Wan to rant abit here. Really no where to vent out my anger. My elder was having fever of 38.2 last nite do brought him to the doc, today confirm no sch coz on top of fever he has cough and running nose. Was hoping tat MIL could stay at home to help me look after my younger boy so I can totally take care of my elder one. In the end, she din even bother to offer help and told me I'm going out, you take care of the boys. She dunno I'm preg with 3rd. They seriously NATO. How I hope my mum can come over to help me. I'm staying with my IL and they dun really like my mum coming. I'm so waiting for my own hse to be ready. Can't wait to move out. Ok done.
fabbie: going for Pilate I tot of tonning and firming the flabby fats.
mami: swimming will cause the shoulders to be broad?? Coz I saw a lot of those woman swimmers shoulders quite broad leh. Ya lah I dun do training like them.
how u feeling now? Hope u're better. Try to think more positively ya the more u think the wirse it gets, as wat other mummies suggest u can watch dramas, surf net, chit chat with frens.
Social life: my social life long gone when I got married, think I'm a more family orientated person. So my life = my family.
Ange: how u feeling now? Gotta be careful esp the back ah. Ur boy still showering in tub or juz wan to play water?
fabbie: going for Pilate I tot of tonning and firming the flabby fats.
mami: swimming will cause the shoulders to be broad?? Coz I saw a lot of those woman swimmers shoulders quite broad leh. Ya lah I dun do training like them.
Social life: my social life long gone when I got married, think I'm a more family orientated person. So my life = my family.
Ange: how u feeling now? Gotta be careful esp the back ah. Ur boy still showering in tub or juz wan to play water?