(2013/05) May 2013

iko: but we have to eat meat what.. LOL and the muti vits have iron so also hard to poo. wah today i finally poo lol.. butt so pain sia! faints.

2Ks: not sure u received my pm or not, coz still can c the group in fb.

C.lady & infant care: I didnt shown in the thread since yesterday coz busy looking for infant care centre yesterday and today confinement lady.

all infant care centre is full hse, only able to leave name under waiting list.

Good c.l has been booked le, finally found one but havent book oso. have to discuss with hubby tonite. btw, 2.5k is it reasonable?

tsm: i only received your 1st email. i did reply u giving u the link to request to add in.
now the group is temp under closed group instead of secret group. once ppl are add in, we will change to secret group.
closed group means ppl can find the group but nobody can see the contents inside.

eh...my cl thru agency is 2.3k plus levy around $168

Tsm, my CL is $2300, most of mummy booked around $2200-$2400. But if u can't find a good one maybe u want to secure her first?

2ks, ur milk so much ah. I rem I only pump for 4 months only and my total is 220ml Max each time. Think I am not hardworking enough

Ikuko: dont worry, so long it's not in your room.. Shouldnt be much of worry..

Worried79: same here.. But I think should be fine since doc assured us that its ok /normal..
I am like nauing on my bed.. Felt hungry out of sudden.

Fabbie: counting down.. Hopefully its the gender you wanted.. I think you should come out with boy's name too.. ;) but trust your instinct.. You think should be boy or girl??

Charliebrown: yes.. Iron supplements does caused constipation. I am experiencing that..

2ks / rejoyed: I just pm you my add. Can receive?

2ks: may i know yr email add? coz cant found in my email...

Bbkk & 2Ks: wow...seem like mine is quite high but no choice . yup, i oso need to apply wp as per requested by the CL..

Duno beef is good a not but i really really really love medium rare beef...the bloodier the better...hahaahha..but now cannot eat..sob sob

my hubby dun take beef but he say kids next time must eat..coz will grow stronger

oh i realise papaya can help constipation. This morning can go..not alot but at least don't need to force. I took honeydew just now, will see if it works..haha

bbkk: when i had first one, its tough job for me. but 2nd one the milk seems to come faster and more. i was surprised too.
ya i was very hardworking during the confinement month, after latch i still pump. thus i produce more milk

shirley: i received yr pm this morning and i replied.

fabbie: ya.. but my mum prefers fish u see.. so she thinks that meat like pork n beef gives her constipation.. n she thinks i'm the same as her.. lol

JC: u know my gynae in HK asked me not to take papaya..

2ks: you were saying your supple is good.. Is there any food that must eat or any supplements to take to increase? Cos I M quite Worried for my supply.. I thought wanna exclusive bf. One of my gf did that,rreally pei fu cos not easy..

tsm: i emailed u again already.

iko0508: oh u are the one in HK...i am going HK next month leh...with my 2 rascals.

shirley: i replied yr email leh. okay i send again.
otherwise u just scroll up the link and request to be add to the group.

bf is a very very tough job. alot of ppl gave up cos its really not easy. to be to be able to bf 6 months all deserve a pat on the back.
bf is a vvvvv long story to say...i share as we goes along okay.
the only supplement that i take is raw fenugreek, which cost only 50cents. besides that, i never take what mother milk, what tablet etc.
lotsof fluids...
and during confinement, red bean soup aids in milk too!
and oats...and then bubble tea la!

shirley: SERIOUSLY i duno leh.. #1 want mei mei so if its really mei mei okai im happy also cus my #1 will be happy ah. but i prefer a boy.. so if #2 is a didi i will feel bad for my #1 cus everyone will be so happy its a didi. but #1 will be sad? no mei mei for her when actually we wana make #2 is for her to accompany her de. u know what i mean hor. LOL so thats why gal name i choose liao. boy name i just SKIP first hahahha i starting felt is gal then slowly slowy i see my face like changing is like a boy? LOL aiyo i dont want to think about it. that time i so stress till i dream alot of people keep mumbling boy girl boy girl boy girl hahahaha i just hope i can faster know the gender than i wont think too much! u know my #1 say if its a didi she will go another house u know! aiyo.. 4yrs old nia she can say this kind of thing. tsk tsk tsk.

