(2013/05) May 2013

I dont hv any forms need to fill up leh...
My gynae already gave me my pre admission form. Nurse said just bring when admit

Xuan voice out to who? Ya mil? He can't voice out for u meh? Anyway just relax dont cry too much if not baby come out also will keep crying hehe

Xuan: jia you, don't be upset. Things will somehow work out fine. Yah like you say, try it out and see how. Don't get depress, not good for you and bb well being. Yah man always say ok one. When I voice out to my hubby with reference to mik, he always say ok ma, make me feel like I am the fussy one. So now I gave up, I try not to say anything. I think more argument to come.

Maternity leave:
I haven't decided how long maternity leave to take. My boss jokingly say if I can go for ml soon n come back soon. I say choy, me still got 2 more months le, don't want to due so soon. Haiz work is getting stressful, keep telling myself to relax. Heart beat very fast when I am stress.

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">UPDATES 26 March 2013 - Its been long while we updated. Since Jan Haha.. U gals just let me know who to add the details this n that. will updated in 1 shot later. ^____^ </font></font>

Those who miss out FB Group Links here u go - http://www.facebook.com/groups/421188187936373/?ref=ts&amp;fref=ts
P.s noted that admins only approve if u have chat in this thread with us. as we dont accept outsiders to avoid spamming. thanks

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>baby #</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>NSEW</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Charliebrown</TD><TD>1-May</TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Dreambig</TD><TD>2-May</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>captain_piglet</TD><TD>2-May</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>kikapo</TD><TD>4-May</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Raihana</TD><TD>4-May</TD><TD>Dr Lubna</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Parkway East</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Ivy E</TD><TD>5-May</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>buba</TD><TD>5-May</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Sparkle_bee</TD><TD>5-May</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Ml (dashfall)</TD><TD>5-May</TD><TD>Dr woo bit hwa</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>South west</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Wendy Lee</TD><TD>6-May</TD><TD>Dr KC Ching</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>fabbie</TD><TD>6-May</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>fool4love</TD><TD>6-May</TD><TD>Dr KC Ching</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Yaya</TD><TD>7-May</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Yvonne(Cima_yv)</TD><TD>7-May</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>babymaine</TD><TD>8-May</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Reddish</TD><TD>8 may</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Jcyp</TD><TD>9-May</TD><TD>Dr Wong HF</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Griny</TD><TD>9-May</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>10-May</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Memphissbelle</TD><TD>10-May</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Dian_tang</TD><TD>10 may</TD><TD>Dr Chew</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>NW</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Junebunny</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>Dr LS Lien</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>WongJaf</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>TSM(Tapiku)</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tuan Lan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Parkway East</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>mndymxl</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>Dr Watt Wing Fong</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Irene</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>DR Tho CK</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>alfafa77</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>Dr Michelle Lee</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>ikuko</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A (TBA)</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Ange</TD><TD>12-May</TD><TD>Dr Lee I Wuen</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Novsnow</TD><TD>12-May</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>MamiB(mophie)</TD><TD>12-May</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Jialing</TD><TD>13-May</TD><TD>Dr Brenda Low</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>south</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Rina Koh</TD><TD>14-May</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Debbie</TD><TD>14-May</TD><TD>Dr Poon King Fu</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Gaya</TD><TD>16-May</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>not enough shoes</TD><TD>16-May</TD><TD>Prof John Tee</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Passion88</TD><TD>17-May</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Bbkk</TD><TD>18-May</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>worried79</TD><TD>18-May</TD><TD>Dr Cheng LC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Darche 07</TD><TD>18 may</TD><TD>Dr Caroline khi</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>iko0508</TD><TD>19-May</TD><TD>Dr Caroline KHI</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>HK</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>fruitloops</TD><TD>20-May</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Rach</TD><TD>21-May</TD><TD>Dr Wendy Teo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Wai wai (sloth)</TD><TD>22-May</TD><TD>Dr Tan Heng Hao</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>sleepyskies</TD><TD>23-May</TD><TD>Dr Ho HK</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>bb08</TD><TD>24-May</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth Edward Lee</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Mt A/ GlenE</TD><TD>NW</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Xuan(meishieru)</TD><TD>24-May</TD><TD>Dr poon king Fu</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>rejoy28</TD><TD>27-May</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>seraphinee</TD><TD>26-May</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Pinktulip</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>Dr Aziz</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Parkway East</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>schumy</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tuan Lan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Parkway East</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>nlimm</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>Dr Choo Wan leng</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>GlenE/ Mt A</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Esther</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>Dr A.L.Lim</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>2Ks</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>Dr Lawerence Ang</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>chiro</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Min(obliex)</TD><TD>28may</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>TIE(Takeiteasy)</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>Dr Roland Chieng</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Parkway East</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Vicvic</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>Dr Loke KH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Parkway East</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>JC</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>Dr TM chua</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>min</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>vi</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Wendy Teo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Jiali</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>lovetohavekid</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Matthew Lau</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>welyn</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Sweetpea</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>North</TD><TD></td></tr></table>

