(2013/01) Jan 2013

Syyy, went out just now. added u in now!

Anyone interested to join fb closed discussion group 2013 mummy .

This a a secret group so your friends will not see any posting from this discussion group

Please add me in facebook at [email protected]

Hey
I think some mtbs or mummies are overseas and have no access to fb? Ah, I rem Celia?

MacNuggets
Ooooo I saw someone posted on it, ah makes me hungry at this hour!

Btw, most of you seem very very young, you guys mostly just got married?

Hi ladies, I have realized the postings of the 2013jan mummy will be reflected in the Facebook so all your friends and colleagues can see right? I wanna it to be confidential, if so, might want to be removed from the group.

yupie u right gals.. i have no access to FB unless i use my hubby laptop when he comes back from work.

But those joining the FB group, do u mean you will not be in this forum no more?

someone create a private jan dragon baby group? I don't want to join an open group coz we usually complain abt mil etc.. keke

canopy, no it is a secret group. your friends cannot see. only u can see the posting.

Anyone interested to join fb secret discussion group 2013 mummy .

This a a secret group so your friends will not see any posting from this discussion group

Please add me in facebook at [email protected]

Hi mummies, won't be joining the FB page. I see quite a lot of mummies "migrating" there Liao and I guess this page will be less useful in future. Will check back occassionally here.

Good luck gals! ;)

Iya we all just stay here la. Fb worries me too :D

Off topic discussion:
Eih can someone recc a good French / Italian restaurant that allows kids as well. A good, sit down restaurant, not cafe or bistro... My children sits down nicely in a restaurant so that's not a problem, only I want somewhere with good food.

Small establishment will be nice :D

agree that FB seems to have less privacy w the setting so "messy".

sunday liao... so fast tml Mon (working day again) !

seeems many of us prefer here, I think we just stick to here lah.

Frankly, we do not really know e other in real life so FB may not be that good idea yet, unless we meet up oledy... This forum maintains a sense of privacy n anonymity. like what one of us mentioned earlier, we can complain abt inlaws and anything without being worried of exposure.

Hehhee.. I'll stay here!

Hihi evening ladies! How are u all le... Seems like didn't. Hat recently so tired and whole day wana vomit nia. Zzzz

Bbjess: Whn u seeing him? He Tmw will be back Liao right? This Thursday I'm finally meeting him! Not sure should I go n see him earlier as this week I whole week spotting -.- maybe I'm abit sian Liao ba don't want to keep so kan cheong lol I heard from my sil say starting early pregnancy we got to see him like 1 month once Wah so damn long! Anyway anyone got buy the package from dr adrian le mah?

Rachel: I didn't hear who is dr Wong wor. I didn't wan a doc to be located at TMC. Too far le. Rather get around nearer my house.

Fb group chat not a bad idea but I think maybe I join later ba. Not now ba. Cus now like if u have FaceTime they will show u join which group is it? Lol I duno haha

Hi, would like to join this thread. This is my #2. Edd 27th Jan and gynea is Dr Fong Yang. Mount A
Like many of you here I can't sleep well too at night too, specially between 2-5am. Hai

I wonder if the sleepless nitz is cause by the temp of the room.
I can sleep so well during weekends in my mom place with a cooler room without waking up at all.
Though both air con room in my hse n my mom hse but weekdays my gal sleep with us and always kick away her blanket so I dare not keep the temp too cold. Hai

thank mummies, I will get our depart secretary to check with the airline if I am still allow to travel by week 29, usually co policy is to take Lustansa air..hopefully that is an except case for me this time to take SQ.

I dreamt of having a food feast!! N awaken by e alarm clock!
Can't wait for 1st trim to b over n end of Ms so I can enjoy eating food w/o throwing out again!

welcom pearl ^___^

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Baby #</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae Name</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>BB Gender</TD><TD>BB Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Allyfan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Friends78</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>2-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Lizzie_grace</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>2-Jan</TD><TD>Dr C K Toh</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>LDG</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>5-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Wendy</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>5-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Tigress</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>6-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>BTMY</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Loke Kah Leong</TD><TD>Parkway East/Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Icydolphin</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Shice</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>7-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Cheese84</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>8-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>SupriseBaby</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>8-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Clifford Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Babylon</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>10-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Whitecookies</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Fong Chuan wee</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Koms20</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>13-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Goh Shen Li</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Celia</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Quek Swee Chong</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Azqtigger</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Snowhopes</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Verre</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim/Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Nashita</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Steanie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Aspialle</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD>Dr June Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Tres</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Syyy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Bblove</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>16-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>betterworld</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>4season</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Chipsnchops</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A/Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Jojo90</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Canopyhaze</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Angeliqueous</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Sheila Loh</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Bliss ling</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Mommy G</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>21-Jan</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>emmie77</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Fabbie</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>22-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Josky</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC/Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Karen</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>23-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Clewlezz</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>23-Jan</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Jo Jo</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>24-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Ho H K</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Xaramama</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Shamini</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>piyoz</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Mrs_R</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Devandra</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Nimkulut</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>27-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>pearl</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>27-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>L3x</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Andelina Wong</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Hammiebao</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD>Dr SH Kee</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">With Missing Information! :p</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Jlau</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Purple rain</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Missy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>31-Jan</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Update: 18 June 12</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Morning to all ladies~

Lyn: i have added u in FB as well.. name is :Karen (iamblackwitch).. cant rem wat time i put.. -_-"

Sat was a peaceful day for me with only 2x vomitting.. but sunday was terrible... nothing stays in my stomach... literally nothing... not even water.. and i puke like 8 times the whole day... so i'm really weak today...