2ks: wah u BF till 19 months sia! omg i cannot too stress liao on work and Bf so i stop but supply is quite good till i give away all my BF to those mummies that need.. think back quite sayang.. but its okai la. hopefully this time can BF longer since not working. hee

fabbie: ya lor...1st one i bf till 14 months cos i went holiday. 2nd one i managed to hang on till he go toddler class, have to cos he need to start taking fm.

dear mummies: those nicks that me & rejoy dont find familiar, we will not add to the group. this is to minimize messiness. hope u all understand. thank u.
so keep posting here first!

Ange: u sounds so shiok lor, majiam enjoying ur life. Ur boy dun go sch on sch holidays? My boy still does leh maybe he's in childcare. No wonder seldom see u appear.

fabbie: u so funny lor, u tok even louder than ur girl juz to finish ur sentence. But think ur hubby still ok with girl lah. Next time he will understand how sweet and thoughtful can girls be.
No leh not nightmare leh, think its more on stress keep thinking either my boy will call for me do auto wake up. Told hubby I need to get slping pills from gynae in order to slp straight 8hrs. Hahaha.

Shirley: how much u take? 20ml rite? Think u better stop taking. Maybe u try eating more fruits. How u feel now? My Oscar on Monday so hopefully can know the gender.

nlimm: now u know so hubby will juz tell me ok the next one start with this alphabet, then I gotta to search and find and got to be easy to pronounce and spell some more.

iko: yes eating beef is good for bb. For my #1, I had beef weekly for 2mths.

JC: now cannot take medium rare, take medium well lor. I'm also having as medium well.

FB grp: I've sent in the request and thanks ladies for the creation of the grp.

esther, medium well still abit raw right? I love to eat beef, usually medium well. bt after preggy again, i eat like fully cooked then the taste not so good already.

i BF mine till 9 mths then i stopped cause wanna ve 2nd one....

My CL cost me 2.3K.

2ks: Haha.. Cos this is my #1, so abit more ks and eager to learn.. ;) I read that fenugreek does help.. Can get from nature's way.. Not sure where to get the raw ones. Thanks for the resend.. Will check my email soon.. Still nuaing on bed.. Lol

Fabbie: yeah.. I know what you mean. Haha.. Your girl So cute.. But I believe she will still love didi.. Did you hubby hear that? I think he will laugh too. Plus abit of stress.. Lol!!! Your little adult girl..

Esther: ya, I took 20ml.. My intake for fruits and juices is there but still can't get rid of it..
can't keep waste material in body for too long. not good for baby.. How many weeks will you be when you go for Oscar? I knew the gender when I was week 15 plus..

Worried79:
Oh then he might not be able to understand yet.

2Ks/Rejoy:
Thankyou. I just requested, how to let u know which is me coz can't key in any remark only a send request to click when click on tt link

Tsm :
Mine initially quoted 2.3K but I booked 2 mths so bargained to 2.2K

My angel is back : wow u doing 2 mths confinement eh. Hmm this will b my last bb. Wonder if I shld do a good n Long one. But then wif #1 at home ... Sure not enuff rest. Need to accompany her to paint sing n play etc.
My CL is $2.1k. Cooking so so only but we trust her wif bb so that's most impt. She took v good care of #1 for us. And non intruding n non imposing type.

For supply on bf ... I ks. I m wearing non wired bra Liao. Hope won't block the milk ducts when I pop
) dunno if that helps wif my overflowing milk flow that time. Can pump ard 700 ml per 3 hrly. But bf is super. Really slim down sooo sooo sooo much. Till my pre preg jeans slipped off my hip though I eat so much cos felt v hungry when bf. But once stopped I put on 5 kg.

Shirley: i get giddy spells 2 wks ago.. Got it and almost fainted in train when i was having #1.. Suddenly was breaking out in cold sweat and then everythg just turned black.. Only recovered when the train stopped at a stn and the gush of warm air rushed in...

Read online back then tt sometimes tis due to the placenta working the v first time.. Coz in the early trim, tis fed by the yolk and placenta only started coupla wks into 2nd trim..

Bbk: ya know the gender ler??

