(2013/05) May 2013

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>baby #</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>NSEW</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Alice saw</TD><TD>27-Apr</TD><TD>Dr Lan Heng Tung</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Parkway East</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>yLing</TD><TD>28-Apr</TD><TD>Dr Chen Lin Han</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>North</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Happymrs</TD><TD>30-Apr</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Charliebrown</TD><TD>1-May</TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Dreambig</TD><TD>2-May</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>captain_piglet</TD><TD>2-May</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>kikapo</TD><TD>4-May</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Raihana</TD><TD>4-May</TD><TD>Dr Lubna</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Parkway East</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Ivy E</TD><TD>5-May</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>bubu</TD><TD>5-May</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Sparkle_bee</TD><TD>5-May</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Wendy Lee</TD><TD>6-May</TD><TD>Dr KC Ching</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>fabbie</TD><TD>6-May</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>fool4love</TD><TD>6-May</TD><TD>Dr KC Ching</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Yaya</TD><TD>7-May</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Cima_yv</TD><TD>7-May</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>babymaine</TD><TD>8-May</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Jcyp</TD><TD>9-May</TD><TD>Dr Wong HF</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Griny</TD><TD>9-May</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>10-May</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Memphissbelle</TD><TD>10-May</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Junebunny</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>Dr LS Lien</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>WongJaf</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Tapiku</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tuan Lan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Parkway East</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>mndymxl</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>Dr Watt Wing Fong</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Irene</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>DR Tho CK</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>alfafa77</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>Dr Michelle Lee</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>ikuko</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A (TBA)</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Ange</TD><TD>12-May</TD><TD>Dr Lee I Wuen</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Novsnow</TD><TD>12-May</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Jialing</TD><TD>13-May</TD><TD>Dr Brenda Low</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>south</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Rina Koh</TD><TD>14-May</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Debbie</TD><TD>14-May</TD><TD>Dr Poon King Fu</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>North</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Gaya</TD><TD>16-May</TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>not enough shoes</TD><TD>16-May</TD><TD>Prof John Tee</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Passion88</TD><TD>17-May</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Bbkk</TD><TD>18-May</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>worried79</TD><TD>18-May</TD><TD>Dr Cheng LC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>iko0508</TD><TD>19-May</TD><TD>Dr Caroline KHI</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>HK</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>fruitloops</TD><TD>20-May</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>North</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Rach</TD><TD>21-May</TD><TD>Dr Wendy Teo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>sleepyskies</TD><TD>23-May</TD><TD>Dr Ho HK</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>rejoy28</TD><TD>27-May</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>seraphinee</TD><TD>26-May</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Pinktulip</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>3</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>schumy</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tuan Lan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Parkway East</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>nlimm</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>Dr Choo Wan leng</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>GlenE/ Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Esther</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>Dr A.L.Lim</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>2Ks</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>Dr Lawerence Ang</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>North</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>chiro</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Takeiteasy</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>Dr Roland Chieng</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Vicvic</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>Dr Loke KH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Parkway East</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>JC</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>min</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>vi</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Wendy Teo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>pinkberries84</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Alicia</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Jiali</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Reddish</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>lovetohavekid</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Matthew Lau</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>welyn</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Sweetpea</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>North</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>baby_regine</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>2</td></tr></table>

i going to aim to take over my boss position. Everyday just send email ask for meeting and progress update. Rest of the time missing from her desk.

so free man her position...arrgghh..

Iko0508.. No lei... Still with may 2013. mummies... Tot how come no one posting on may forum as no email notification.. Today on leave come in see and lo and behold!!! Alamak... I missed out soo much!!

haha, JC, you are so funny. I should aim for that too..but nah, i think i will aim to quit after maternity leave and find a job which gives me better flexibility and time management.

haha...i tell my hubby to work harder so that i can stay at home do nothing. He ask me to continue praying loh.

but hoh..if u ask me stay at home, i also cannot. I will have withdrawal if i don't touch my email.

2K: tdy is quite cold.. 18deg.. my hubby is sick n my Ger keeps sneezing.. Hope she din kena from my hubby.. u ask me again when u r coming.. Then can update u e latest weather..

i think i can't stand staying at home for the long term too. But with job that is highly demanding (got to work OT all the time), i think i will opt to find a less pay and easier job...haha.

