(2013/06) June 2013

Shan
Ya lor I keep telling myself not to worry... maybe baby is at the side which I cant feel it.

My gynae told me that actually for week 15 I can feel some kicks is considered quite early and should not be alarmed that if I never felt it .... but just that the paranoid me cant help worrying.

I start to feel this "wave-like" feeling which can be mistaken for stomach growling I think. I keep asking my husband everyday..."eh you hungry, the stomach growl feels the same not". No thuds or kicks so far! Wonder what my baby is doing inside the belly. hahah.

Can't wait to experience the kicks or thuds!

And congrats, MofMM!!

Joanne : i gain 1kg on 18 weeks.

I do have the wave feeling.. and i think i experience 1 time of the so call kick.. but very light feeling. But is not often.. so time to time i like to put my hand on my tummy to see if any movement.

congrats and welcome MofMM! how does it feel having twins? hehe

joanne, i put on 2kg as of now. my baby bump is pretty small. not many people can see that i'm preg haha

i'm 18 weeks this week and have gained 6kg+. bump started showing real early, 8 weeks+ ppl already start to give up seats to me. lol.. now feels like i'm carrying a balloon around.

i've asked the clinic assistant if I'm putting on too much weight but she said it's ok coz i'm quite tall. gynae didn't mention anything so far also.. well...

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>baby #</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Location</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Shan991</TD><TD>1-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Le-N</TD><TD>1-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Northwest</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Zoers</TD><TD>1-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr KK Ho</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>North/ West</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Angel Ho</TD><TD>3-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>sf8</TD><TD>3-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr TM Chua</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Girl^Girl</TD><TD>3-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Khoo CK</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>North</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>KIS</TD><TD>3-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Don Wong</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>PL (babybp)</TD><TD>3-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>yveyve18</TD><TD>3-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>ica</TD><TD>3-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>wy_june</TD><TD>4-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Jessica Tham</TD><TD>5-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr June Tan</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>pinkberries84</TD><TD>5-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Ang</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Serene</TD><TD>5-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Purplebook</TD><TD>5-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>och</TD><TD>6-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Ann Tan</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>My-Angel-Is-Back</TD><TD>6-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Choo Wanling</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>GlenE/ Mt A</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Estherlss</TD><TD>6-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Blurdopey</TD><TD>9-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Tricia</TD><TD>9-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kim Teng</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>may</TD><TD>10-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Kang Wee</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>MofMM</TD><TD>10-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Tan HH</TD><TD># 1 &amp; 2</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Girl / Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>June</TD><TD>11-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>valerie chen</TD><TD>11-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Han</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>kris (krishojw)</TD><TD>11-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD># 3</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>FL</TD><TD>13-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>North</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Fefe</TD><TD>13-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Ms E</TD><TD>13-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Beh Suan Tiong</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>pillow4</TD><TD>13-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Tan TC</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>North</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>KL84</TD><TD>14-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>rosellecz</TD><TD>14-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Kome</TD><TD>15-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Jen SW</TD><TD># 3</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>missy</TD><TD>15-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>fudgecake</TD><TD>15-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>grace82</TD><TD>15-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Windyrain</TD><TD>16-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Kang Wee</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>North</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>mummy_relle</TD><TD>16-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Tangbai</TD><TD>16-Jun-13</TD><TD></TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Northwest</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>happy_gal</TD><TD>16-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Cynthia Kew</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Gigi Soul</TD><TD>16-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Su Ling Ling</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>jasmine</TD><TD>17-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr TM Chua</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Qayn</TD><TD>18-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kim Teng</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>xp</TD><TD>18-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>mabelths</TD><TD>18-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Kang Wee</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>happymok</TD><TD>18-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Goh Shen Li</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>corinang</TD><TD>19-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>mummync</TD><TD>19-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>estaefran</TD><TD>20-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>North</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>absentmama</TD><TD>21-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kim Teng</TD><TD># 3</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>22-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Lee K. W</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>bbleolim</TD><TD>23-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr C. H Koh</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Janiz</TD><TD>23-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>lilac</TD><TD>23-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD># 3</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>hope4baby</TD><TD>24-Jun-13</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>PSP</TD><TD>24-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>chloe_ng</TD><TD>25-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth Lee</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>dolliepollie</TD><TD>25-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang</TD><TD># 3</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>ST</TD><TD>26-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>jassie</TD><TD>26-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Chevelle</TD><TD>27-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Koh Cheng Huat</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>gymie</TD><TD>27-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Gwen</TD><TD>27-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>Thomson</TD><TD>West Coast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Vivi</TD><TD>28-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>North</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Chloegal03</TD><TD>28-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>wendy (w_w)</TD><TD>29-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD># 2 &amp; # 3</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Ann C</TD><TD>29-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr John Yam</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>jaime</TD><TD>29-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Lee I Weun</TD><TD># 3</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Joanne Au</TD><TD>30-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Kang Wee</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>cherry</TD><TD>30-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>jazz</TD><TD>30-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Hii</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

