnancy needs more rest ya....

I mean rest more towards 3rd tri... Lol n try to get everything prepared n shopping done by 2nd tri... 3rd tri just rest more...

Thanks all for the wishes...
) my mom, sister and in-laws are SO excited too. They are SO excited because this is their first twin in families!

Babychloe: in term of calories and vitamin in-take, Does it differ from singleton? I forgot to ask gynae.

Haven't read about twin pregnancy. Babychloe, your first twin, identical or praternal twins? Got two placentas? Two sac s? Mine seems one sac but don't Know if got two or one placenta.
Which weeks did you Deliver your twins? Read somewhere, twin usually Will be delivered earlier ?

Mon mon, I just eat normally n take vitamins prescribed by gynae. It's impt to get a gynae experienced with twins delivery. I also took homemade chicken essence n bird's nest weekly starting from 5th mth till 7 mth..

Mine le non identical twins, I hv 2 sacs n 2 placentas. Think for yours shd be one sac n one placenta?

I deliver my twins naturally with epi in week 35 weeks plus. They are small sized, only at 1.8kg plus each n prematured. Thus gotta stay at neonatal care for 6 days for my 2nd twin n 9 days for 1st twin cos gotta hit 2kg then can be discharged. Other than that they are healthy n develops normally just like normal babies.... During 3rd tri, they slow down in growth... N I m prepared for them to be born below 2kg...my water bag burst n delivered them after 13 hours of labour

Also avoid squatting too much during pregnancy ya...

Babychloe, thanks for the info and advice.
Which gynae delivered your twin ? I don't Know if it will be one placenta, read it will increase risk to have complications if one placenta.

I think I will go straight to c-sect ba. My first one was emergency c-sect due to she suddenly turn back and become breech caused me double. I foresee twin babies will also need $$$$ ... Faint ..** so better I just go straight to c-sect. Ok now I freak out!!!!

Monmon, I was seeing prof tee n dr Paul concurrently for my pregnancy. Stick to Kkh cos if my boys are born small n prematured will cost a bomb in Pte. 1k per baby per day in tmc. That's y dr Paul also advise me to go Kkh if my boys are born prematured. After discharged, I downgraded to B2 ward for my boys cos neonatal charges are tagged along with mummy ward. I initially stay at B1 ward. Wanted to choose A ward but heard its difficult to downgrade from there.

Not trying to scare u with my experience. I do know twin mummies delivers their twins naturally n at full term n d babies are of good weights. It's more impt to stay relaxed thru out d pregnancy ya.

Search for double joy in Fb n come in n join all d twin n triplet mummy inside. They are able to share more experiences with u as well. If u unable to search then pm me your email addy. I request d administrator to add u in

Babychloe: really thank you for the sharing. I will think about it and discuss With dr.paul and hubby.

I have pm-Ed you my email address. Sorry for troubling u. And thanks.

Good morning mummies. Was exiting the MRT station gentry just now when it suddenly closed on my tummy and open again. I had saw the fare been deducted and the green light on when I walked over. Who knows the gentry will suddenly close.. Hope baby is ok.. Feeling a little tummy pain now.

hi bluberi, do visit the gynae or call them if you still feeling pain k..not to scare you, but i had a friend who had a bad experience with the gantry during her pregnancy..so do be extra careful and take note of any pain

Rian, thanks for your advice. Will observe the pain first n see if it goes away.. it's external pain now. scary.

Im in the private group!!

Thanks to lilprecious!!

I pmed her &amp; almost immediate i was added to the group!! yeah!!

congrats monmon! so happy for u too.. having twins is double the headache but double the joy too!
stay happy n rest more k..

bluberi, hope u're better now... juz observed n if anything unusual, go call/see ur gynae.. i oso very scared to cross gantry nowadays.. always put by bag infront of my tummy when i'm crossing the gantry..

wah i hope to have twins also... hahaha, but say only, i think if it really happens to me i'll be at a loss!! lol..

thanks all, pls bomb me if i didnt reply, cos if i did SEE your pm i should reply!

Hi mummies, yup, we just have to be more careful and at the same time also dun get too worried. If any concern, gd to approach the gyane. Else kept worrying also not gd. Hehe... Actually our bb r quite strong de, I rem I had a fall during my first kiddo, was holding a plate of porridge and floor was wet when walking up a small ramp (to another section of the food court) then slip and fell, the funny thing was that my first reaction was is my porridge ok, only when I saw my colleague panic face then rem that I'm preg! Haha... Cos it's was quite embarrassing at that moment and was jus wanting to get out of that pl. hehe...

<font color="0000ff">happy lunch time to all, having chicken rice now...craving for a few times already..hahha

yaya, stay relax and happy is the most important thing that we should do and feel. May be is my #2, so I am so much more relax than #1, may be cos got experience already...haha

Go have a good lunch!!

counting down to end t1...jiayou</font>

Hihi hope all your gers are having ur lunch now!

Btw for first time mummies have you checked out your respective hospital tours?
Also, anyone has any idea how long an Oscar test is? If my Oscar test is scheduled at 9.30am, about what time will it end?

had called KKH and was told today my gynae only have morning clinic n tml's evening clinic is full. was advised to go 24hrs clinic if not feeling good. hmm, or should i go to the GP at hougang who have the ultrasound machine?