xuan...i have submitted the form to mount A. those details you not sure u can skip. they will send you a sms for confirmation. my appt with dr poon is this sat too!

Bathing baby,
I start to learn from CL to bathe bb 1 week b4 she leaves. Managed to hands on abt 3 times with CL’s mentoring. Confidence of handling bb during bath will gain as we handle bb more.

Heartburn,
I get heartburns every night, worse when lying down. Can really feel the gastric juices coming out to my mouth! Makes me hard to sleep bcos of this. I drank milk every nite b4 I sleep, still got heartburn….

Xuan,
Cheer up, dun worry so much. Not gd for pregnant mummy to cry so much. Hopefully things can sorted out when bb comes out. Understand that we are more anxious abt 1st bb. Its really frustrating when things dun go our way or some other ppl come and be spoiler. At 1st cannot really let go, but this is one thing we must learn to. Esp with in laws, most impt must really let them know your opinion, learn to give and take. Many times, they still do their way, I gave up… Close 1 eye…. If not, it will be very xin ku for me. I had a lot of frustrations during my confinement, cried a lot during confinement but glad that my CL is there to console and counsel me. (FYI, not gd for mummies to cry during confinement period. Some old wives take tales say bad for eyes. That time my eye really painful after crying.) Anyway, bb is still ok.

Fabbie,
Can help my change my hospital to TMC pls? Thanks so muchie!

Hi babbie,

can add me in the list?

EDD: 4th May 2013
Gynae: Dr Adrian Woodworth
Baby: 1st
Hospital: TMC
NSEW: West

Anyway, I requested to join group. My facebook name is the similar to my name here. =)

beanniee later will add in for u
wah i realize our due date so close and is all GIRL!! LOL due date 5th n 6th may is all girl lor. LOL

then 10th-11May is all boys haha

Eva ok noted will add later in one go, Eva im not the admin 2ks and forget one more is the admin must wait for their approval. Btw u stay in the west? can jio u go eat breakfast at jurong point hehe

sleepyskies/griny/worried: okai note.d

Regarding the Mount A form. I think you just fill up the best of ur knowledge and fax over. After i fax over i did not have any response from Mount A. Best is during admission, ask your hubby to bring along this file. I think Clinic will prepare some more admission paper for you to bring along.

Fabbie, i jus pm u my details.

Xuan,
There will always be family members that either said too much about how to care about baby. Sometimes can make us as pregnant mom cry a lot but if we cry too much, many people said baby come out will cry a lot too. So cheer cheer. I also cry a lot during 1st trimester and now on and off but more. But got to keep telling ourselves that not good for baby. =)

Thanks Fabbie. Hahaha I kept calling u Babbie.

Yes, I stayed in the west, at Bukit Panjang. hahahaha... I once a while go Jurong Point as my hubby worked near there but he changed workplace. Maybe next time can bring baby along. For mommies gathering! =)

Jill,
Mount A, can go online to do the pre-admission. They will sms u. I do that via online but I changed to TMC.