Wrt gender: anyone knows the gender at 15weeks??

Am experiencing v v v sng feel at the pelvic region, anyone experiences this too?? Kinda worried if it could be incompetent cervix... Sigh...

rejoy: medium well can. It's still considered cooked. If eat fully cooked will taste quite erm not nice.

Shirley: I'll be 12wks. So dunno can see or not?

Bewildered,
I still dunno my gender yet. Counting down another 10 more days to my scan. Hopefully can see at 16 weeks. Pls bb open ur leg wide wide. Lol

I have not start any bu yet. I think I shd drink soon, too much unhealthy food and drinks.

sparkle: i drink blak chicken soup on 1st trims leh.

shirley: haha ya my hub quite shock to hear that from her lo. lol so yours confirm a girl?

Sparklebee: you bf till when?? My gf also bf till she lost 4 more kg before her pre pregnancy weight.. Hope that i can bf long too..
Bewildered: I didn't know that its due to placenta working.. This morning was real bad. I was sweating like a dog.. I didn't feel better until I had my diarrhoea and vomitting all out.. Hopefully nothing serious..

Esther: I did my Oscar during week 11 plus.. Unable to see cos the genital still look the same..

Bbkk: counting down for you.. Have you schedule for your detailed scan?

Fabbie: yup.. My 100% girl.. Cos did a scan today cos I fainted.. So make sure baby is fine.. Again 3 lines..
doc cmf is a girl..
its shopping time.. Haha.

Bbkk: think 16 weeks shld be able to see ler.. My next appt's at 15 weeks just nice then aft tt tis detailed scan ler, so if next appt cant tell gender, then hafta wait another mth.. -_-

Shirley: tt's wat i found online when i almost fainted during 1st pregnancy... This time round, when was hit with the giddy spells, i jus assumed it to be the blood flowing to the placenta.. Ya managed to tell the gender at wh wks?

esther: They have holiday programs ongoing but I don't send him in. I've arranged holiday programs for him. Hahaha Can't wait for my melbourne trip. Can never slow down in SG.

tsm: My CL charges 2.4K but I booked her for 2 months so 2.3K/month.

Re: chicken soup
What herbs do you all double boil it with?

Wow seems like many mommies already scheduled for detailed scan. I asked the nurse the last visit she said no need to schedule early. Anyway after month end appt, next visit should be detailed scan.

Sparkle bee: it's not good to pump so much. Over pump and the milk is not nutritious anymore. More hindmilk already. Watery..
And also it's not good for the mummy.. Calcium lost.

Ange: black chix can cook with dangshen, red dates, cordyceps, or 虫草花, wolfberries.

Shirley I bf till 11 mths. Stopped cos I wanna try for #2. 2ks ya lor. I over pump n my menses didn't return till 5 mths after I stopped pumping. So unbalance my hormones. My #1 and no LC to advice at all. Now I learnt
My lesson. For #2 ... Will probably pump first few mths and then latch all the way if possible.

Ange my chick soup I cook wif pao sheng n wolf berries I think. My mum brew for me. I hv been taking weekly bird nest for my #1 that time ... Hehe n her skin is. V
Fair and rosy.
dunno if it's cos of the bird neet? My frens say no cos their kids r tanned n not so nice even though they hv bird nest during preg.
Anyway this preg will also take bird nest too ;)) hope #2 has rosy skin but minus the ultra sensitive skin part.

Oh ya mommies. Best to zzz on ur left side when hit second Tri. Supposed to help blood b nutrition to flow into placenta.

Who intends to process placenta for consumption after pop? I wanted to soo much for #1 that time but my gyne disuade us from doing so.
so I dunno if I shld do for #2. For beauty n health purpose hehe

Thanks 2Ks and sparkle bee. I will start making pao sheng chicken soup this week. Hehe My mom is busy with my new born nephew. So I gota double boil soups and bird nest myself. Oh well...

Bewildered: I know the gender at week 15.
is 90% cmf.. When did you know for your #1? Is there any way to stop the fainting spell? I don't like the feelin.. Very scary..

Sparklebee: I think you're well supple by nature? Or cod you kept pumping thus leading to more demand?? I thought wanna learn more abt bf.. Thought wanna give at least to a year.. Now don't know which pump is good..

