Ange: u sounds so shiok lor, majiam enjoying ur life. Ur boy dun go sch on sch holidays? My boy still does leh maybe he's in childcare. No wonder seldom see u appear.
fabbie: u so funny lor, u tok even louder than ur girl juz to finish ur sentence. But think ur hubby still ok with girl lah. Next time he will understand how sweet and thoughtful can girls be.
No leh not nightmare leh, think its more on stress keep thinking either my boy will call for me do auto wake up. Told hubby I need to get slping pills from gynae in order to slp straight 8hrs. Hahaha.
Shirley: how much u take? 20ml rite? Think u better stop taking. Maybe u try eating more fruits. How u feel now? My Oscar on Monday so hopefully can know the gender.
nlimm: now u know so hubby will juz tell me ok the next one start with this alphabet, then I gotta to search and find and got to be easy to pronounce and spell some more.
iko: yes eating beef is good for bb. For my #1, I had beef weekly for 2mths.
JC: now cannot take medium rare, take medium well lor. I'm also having as medium well.
FB grp: I've sent in the request and thanks ladies for the creation of the grp.