me just hit 18th week, my sis they all kept saying too small bump but some said maybe last tri will balloon

windy: u gained only 1kg? wow then ur baby bump also not obvious?

I am new to this thread too!!

EDD in early Jun 2013, under Dr Choo at GlenE...

Haven decide which hosp.. do we need to book so early in adv?

Yah I haven feel any kicks/movement too! Hope all's okay while patiently wait for my next appt =)

welcome Celyn! Maybe u can give me more details base on the above chart so i can update?

corinang: my bump is getting obvious.. colles commenting my bump can see liao.. my weight is due to my MS the last time so i drop 1.5kg.. now i gain back the 1.5kg and with extra 1kg. I am only eating the normal 3 meals i can also gain this kind of weight.. i also dunno why..

i din have MS during 1st tri too. like u, i eat all 3 meals and finish my food but seems like weight gain is not a lot. wondering why too...

corinang: my frens told me last tri gain very fast de.. so i think if not not gaining alot is good. i also trying not to gain too much now.. i scare last tri i balloon up.

I'm at 18 weeks, gained 1kg too. But bump is suddenly very obvious from about 17 weeks now cos its no.3..
Otherwise few days earlier no one believed me when I said I'm preggy with 3rd child.

I hv gained 6+ kg to date. Am constantly hungry and thirsty. Totally diff from 1st pregnancy which I had only gain about 8+ kg when I gave birth at 38 weeks. Guess I have a hungry bun in me this time round. :p

I lost 1kg during my first trimester due to lost of appetite. I'm 17 weeks now and have gained 2 kg since 12 weeks. Initially I'm worried that I've not been gaining much weight. It seems like it's still quite normal. ;)

I have gained abit 1.5kg during first tri and now the weight still remain the same. Dunno is my bb growing inside or not. My tummy is slightly obvious but no further weight gain. Kinda worry abit bb growing. Hopefully tmr check up will be ok.

I have gained about 3kg now. And bump has started to show. Been trying to maintain the gain as I heard the next few months will be about 1.5kg gain per month! -sweat-

I'm week18 now gain close to 4kg though i eat the normal 3meals only. I also scare I gain too much too fast but my colleague say maybe it's the water bag n also Bb growing.. They say if I never gain weight I shd be worried lol..

I'm at 20 weeks.. lost 3kg during 1st trimester.. now back to pregnancy weight + 400gm. But my bump is pretty obvious now.. most ppl can tell.

i'm now 18+ wks preg...but i havent felt my baby's kicks/movements.

i havent put on much weight too...from the last check-up at 16wks, i put on 400g...but when i weigh from my home scale..i dont seem to have put on much weight..which sometimes worries me too...

i've been eating normally, but no apetite for dinner at all so my dinner portions are usually rather small

i'm thinking may be due to work stress too coz my work is pretty stressful and i've been working late recently too...very tired

my bump is getting a little more obvious now, but still nobody will give up a seat on the mrt for me..haha

my hubby was commenting this morning tt i really look quite pregnant now..my bump is very obvious..also maybe coz 2nd kid so expand faster..but ive lost 5kg n havent put back on...with my #1 i lost 2kg n only started putting back the 2kg after 20 wks..this time my MS was alot worse n still not much appetite now so i guess quite normal that ive lost more n also not put back on...shall see what my dr says at my nxt appt then..tts why i feel tt the size of bump does not correlate directly to the weight gained..haha some of it cld be increased blood, water, placenta, boobs..may not link directly to baby esp at this early stage..but im not too concerned abt my weight..coz w #1 on the day i was to be induced i jus nice hit the 10kg weight gain..so really balloon towards the end

so gd...haha..Windy, i think it's ur baby's movement!

i can only feel when my stomach growls..hahaa..unless that's my baby moving and i cant tell the diff ???

