Sylvia: 2cans alot ah? I tot the actual coconut like quite big than 1 can like less than the whole coconut? Haha!! Ok, like tat mayb don drink later la.. Eh as long as deliver after midnight can liao!! Coz i c alot of mummies like so fast!! 1hr, 3hr.. Coz i admitting at 6pm.. If oso 1hr, 3hr.. Tat'd still be 31dec!! Oh no!!
Aspialle: no la, nt aiming to be 1st.. Bt if 1st gt goodies, y nt? Haha!! Coz my gynae nt ard on 2nd jan, so i guess he scared i take too long drag till 2nd jan, tats y admit on 31dec instead? I tink he wanna do countdown wif me la.. Haha!! Okok!! After go to ward i tell u where.. Don tink same level as u coz i chose 4bedder..
Elp_mum: thanks!! I hope to pass the midnight mark too!! As for chinese names i tink need provide the time n date born.. I oso nt very sure coz hubby was the one who did it. He went to the famous 1 for #1, bt this time nt goin there, coz pple say characters are repeated.. N coz i wan something similar to #1, so tot of a few wanna ask which better. He say the famous fortune teller will say 'u have wat u wan already still come count for wat?' Eh.. I find very rude leh.. So decided will go another 1..