This is the link: http://www.mtalvernia-hospital.org/preadmission.asp

Eva: ooh bukit panjang thats quite far. lol if we have jurong gathering will jio. but i think have more mummies gathering more will be central so that everyone can join.. ^^

Jill the FB thingy u must pm 2ks not me haha im not the admin but will noted ya details. ^^

Np BBK since i wake up early today LOL

hi mummies, can add mi in e list..
Its april soon. Counting down to May.

EDD: 8th May 2013
Gynae: Dr Adrian Woodworth
Baby: 2nd
Hospital: TMC
NSEW: NE

bbkk
no leh, i going for c-sec. my #1 was emergency c-sec. coz dr said i went try long labour, but cervix not really opened and so on, there might be a danger if i go thru it again, so he suggested i go for c-sec. its within that few days, so i chose a sat.

Fabbie, sure fabbie. More central also good. Next time after confinement, every weekend going town area. haha

So fast, few more weeks to see baby for all of us!

dun frown also yah. I got 2 friends when they were pregnant, very stress and always frown at work. End up the baby come out always frowning 1.

One way to have happy baby: can watch stephen chow's movies. My SIL watched a lot because got ended contract with my company and end up got to stay at home. she is so upset but she cheer herself up with comedy. Her baby born out, very happy.

fabbie: you spelled my nick wrongly eh~ LOL! (mishieru) and my edd is 25 May 2013. LOL kanna pushed back 1 day =P Baby gender - Little bird bird (boy) haha!

HIHI beaniee!! we met again!! =)

griny: yah. during confinement my SIL also cried a lot cause cannot get use to my mom's cooking style. Hais. that's why I learn to give n take I told my hubby. I'll let her try...

Eva: 1st trimester I also cried quite a bit cos I miss home and my family. LOL!! don't know why...and keep worrying about baby cos I still can't feel him. My hubby said baby come out sure cry baby =X Lol. But I tried to control already...the emotion jus kicks in from nowhere at times. Thanks eva for the link! it's exactly the same as what they sent me in hardcopy! I will file online then...

xuan, You're welcome. I cried a lot because my own parents like not very helpful. My in-laws surprisingly give more helps but never stay with them most of the times so don't know will I be upset too if stay with them. Sometimes can really cry for no reason also. But got this forum. Think all we need is a place to vent then afterward will be ok le. As long no depression and baby come out happy happy. Heehee

Seraphinee: noted.

Eva: one way to laff is watch RUNNING MAN!!! hhahaha i can laff till cry sia that time. LOL ya i also cry suddenly. just feel like crying LOL but so far my no.2 i didn't cry as much as no.1 so hope she come out wont cry that much also shah

Xuan: If its me i also will cry lore.. i cannot take my MIL food style also. but if im her i will tell my hub to ask his mum to cook simple can liao. don't put too much this n that cuss i wont eat. im picky on food but i prefer simple food one. like no garlic this n that.. or brown onions blah blah blah. hahaha thank god my confinement im always staying with my mum. i cant imagine if im staying alone or with my in law lor!

Fabbie,
I heard of running man! But I hasn't even start watching. Maybe I should. Heehee. Did your no 1 come out cry a lot?

fabbie: maybe can add a column "baby's name"

have u guys think of bb english names already?

eva &amp; jill: already added u in group. i have more requests but i cannot match the names with nicks so pls PM me with nicks and names so that i can match. this is to avoid spammers or silent readers.

talking about crying during confinement. during #1 time, i also keep crying cos mum cant help and only say negative things...end up i find hurting to my eyes. my vision like become blur u know. then like degrees increases. pretty scary.

but now i went lasik already la...so can c clearly.

argh....next monday going back to work already after close to a month off...

finished washing bb stuff, increasing passed on hairbands etc. also washed my pj that i will wear during confinement, my nursing bras.
packed my hospital bag (still quite light but dont think i miss out anything)

think i am almost ready. but then very kiasu..cos i am only 31weeks plus plus...LOL

Just came back from my gynae visit. @ 31 weeks, she weights 1.9kg. Doc say at this rate, during birth sld be ard 3.2-3.3kg. doc also commented that she has very long legs so she sld be quite long during birth. My elder one is 51cm, doc say might exceed her jie jie... :0

zaraa..yes im going for a maternity shoot this weekend...haha...