Fabbie: that time you mention that pisa is good?? I thought wanna pump even when I go to office. Actually, what is the different between pis? Pisa? And free style? Can lighten me abit ? TIA!!!

Shirley I dunno eh. My cousins all lots of supply too. Hehe but also
Must hardworking I guess. I woke up in middle of night to pump too. ESP the first few mths to establish supply is impt. I hv frens who say their zzz is more impt than giving their newborn bm. So they only pump once a day and after one mth totally no milk. V sad lor. It's the most precious first gift that a mommy can give their bb.

2ks/rejoy: thanks for setting up fb. already clicked on the link you have provided

Shirley: do take care. I experienced similar dizziness when i was abt 10 weeks..almost fainted and vomited several timed. my gynae mentioned that it could be low blood pressure...BTW, my detailed scan is on 2nd jan! by then i m also 21 weeks plus ...such a long wait!

sparkle bee: my mil says black chix soup can start at 16 wks...

Re: Cl
Think now 2.3k is e mkt rate..

Re: tonic
I'm starting to take bird nest now.. those concentrated kind.. one spoon each time.. Maybe 2-3 times per week?
Now tt I'm in hk.. my mum dun boil tonic for me le..

Think she scared end up buying fake stuff..

Re: beef
Oh!! I din know medium well is considered cooked.. but there's still a little red inside.. it's OK?

Shirley: OH today then u know is a gal? wah.. ya fainted u can see ya baby gender! lol so nice.. so how ya feeling le?

Pump: PIS is only the older version of PISA. is like iphone 4 and iphone 5. LOL PISA is like iphone 5 lor the latest and newest if im not wrong.. not sure still got the latest anot. Its quite heavy this pump im like everyday carrying a brick to office LOL but the suction is very good! cus breastfeeding ya main concern is not to have block ducts and lumps in ya breast. but of cus before pumping u need to massage and clean ya nipple before pumping so that everything will flow well.

as for Free style is VERY VERY LIGHT is very good to bring to office but the suction is not very good. cus the motor not very power enff lor. i had friends who is using it keep complaining milk stuck this n that. Im not sure if u faithfully like massage ya breast this n that maybe it will be no problem? im not sure didnt try that.. why is the main concern not to have block cus if ya milk stuck and ya breast become a stone u will get super high fever. i remember i forget to pump my fever shoot till 42... Zzz and i was so giddy! so must be very careful. another thing dual pump is most impt + Sling for the pump! so u can have handsfree

are u giving birth in TMC? if yes do go to paren tcraft they have samples of PISA for u to try. =)

Ange: for me my mum is boil the chicken purely, 1 chicken the soup so little de.. didnt add water but its very nice! didnt put any herbs also

iko: i always eat medium rare. =X but okai la some place i know they will cook too raw i wil ask for medium well which is okai. dou abit of blood but is not as uncook as raw. =)

Hi Mummies, I book my confinement lady! She is 2.1k!! Hopefully she is good! Recommended by my friend. Seen her twice when I visited her. She is very big size, I was rather concern at first, but my hubby like her jovial n happy character.

Rejoy, I want ask u how often is your visit to Dr Tan now? We are same Gynae! You scheduled your detail scan already? Mine not yet.

Mummies, yesterday I cooked my own bird nest for the 1st time! My auntie told me baby will be fair n very rosy. She is very wise so I am going to take once a week!

I love beef too!! Medium.. I tried well done the other day. Yucks! Maybe should change to Medium well. Thanks for the advise!

Shirley: ya might wanna carry some sweets with ya? Fr wat i experienced prev, usu the fainting spells will nt last, tops 3 days for me... So dun worry too much..
did u tell ur gyn this? Wat'd he say?

Ya managed to tell tt bb's a girl at 15wks? For #1, we only mged to see once only during the entire pregnancy and tt was during the detailed scan... So dunno whether will be able to see with this one.. But hoping to tho..

Sparkle_bee: sama sama... Gyn for #1 was nt supportive n was saying tt prev pple r not able to buy the tonics to nourish themselves after birth so hafta consume the placenta.. Ended up din keep, but toying with the idea of processing placenta this time round.. Still thinking...

