(2013/07) July 2013

Ling,
No problem. Will make amendments

UPDATED!!!
<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>baby #</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Evelyn_t (evelyn_t)</TD><TD>1-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Joanne (partner)</TD><TD>3-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Jan Lim (jan_lim)</TD><TD>3-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Tan Poh Kok </TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Ling (snowmelody)</TD><TD>3-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>littledarling (littledarling)</TD><TD>5-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Lim Xiuping Joanne (limxp82)</TD><TD>4-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Wong Heng Fok </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Orangey (jimbok)</TD><TD>6-Jul-13</TD><TD>A/Prof Han HC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Kellie Lim (54drizzles)</TD><TD>7-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Berries (joyceberries)</TD><TD>9-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>elin2201 (elin2201)</TD><TD>11-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>E'leen Lau (leenmummy)</TD><TD>13-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>JoJo (babyhappie)</TD><TD>15-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Linda (qq77)</TD><TD>17-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>anewmummy (anewmummy)</TD><TD>18-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>babystella (babystella)</TD><TD>19-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Caryl (1k0r2)</TD><TD>21-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Sapphire05 (sapphire05)</TD><TD>22-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Baby MoO (somuchinlove)</TD><TD>23-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>tabbyz (tabbyz)</TD><TD>29-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>ordolla (fellcy)</TD><TD>29-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>teddy (teddygal)</TD><TD>30-July-13</TD><TD>Prof Biwas </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Catherine (thiasy)</TD><TD>30-July-13</TD><TD>Dr Adrian woodworth</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

I've been reading about everyone's experiences so far, and it's comforting to know that I share similar aches, issues, etc with some of you.

Would love to be part of the list:

EDD: 7 Jul 2013
Gynae: Dr Patricia Sim
Baby #: 1
hospital: Mt E

tabbyz, your #1 will understand, maybe he cant express himself, but he understands... My kids are 13 months apart, in my 3rd tri, my girl understood that my mummy is carrying a baby in the tummy, so couldn't carry her... she will pat and kiss my tummy every night...

I'm putting on weights despite not eating much!!! Actually I'm already overweight to begin with, now I'm worry about e weight gain :x

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>baby #</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Evelyn_t (evelyn_t)</TD><TD>1-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Joanne (partner)</TD><TD>3-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Jan Lim (jan_lim)</TD><TD>3-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Tan Poh Kok </TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Ling (snowmelody)</TD><TD>3-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>littledarling (littledarling)</TD><TD>5-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Lim Xiuping Joanne (limxp82)</TD><TD>4-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Wong Heng Fok </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Orangey (jimbok)</TD><TD>6-Jul-13</TD><TD>A/Prof Han HC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Kellie Lim (54drizzles)</TD><TD>7-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Raine (eniar)</TD><TD>7-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Simg</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Berries (joyceberries)</TD><TD>9-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>elin2201 (elin2201)</TD><TD>11-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>E'leen Lau (leenmummy)</TD><TD>13-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>JoJo (babyhappie)</TD><TD>15-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Linda (qq77)</TD><TD>17-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>anewmummy (anewmummy)</TD><TD>18-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>babystella (babystella)</TD><TD>19-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Caryl (1k0r2)</TD><TD>21-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Sapphire05 (sapphire05)</TD><TD>22-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Baby MoO (somuchinlove)</TD><TD>23-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>tabbyz (tabbyz)</TD><TD>29-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>ordolla (fellcy)</TD><TD>29-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>teddy (teddygal)</TD><TD>30-July-13</TD><TD>Prof Biwas </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Catherine (thiasy)</TD><TD>30-July-13</TD><TD>Dr Adrian woodworth</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </td></tr></table>

Hi ladies, I'm expecting my #2. My #1 is a 16-month girl. But I'm not in Singapore at the moment, residing in Brisbane. Still deciding whether to go home to Singapore to give birth or to give birth in Brisbane.

EDD: 22-Jul-13
Gynae: Nil
Baby #: 2
hospital: TBA

Hi, can add me to the fb group? More active on fb..
my email add is [email protected]

Only 7wks and my tummy shown.. Colleagues even spotted it.. Been eating every 2hrs.. Feel hungry all the time
My joker hubby kept ask me got any craving. He should count himself lucky cos I don't have. Anything I want to eat, he will buy..