Already puke 2 times today.. haiz... fingers cross for the rest of the days~~..

Cant wait to see Dr.Adrian tml~~~

morning ladies!

karen, i also had a good day on saturday. only puke my dinner out. but sunday and today was bad. can't eat much on sunday and already feeling very terrible when i woke up this morning. vomited my breakfast out as well

Hi Fabbie, thks for helping me to update.
Any one taking bak Chang? Somehow this is the only food I can take and love it., I used to be veg lover but now I don't want it at all including all type of meats also don't feel like eating. My mom replaced most of the Glutinous rice with de-skinned green beans so still not too bad for my all day bloated stomach.
Anyone know if we can drink tea bag green tea?

missy (d3bz) ~ me too.. Sunday vomit until no strength already... then today still continue to vomit like this.. haiz.. i just hope MS(ADS) goes away ASAP..

pearl (whitepearlpearl): i used to love Ba Chang so much, but now due to indigestion, i dun really dare to eat..
.. so sad.. As for green tea.. i still drink whatever i want.. but not too much.. so i think drinking a cup every 2 day or so should be fine..

couldn't even put anything into mouth today... know it's not a wise choice not to eat but hai~ miserable feel la...
i also wish MS leave asap!

i vomited 3 times in 2 hours. feeling so cold now but still got 2 meetings to attend today. i just wanna go home

ladies do hang in there! Jia You together!
I'm sick again! down with fever &amp; flu. And #1 is down with flu, cough &amp; has lost his voice.

try not to take ba zhang for this period of time due to the festival as many stores will buy n stocked up, freeze it and when nearer to e festival, they will sell them at higher price.. so abit unhealthy...

my hubby used to delivers ba zhang to stall and he told mi not to eat ba zhang during tis festival especially when preggy now.. but if home made one jiu okay...

hi ladies.. been awhile since i last came in here. today juz the start of my 8th wk... started to feel rather sick since mid of last week. sigh.. me too.. hope time will pass faster during this period. so tiring! taking care of my twin girls alot....cos of an incompetent maid at home!! bl**dy he11!!!

will anyone help add me into the chart as well pls.

nick: ah bui
edd: 28th Jan
baby #: 3
ob-gynae: dr john yam
hosp: glen E

thanks in advance le.

*so miserable*

Karen: u meeting Dr A tmw? infact mine is thursday. i call the lady she say canot. but i told her but i keep spotting whole last week so thinking can i see him anot. she say then bo pian tonight then go n see lor but need to wait quite long cus Dr A today 1st day.. So happy he came back le.. ^^

pearl: no worries dear =)

s_loh &amp; dino &amp; ah bui later i go home then update the list ya? cus my company excel abit sot sot. hee

I will be continue chatting here too... its better to chat here also.. if not SMH open forum for what haha.. and i think some bosses may not like us keep visiting to facebook also. think forum should be okai.. LOL

It's Monday again, really no mood and strength to work... haha...

Hi dino, welcome!

Thanks Lynn for adding me to the FB group, I will still come to this thread to chat though

Mee too, don't dare to eat ba zhang cos my indigestion problem is rather bad...

I haven't puke since breakfast today, but feeling nausea all morning, wonder if I shld go try to puke to relieve my uneasiness... haha...

Beside dry cracker, I also take dry fruit and nuts (those camel brand) and it really helps me to ease my MS.

For the past 2 pregnancies, DH never nagged at me for drinking coke, ice-cream or anything. This time round, whenever he saw me taking coke or any cold stuffs and he will start to nag.

was dreaming of ba zhang yesterday &amp; had it this morning. hahaha, after 2 bites, everything puke out. So strange, keep thinking of food but cant swallow

Karen, let's count down to no more ms soon, our edd quite near. I totally dare not take dairy products at all, it seems to help ms if I dont eat those. Milo make my ms(ads) worst. Im so fear of the word 'food'. Whenever I think of food I feel even more neasea.
I guess most of us are at the peak of ms now. Though I hardly vomit maybe 1-2 times every 2days but I'm always super neasea and tired.
I believe many mummies edd early Jan ms should be ending soon. Anyone mummies care to share this gd news, love to heard mummies sharing ms ending soon close to 1st tri at least I feel more hopeful.
I hv been feeling guilty towards my daughter even since I found out i'm preggy. Wild thoughts of cannot carry her and run around with her and didnt spend quality times with her make me so upset n guilty n even feel teary. So emo

I'm super sleepy... sleeps 16 hrs a day.. n no appetite but super hungry.. just saw doc lost 1kg in 2 weeks. gonna see him in 2 weeks time.. question... how often do u see your gynae?

Jos : my gynae's visit is once a month. At least you can sleep. I can't! I have abt max 5hrs of sleep per day. Will wake up almost every hour to pee. Feels sleepy very morning; and still gotta drag myself to work.

canopyhaze: REally? so qiao hee say hihi back for me.. ya hub so nice de. can shop for ya #1 my hub dont de lor.. LOL

haiz... I thought I can keep my food down, but just went to puke my breakfast out, kind of feel better after the puke...

Jos, my last gynae's appt to my next appt is 1 mth interval... feels like very long wait...