Sparkle bee: I think if u maintain don't over pump the bm is still nutritious. When I pump got 550ml I know it's not right. Thus I reduce. I had enought to feed both kids so I m satisfied already. Infact, I still gave away 100packs of 300ml milk to a mummy with a bb that had cleft lip.

Shirley: I hv both Pisa and freestyle. I heart my Pisa more than freestyle. But Pisa is very bulky and heavy to bring here and there. But the suction is really good. I can pump the same amount with Pisa in 15 mins whereas I need to take 20-25mins with freestyle.
But then freestyle is very portable, I pump everywhere. I went tour when bb was 11 months and I can pump in the bus, in the toilet, nursing room etc.
but for first time mummy, I recommend Pisa. The suction is way better.

I m visiting the gynae today and i m going to take 2 days mc. Rejoy will do the admin for the fb. I saw some new names could u all pm her the nicks so that she can associated with the forum?

fabbie: Your mum made you chicken essence i guess! Ok as my hubby and boy are both coughing maybe I just make chicken essence for myself. Hehe

kiringal, think u gt the wrong pax leh, my gynae is Gordon Lim leh.

anyway, usually my gynae ask mi to see him 3 weeks once for 1st trim, gg to see him this Friday. so dun nod when he wld like to see me again.

ladies, i have received some emails to add them in the FB, bt those nick, i 'never' see them post before, so i am not adding them. As mentioned by 2K, we would not add people with nick we are not familiar with, so pls post more than we know you all are 'real' not spammer.

Hi Good morning !

Rejoy28, I jz pm u my nick name for FB.
I can see the FB now but dunno wat is the next step, shld i do anything?

updated as at 21 Nov.

So long i never update le.

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>baby #</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>NSEW</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Alice saw</TD><TD>27-Apr</TD><TD>Dr Lan Heng Tung</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Parkway East</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>yLing</TD><TD>28-Apr</TD><TD>Dr Chen Lin Han</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>North</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Happymrs</TD><TD>30-Apr</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Dreambig</TD><TD>2-May</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Watashi</TD><TD>3-May</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>kikapo</TD><TD>4-May</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Raihana</TD><TD>4-May</TD><TD>Dr Lubna</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Parkway East</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Ivy E</TD><TD>5-May</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>bubu</TD><TD>5-May</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>captain_piglet</TD><TD>6-May</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Wendy Lee</TD><TD>6-May</TD><TD>Dr KC Ching</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Yaya</TD><TD>7-May</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Cima_yv</TD><TD>7-May</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>fabbie</TD><TD>9-May</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>10-May</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Memphissbelle</TD><TD>10-May</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Junebunny</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>babymaine</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>WongJaf</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Tapiku</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tuan Lan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Parkway East</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>mndymxl</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>Dr Watt Wing Fong</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Irene</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>DR Tho CK</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mth A</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Ange</TD><TD>12-May</TD><TD>Dr Lee I Wuen</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Novsnow</TD><TD>12-May</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Rina Koh</TD><TD>14-May</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Debbie</TD><TD>14-May</TD><TD>Dr Poon King Fu</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>North</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Gaya</TD><TD>16-May</TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>not enough shoes</TD><TD>16-May</TD><TD>Prof John Tee</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Passion88</TD><TD>17-May</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>iko0508</TD><TD>19-May</TD><TD>Dr Caroline KHI</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>HK</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Bbkk</TD><TD>19-May</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>fruitloops</TD><TD>20-May</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>North</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>rejoy28</TD><TD>27-May</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Pinktulip</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>schumy</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tuan Lan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Parkway East</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>nlimm</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>Dr Choo Wan leng</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>GlenE/ Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Esther</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>Dr A.L.Lim</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Rach</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>Dr Wendy Teo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Takeiteasy</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>Dr Roland Chieng</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>JC</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>min</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Jiali</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Reddish</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>seraphinee</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>sleepyskies</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Ho HK</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>lovetohavekid</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Matthew Lau</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>welyn</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Sweetpea</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>North</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>fool4love</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr KC Ching</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>worried79</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Cheng LC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>baby_regine</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Jialing</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>vi</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</td></tr></table>