LOL...my hubby also say the same thing to me. Guess it is difficult to survive on single income nowadays.

congrats!!

i can't wait to know the gender too. i can't see during Oscar coz bb is in sitting position. next gynae appt will be week 15. So hopefully can @@ liao

Bbkk can help me to update that I b expecting a gal
Pls
) thanks.

Can't wait for nex week. Can start using my babyplus!!
) hope #2 will b brighter n more smiley after using this

Ello ladies!

Congrats to those who know the gender! My next gynae appt is upcoming friday. Pray we see nothing then likely girl. Hehe Hope I don't gain too much weight too.

Re: Stretch mark creams
Using Clarins oil and cream too. Super itchy skin this pregnancy and a light scratch makes it super red. *traumatising*

Vi(meowmeowing)
Gimme ^5! I also puke every morning when I brush my teeth. I hate the smell of toothpaste! And I throw up bile also. But there were days when I don't throw up bile, i feel quesy the whole day. So i'd rather do the deed and throw up, then don't feel so lousy for rest of the day. Week 14 also still throw up. I'm prepared to throw up till the day I give birth, serious..... :/ Hope yours get better.

Ikuko
I have a crazy demanding job also. It also requires me to walk quite a bit when I do some visits. I dunno how I can tahan for so long. But i really intend to go Part Time if all goes well. I'm trying to save as much $ as possible but today I went shopping during lunchtime. I felt that I've not bought toys for so long for my kids so I bought some for them today.
I'll surely miss my own income if i ever take NPL or quit to be SAHM.

JC
Lol. Your boss good life huh. Haiz, they do less when they're on top. We, the ants have to slog lor. Hehe.

Congrats mummies.. so happy

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>baby #</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>NSEW</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Alice saw</TD><TD>27-Apr</TD><TD>Dr Lan Heng Tung</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Parkway East</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>yLing</TD><TD>28-Apr</TD><TD>Dr Chen Lin Han</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>North</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Happymrs</TD><TD>30-Apr</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Charliebrown</TD><TD>1-May</TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Dreambig</TD><TD>2-May</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>captain_piglet</TD><TD>2-May</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>kikapo</TD><TD>4-May</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Raihana</TD><TD>4-May</TD><TD>Dr Lubna</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Parkway East</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Ivy E</TD><TD>5-May</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>bubu</TD><TD>5-May</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Sparkle_bee</TD><TD>5-May</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Wendy Lee</TD><TD>6-May</TD><TD>Dr KC Ching</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>fabbie</TD><TD>6-May</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>fool4love</TD><TD>6-May</TD><TD>Dr KC Ching</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Yaya</TD><TD>7-May</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Cima_yv</TD><TD>7-May</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>babymaine</TD><TD>8-May</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Jcyp</TD><TD>9-May</TD><TD>Dr Wong HF</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Griny</TD><TD>9-May</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>10-May</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Memphissbelle</TD><TD>10-May</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Junebunny</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>Dr LS Lien</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>WongJaf</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Tapiku</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tuan Lan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Parkway East</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>mndymxl</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>Dr Watt Wing Fong</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Irene</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>DR Tho CK</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>alfafa77</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>Dr Michelle Lee</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>ikuko</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A (TBA)</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Ange</TD><TD>12-May</TD><TD>Dr Lee I Wuen</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Novsnow</TD><TD>12-May</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Jialing</TD><TD>13-May</TD><TD>Dr Brenda Low</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>south</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Rina Koh</TD><TD>14-May</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Debbie</TD><TD>14-May</TD><TD>Dr Poon King Fu</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>North</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Gaya</TD><TD>16-May</TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>not enough shoes</TD><TD>16-May</TD><TD>Prof John Tee</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Passion88</TD><TD>17-May</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Bbkk</TD><TD>18-May</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>worried79</TD><TD>18-May</TD><TD>Dr Cheng LC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>iko0508</TD><TD>19-May</TD><TD>Dr Caroline KHI</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>HK</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>fruitloops</TD><TD>20-May</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>North</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Rach</TD><TD>21-May</TD><TD>Dr Wendy Teo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>sleepyskies</TD><TD>23-May</TD><TD>Dr Ho HK</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>rejoy28</TD><TD>27-May</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>seraphinee</TD><TD>26-May</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Pinktulip</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>3</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>schumy</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tuan Lan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Parkway East</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>nlimm</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>Dr Choo Wan leng</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>GlenE/ Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Esther</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>Dr A.L.Lim</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>2Ks</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>Dr Lawerence Ang</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>North</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>chiro</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Takeiteasy</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>Dr Roland Chieng</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Vicvic</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>Dr Loke KH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Parkway East</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>JC</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>min</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>vi</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Wendy Teo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>pinkberries84</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Alicia</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Jiali</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Reddish</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>lovetohavekid</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Matthew Lau</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>welyn</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Sweetpea</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>North</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>baby_regine</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>2</td></tr></table>