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>baby #</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Evelyn_t (evelyn_t)</TD><TD>1-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Joanne (partner)</TD><TD>3-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Jan Lim (jan_lim)</TD><TD>3-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Tan Poh Kok </TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Ling (snowmelody)</TD><TD>3-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>littledarling (littledarling)</TD><TD>5-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Lim Xiuping Joanne (limxp82)</TD><TD>4-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Wong Heng Fok </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Orangey (jimbok)</TD><TD>6-Jul-13</TD><TD>A/Prof Han HC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Kellie Lim (54drizzles)</TD><TD>7-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Raine (eniar)</TD><TD>7-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Simg</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Berries (joyceberries)</TD><TD>9-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>elin2201 (elin2201)</TD><TD>11-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>E'leen Lau (leenmummy)</TD><TD>13-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>JoJo (babyhappie)</TD><TD>15-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Linda (qq77)</TD><TD>17-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>anewmummy (anewmummy)</TD><TD>18-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>babystella (babystella)</TD><TD>19-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Caryl (1k0r2)</TD><TD>21-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Sapphire05 (sapphire05)</TD><TD>22-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Chinook (sgmumoz)</TD><TD>22-Jul-13</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Baby MoO (somuchinlove)</TD><TD>23-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>tabbyz (tabbyz)</TD><TD>29-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>ordolla (fellcy)</TD><TD>29-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>teddy (teddygal)</TD><TD>30-July-13</TD><TD>Prof Biwas </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Catherine (thiasy)</TD><TD>30-July-13</TD><TD>Dr Adrian woodworth</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </td></tr></table>

Hi Orangey... sure, I can take over the list, and update it when you are away. I shall PM you my email address so that you can send me the file.

I told my eldest girl who is 5 abt the new baby n she burst into tears. She said, 'Mummy, can u not leave me at home n go stay in the hospital again? I want to stay in the hospital with u! ' >_____<

i will submit my details when i see gynae next sat. he only tell me edd July. =.=

ask u all ah, if #2 pregnancy is different from #1, does it mean its diff gender? hehe.. this time round i feel hungry very easily but then cant eat too much at one time. like this week cos doing mth end close, so went home later. at 6pm i feel hungry so bought something light to eat. at 8pm, though i feel hungry, im eating lesser than my usual portion. plus really feel more tired.

haha i ask my gynae why i feel more tired. cos he say i got #1 so cant rest properly. but thing is i dun need to keep entertaining my boy leh.

Sappire.. its alwaz valet parking in TMC cos lots are super limited. if the compound has no lots, they will drive ur car to a open parking area. then u have to take their shuttle bus there to pick up ur car. parking charges in the hosp is expensive. i know of some frens who go TMC to see gynae will park at hdb then walk over.

Hi HS.. thanks for your feedback. My hubby is going with me for the first time tomorrow, so I just want to be sure of the situation first.

Updated!!

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>baby #</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Evelyn_t (evelyn_t)</TD><TD>1-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Nickgal (serchan)</TD><TD>2-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Tan Poh Kok </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Joanne (partner)</TD><TD>3-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Jan Lim (jan_lim)</TD><TD>3-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Tan Poh Kok</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Ling (snowmelody)</TD><TD>3-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>littledarling (littledarling)</TD><TD>5-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Lim Xiuping Joanne (limxp82)</TD><TD>4-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Wong Heng Fok</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Orangey (jimbok)</TD><TD>6-Jul-13</TD><TD>A/Prof Han HC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Kellie Lim (54drizzles)</TD><TD>7-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Raine (eniar)</TD><TD>7-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Simg</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Berries (joyceberries)</TD><TD>9-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>elin2201 (elin2201)</TD><TD>11-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>E'leen Lau (leenmummy)</TD><TD>13-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>JoJo (babyhappie)</TD><TD>15-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Linda (qq77)</TD><TD>17-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>anewmummy (anewmummy)</TD><TD>18-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>babystella (babystella)</TD><TD>19-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Caryl (1k0r2)</TD><TD>21-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Sapphire05 (sapphire05)</TD><TD>22-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Chinook (sgmumoz)</TD><TD>22-Jul-13</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Baby MoO (somuchinlove)</TD><TD>23-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>tabbyz (tabbyz)</TD><TD>29-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>ordolla (fellcy)</TD><TD>29-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>teddy (teddygal)</TD><TD>30-Jul-13</TD><TD>Prof Biwas</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Catherine (thiasy)</TD><TD>30-Jul-13</TD><TD>Dr Adrian woodworth</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Sapphire, I'm not sure coz I don't know how I will manage with a young toddler and a newborn with no other family members here, so a bit torn. Coz if I go back to SG to give birth then my hubby can't be with me coz he is still studying here but will be done by end of next year.

