nlimm: I got to knows becoz of my sis, she was diagnosed with it. Now she's preg also, I'm quite worried fr her coz her hamaeglobin real low so doc say need blood transfusion.
For coffee, with #2 I stopped but this #3 I still drink abit. As for cold water I still drink but try to drink lesser coz got craving furthermore weather too hot cannot tahan.
Ur M so guai, me still gotta carry F down the stairs some more.
Reddish: yeah I agree earl grey tea nice but now I switch to winter melon tea but not too often.
Now apply stretch mark cream can help? I tot the stretchmarks are there forever. I got very serious stretchmarks lor.
Yvonne: oh dear, u better take good care and dun be pai seh to ask pple give up seats. It's put privilege. How u feeling now?
food4love: alpha or beta dun really matters, it's more on minor and major. Dun worry too much now have positive thinking. U driving also gotta really take care ah.
Ange: excited abt the planning of parties but it can be very tiring, juz did a small one for my #2 1yo badly party. Maybe u can try cooking a few special dishes.
fruitsloops: can measure already? Tat's fast. I wan to go checkup soon. Everybody got update except me.
Wendy: how abt trying some those square biscuits (so ta bing)?
Bbkk: me me. Mine EDD: 28 May 2013, #3, Gynae: Dr A.L.Lim, TMC. Wat's the NSEW? sorry I know mine abit short cut. Using iPad to type. Haha.
Hi Siti, welcome!!
CL: I'll be using back the CL who helped me for my 2boys. But have not told her et hopefully she's ok. Now CL price so high. For the last round, I paid her $1.9 leh inclusive of cooking for my family but after I gave her a $300 ang bao.
If this time confrm boy think I wan to keep looking at Wu Chun's pic Liao. Hahaha.