Ange : so it's normal to feel itchy sometimes? i thought that i was allergic to the cream initially...

SAHM:
I think it's not easy to be a SAHM and expect the same lifestyle ba. A lot of things have to be sacrificed...

Pinktulip, by any chance, your name is Esther? :p
Your nick seems so familiar.

Yup, i think mummies have to make some sacrifice when we have kids. It's either career or children. Can't have best of both world unless we are on top then we can delegate jobs out and do lesser...lol..as in the case of JC and my boss.

fool4love: My tummy itches... boobs itch... thighs itch...scratch abit only break out into super red... i will then quickly cream n stop touching the area. Din have this problem 1st pregnancy.

So far, it's 5 boys and 5 girls, same same, lets see which one gets to be the majority. It's the battle of the sexes.. haha

My friends were saying, if having a boy mummy will be prettier, if having a girl, mummy will not look so nice. Got any logic or experience with this? lol

Ange, when I had #1, my tummy itch like nobody business. Change whatever cream oso no use. Den gynae told me maybe I sensitive to cream n stop using them. Gave me calamine lotion to ease itch. Really dun itch no much after that. That time I only use calamine lotion when I itch until buay tahan, otherwise din apply anything at all. But after birth got a bit stretch mark, dun due din apply lotion or scratch too much.

Pinkturlip, vi, I oso puke when I brush teeth at night. So nighttime , I din brush teeth, just use mouthwash only. Did u try brushing without toothpaste? Maybe without toothpaste won't b so bad?

I also puke bile
Not sure whether it is the toothpaste or not coz I haf no problems at night
But I muz puke
Otherwise it will b worse when I reach office

Congrats Babymaine!!
now ya formed a 好 ler..
btw, ask ya hor, for scan showing boy, the genitals' really v defined ler or?

Chiro: i think so, coz when i was having my girl back then, i looked horrible, v puffy and round, then my fren who carried a boy looked radiant!! -_-

Wrt gender tt r alr known, will yall announce bb's gender nw or wait till aft the detailed scan?

Chiro, but my friends who expected girls look rather good during their pregnancy. I'm so envy of them cos I look rather lan nuai.

Super sick.. Called my gynae and the nurse asked me to go regular gp as they also dun hv the medicine. Just to update on the type of sickness with medicine to go with it.

Fever- Paracetamol
Cough- Phency
Flu- Piriton
Sore throat- Trachisan lozenges
Throat inflammation- Amoxil

Hello mummies.

Today went for Oscar scan, finally my turn to update. Hahaha. Cooperative baby and super active, was rotating the head non-stop and keep moving body up and down. But thou go appt still gotta wait for 2hr plus.

Rocker: this is a rocker I would highly recommend, I have the previous version and its still serving my 2boys well after 3yrs. Gonna pass down up the third one. The price is real tempting as I got mine at $129.

Gender: so many mummies know the gender liao. And Bbkk is efficiency in updating. Really thank you!!

MS: yes I'm still waiting for my turn for MS to stop until today (12wks) I'm still having so as wat other mummies say I'm waiting for 14wks to come.