Hi, i have experienced a number of symptoms such as nausea, bloated stomach, tiredness during my 6th and 7th week. After my scan at 7th week, only on some occassion i feel unwell..is it normal? Anyone same situation as me? I have called and checked with gynae, they jus told me that every pregnancy is different.

Serene,
its normal.. i guess.
coz im too.. nuasea, tiredness and constipation i slept at 8-9pm daily.. and woke up at 4+am then back to sleep again before my alarm goes off..

Sometimes i feel cold &amp; fervish.. i dont know anyone encounter this.

Hi Serene,

my symptoms are similar to yours. I was nauseous every night and I slept a lot during weeks 6-8. I only feel nauseous now when I'm too hungry or when stomach is bloated.

I guess we can count ourselves lucky? My gynae said not everyone gets morning sickness and even if there are pregnancy symptoms, they differ from person to person. She asked me to be glad that I can still enjoy my food, don't worry too much about it.

I am due 21 July . Dr lc Foong Glenegles . It is my third bb . Just had my scan today n heartbeat is good !

Hi everyone, I am back from my short trip and had visited the gynae today. Appetite seems better these few days for breakfast and lunch but when it comes to dinner, just don't feel like eating anything. However had enjoyed the trip and went for pre natal massage, it was really relaxing.

Pls add me on the edd list too
thks.

My edd is on 4 July
Gynae: Dr Adrian Woodworth
Baby: #2
Hospital: TMC

Those mummies who have given birth before and at TMC, do you know anything about their First Born Incentive? Do I have to pay to join? Is it worth joining?

Hi, am mommy from 12 dec, I 'd like to sell my baby plus. In good condition. Brought end of June at takashimaya,still under warranty till end of feb next year.
Selling at $260

Interested, please contact me at 90225579

Sally... i jus added you as a fren on fb.. can add me into the fb group? thanks... name is Huishan Shen...

Sapphire... u wanna attend prenatal class? u taking 2bedder or 1 bedder? if yes, then it would b good to sign up... go for Wong Boh Boi's classes... sign up early cos her classes very hot one... its at AMK hub...

HS- any idea where and how to sign up for her classes? I went online to search and mostly are comments and blogs about her classes.

Morning everyone... Ive updated the list but....

Experienced chatters here, do you know how can I paste the details here, just like Orangey? Paisay... me new in this forum. I tried to copy and paste but the alignment are all out.

Hi HS... thanks for your advise. Guess I shall sign up for the First Born Incentive in this case.

Hi Babystella.... I dont intend to go for the prenatal class. Im going back to pilates where I used to do prior to being pregnant. The pilates place that I go to offer antenatal pilates.

Hi Eleen.. thanks for your carpark tip. I did as you advised and Im sure the amount Ive paid for the carpark is much much lower than it should have been.

Nice to find a forum here to share all concerns and ladies being supportive of one another. I hope to join in with all of you as well

EDD: 26 Jul 2013
Gynae: Dr Khoo
Baby #: 1
hospital: KKH

morning ladies,

how's everyone weekends?

me went gynae last sat. saw bb heart beat and bb growing to date. lucky din put on any wt so far despite my constant eating.

sapphire,

i tot i put on wt, think maybe bcos appt early in the morning, no food in stomach yet. hahaha..

but my sis and aunties say i put on wt. the whole body like swell up.
even my tummy very obvious. looks like 4/5 mth preg.