PSP: dont worry...same here! didnt gain much...maybe like they all say, we'll start putting on from 5th mths onwards...

i have a friend who put on 1.5kg per mth from 5th mth

Psp: no worry. I overweight b4 pregnancy. Then lost some weight during first tri. But my baby got pur on weight every time we check. After 18wks my appetite get better. Suddenly put on 2kg lol. Tummy bump more round. Heehee

I'm 18 weeks... lost weight during first trimester... now appetite is back, all in all have gained about 1 kg compared to my pre-pregnancy weight.

I lost 3.5kg..now put on 1kg..still losing 2.5kg..

My bump is very obvious but feel its smaller than my #1..now 20.5 week

I gain 8.5kg for #1..only gain weight after 5th mth..I think most prob #2 is e same..

Can feel my appetite is back and strong fetal movement..

Hello....i am back to my work after my check up. I got my wish, i hope my gynae will not see wrongly coz cannot really believe it. It's a girl. Although i cannot feel any movement yet, but from the scan can see that she is kicking and moving. Kinda feel relieve already.

My gynae never mention anything about detail scan, so i assume that he don't see a need for me to do bah.....

Windy
Please help me to update my BB gender, Girl. Thank You

Up till now, colleagues still cannot tell I am pregnant, and I really do not want to do the "Hey I am pregnant" announcement... anyone has creative ideas how to subtly break the news? Hahaha,.. I just do not want people to get a shock when they finally realise and I am already 5 mths pregnant or something

Qayn..maybe can drop like baby related stuff into ur conversations ..eg.hmmm wondering if shld go for baby expo this wkend..or i went to baby expo this wk so crowded! ..like statements tt will lead pple to ask u n u then can say yes..instead of going I'm pregnant which ya is kinda strange hahaa..

kome - I tot u already know it's a girl? and is today consider your detailed scan? all preggy should have a detailed scan to see the development of the bb organ. u should check with yr doc again.

Joanne
I don't know the bb gender previous. Was just hoping for a bb gal. Only today than get to know the gender from gynae. Today is just a normal scan. Gynae as usual see bb head circumstance, fingers and to see the gender only.

Kome: oh..i also thought detailed scan is a standard procedure, but i also heard some gynaes only do detailed scan at around 22wks, depending

Qayn: for me i'll announce to family during this coming CNY....my close family members know, but not extended family. As for colleagues, i'll let them find out on their own...never purposely announce..haha

Qayn, Malbelths,

You didn't have morning sickness? My colleagues all knew almost from the start cos they hear me retching at my desk or puking in the toilet... No need to announce after that, haha..

Kome, congrats on having a girl! Do u already have 2 boys?

I'm hitting 17 weeks soon but still feeling nausea and will puke sometimes. Just hoping all these tiredness and MS will go away soon. I think old liao so does not have as much energy as before.

mabelths
I also not sure how detailed scan works coz my previous 2 pregnancy gynae also never mention anything abt the detailed scan.

Lilac
Yup, my first 2 are boys. I do feel that i am old already no energy, no appetite but feel hungry most of the time, been tossing ard at night not able to sleep at all, just feel like nua at all not doing anything. Really is very tired.

absentmama: i had MS...but was only nausea, no actual puking..even my boss thought i 'hid it very well'...i just snack on cranberries which helps with the MS...but usually before preggy i also keep snacking as my meal-times can be rather irregular due to work, so maybe that's why nt many colleagues know..

in fact those seating directly around me dont know! haha..only my boss and a few closer colleagues know abt it because i told them

Kome: hm...maybe diff gynae diff..hehe...but doesnt matter as long as bb is healthy! i dont know abt that coz this is my #1 and my detailed scan only on 1 Feb...counting down...can't wait! heehee

Lilac
Hang on at least you are feeling better. I feel the occasional nausea too and still make the gagging sounds too especially if I am hungry so my meals have to be super on time.

Congrats Kome for having a girl... lots of nice dresses for you to choose and buy

Up till now my weight is still the same as before but I am on the heavy side so need to control.... The lucky thing is that I lose some weight during the first trimester so not so bad.

But then so afraid of all the temptations of those CNY goodies...

Am 19 weeks but think I gained 5kg! Envy those who hv not gained or only 1kg. Now my tummy is so big I look like 7 months preg. How to eat healthily yet not gain weight?