Weight: lost 2kg think is due to my fever last week.

griny: Im ok after creaming. So thankfully it aint an allergy. Just gota be conscious not to scratch. I got a feeling I will pop stretch marks this pregnancy. Hahaha

Bbkk: during my 7 week check up for urine. Doc say found high sugar level... Sob now got to wait for blood test in dec. I'm already week 11+ now.

shirley: haha im trying to do some preorder romper.. but im trying my best not to get new ones cus can reuse from #1 LOL #1 didnt go with me. but i pick her up from soon. i told her ZY!! mummy today go see doctor already leh... then she say Then doc say is didi or mei mei har? i said doc say its a MEIMEI! she goes YahHHooOooooooO LOL then my hub told me say he is going to research to see how to make baby boy duh -____- when is ya next check? wah mine is like NEXT year 2nd Jan Zzz

Hi Griny!! finally i have a same gynea here! ^^ u go see Woody in CCK? Me too! just saw his handsome face today. LOL

BabyMaine: Wah! congrats!!

June,
Is a fisher price rocker can used up to 3yo. Now only selling $88 free delivery.
Why u have to wait till dec? U got take any GTT test? Then did u take care of diet after knowing? U take care.

Fabbie, haha I actually read up for making a boy. But tried so many cycle also dun have so I anyhow Liao as long as can increase the chances of getting pregnant I am happy. But seriously u can choose ur own gender de. Just need timing.

Bbkk: hohoho I thought what good deal got free baby delivery by doctor... Lol

Anyway what's GTT? I did not bother about the urine test result cos online says urine test not accurate. Got to wait for blood tests which is more accurate.

I'm hoping for a boy!

BBK: really ah? from i hear people say.. u must have a very hiong or damn good time with ya hub then most likely u will have boy. LOL not sure is it true LOL hahaha

Fabbie: I just did some shopping last week and today!! Totally can't resist.. Hb was like saying "I think its enough alr.. But Istill can't get enough of it. I have yet to get mitten booties pj headband and stuff.. Is never enough. Lol! I bought like 7 - 8 set of rompers. Mixture of long and short sleeves. And one set of pj only. Like not enough.. I think I should come up with a list like how Valerie did..
btw, you hb really cute lo.. Haha.. Daughter also not bad.. My dad has two daughters too.. ;) you can try for #3 and "po" for a boy..
your next scan is 2 Jan but you detailed scan is just weeks away.. So you only have to wait for a month to see her again.. I Gt to wait for 6 weeks forum detailed scan..
so sad and Gt to wait till neck long..

Babymarine: congratulations to your boy! Gt a hao zi l.. Can start shopping alr..

Congrats to those finding out their gender. Mummies who are still waiting.. Your appt is coming soon in no time..

Shirley: lol last time when I have my no.1 I will start to buy a lot of things also hahaha n most of my play toys are 2nd hand I can buy for her this n that. So many things Lo! Lol till I overload hahah. My hub ok with gals just that hope for boy this time to accompany him. Lol I did told him get #3 Lo! He say later again gal how?? Wah Lau my hub like gal sia! Machiam he giving birth and I'm the husband -.-

Bbkk/fabbie: I do have a friend who did that coz her #1 was a girl and her target is to stop at 2. So in order for her wish to come true, she went to do research on getting a boy think gotta take temp, gotta calculate ovalution, etc. then muz chun chun. And yes she got a boy for the 2nd one.

Shopping: think my crave for shopping bb things have not kicked in think still dunno gender yet. But shopping for my clothings have kicked in. Hahaha.

i think for #2 onwards, can choose gender and close factory

for people like us who have been trying so hard, i think got bb very happy le..haha..my hubby say after this 1 don't stop. Must keep trying!

they say after give birth will be fertile right?

Morning, a bad start in the morning, not feeling that well, scratch my car this morning while parking (dun nod what goes into the brain). Stomach not feeling well as well.

Hopefully as the day goes, i would feel better.

Fabbie,
If u want a boy, u really must be zhun zhun timing. Must track ur ovulation day, have sex as close to ur ovulation day. On that day or one day after ovulation. If want girl, must avoid doing on ovulation day, 3days before ovulation.
Ever since I start trying, every month track my ovulation, take temp, going gynae scan for egg, even go TCM for accuputure. End up I gave up trying for boy, just increase my chances of pregnant will do. Haha.

Sparkle bee,
I also feel like doing for Xmas. Still thinking....