is a deal i bought from groupon. im not expecting very good results...n didnt wanna spend so much...so try out this first...

if really turn out horrible, will consider psiloveyou, abc, or attitude

2ks, I realize our EDD same leh. I still got lots of stuffs haven't wash.

rejoy28 - The weight looks good. =) Long legs, next time can be super model? :p

Rejoy, how come dr lim never say so much to me? Haha. Only say now bb weight very fast pump up. My bb 1.9kg at week 32. Says at most 3kg at birth follow my #1.
U c-sec or natural?

cause when he measure my girl leg, he says very long, then i say my no 1 at birth is 51cm, he says it is longer than average, this one sld be longer than the elder one.

then i say is the baby weight ok, he says looking at the chart, it sld be ard 3.2-3.3kg at birth.

nt yet decided, if can, then go for natural, bt he did warn mi cld end up like no 1, C sec.

think dr lim nt a man of too many words, u ask him, then he says something, if not he doesn say much...

Chiro: my elder one at birth is 51cm but now at 17mths only 80cm.. not very tall oso... bt i think no matter wat, they wld be taller than mi. m 1.6m, hubby is 1.9m. haha...

2Ks: what type of PJ u bought for confinement wear? Long pants long sleeve? I think will tio heat stroke right in month like may and june! LOL!!!! I also 31week ++ Saturday 32weeks and I have not done a single washing nor packing!!! I'm feeling restless and less energy level liao.

rejoy28: WOW! your hubby so tall!!!

Fabbie,
U stay ard Jurong area? Me stay ard Pioneer side, very far west. To me going anywhere from Jurong is so far away. But me and hubby’s workplace all at west side, plus hubby’s family and relatives all stay either at Jurong West or Bt Panjang area. So better to stay west, at near to 1 side of the family.

2K,
Previous confinement, I had already lasik liao, but still cry during confinement… Den eyes become pain and vision start to blur a bit then become very worried will go blind. Luckily eyes ok after a while. Sometimes, too emo cannot control will still cry. Crying do help to relieve some stress and frustrations.

Rejoy,
My #1 oso 51 cm at birth, now at 23 months only 80cm. Not very tall. Maybe she is picky on food only like to eat rice only, so dun grow a lot.

I did my LASIK 11 years ago, omg I seems very old.
During my last confinement, I only cried once so far ok leh no blurred in vision. I did hear before old ppl says cannot cry during confinment.

Yes we shall start adding bb names in the column. I start the ball rolling... My bb name is Kerris

Chiro: ya ya... alot all 28 may edd leh. But hor I not likely 40 weeks one. Either 37 or 38 weeks should come out already.
I finished washing most of the stuff already since I m at hm mah plus sun quite good lately.

Xuan: I got button pj dresses and button 2 pcs pj. Good for bf easily lor.

Griny: I try not to cry during confinement la. Well I think 2nd bb I managed better plus I got a good cl...so more or less under control

2Ks: Cos my mom said must wear long pants that kinda PJ! I tell her I will tio heat stroke and faint at home lo. PJ dresses can la hor...and shorts type og pj...

Eva: my no.1 starting didn't cry a lot.. but slowly cry SUPER a lot. like now also cry a lot. LOL thats why im trying my best not to cry.

Blurdopey: noted.

griny: so good lor have a hub staying so near jurying.. sian mine is housing weekends always need to cheong housing.. weekdays im at jurying. more relax hahha next time breakfast i can jio u liao to jurong point. im staying around jalan bahar there.

<font size="+1">Baby Names: Gals u all can submit ya baby names here so i can update on the table. thanks ^_____^</font>

Fabbie, pls update mine too... Mine is a little gal.... she is 1.5kg at week 31 n. I thot was a little small cos I put on 12 kg!!!
So where did all the weight go????
Unfortunately she is still in breech positiOn n my gynae seems to be pushing for caesarean and it cos 9k plus at KKH. Super x so we are praying very hard
Been so busy buying stuff that I hardly come in to chat... Oh yes... If u intend to buy things from baby kingdom such as toiletries for baby or cloth diaper, the lady says they are having discount on pigeon brand things till end of march I think. Do call n check before going