(2012) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

donkeymami, no scan for today...straightaway give me shot. I question him say I may O yesterday already, what makes him so sure I not yet O...he said from my size shd not O yet so....since I not expert cannot challenge him so just do as he said. He never say BD after 36 hours, say BD alternate days this week from tmr. Hope u got good news this cycle...u not going bk to take clomid from him?

Charlotte, ic ya he so confident jz follow wat he said bah. my time he told me BD aft 36hrs & we really follow exactly (as in din BD early).
Good luck to you too!

Ya not gng back to take clomid le will try again for few more mths see how.

Airy, no worry, my girl will help Jean used to her furry friends. Not sure what or how she did it, my 2 nephews and their 2 friends came to my place so many times during the Jun school holiday.

Missy, sorry that I may have missed it, when did your last mense came? I would think you should go back to your gynae to know what exactly happened then proceed to TCM to tio your body.

<font color="0000ff">hmmm theres nth to know... gynae will just give me meds to induce then try again... this happened 2 times already... so he is goin to do the same thing again... my LMP was in May... early May... lol...

charlotte &amp; donkey - JY! hurhurhur

yeh too bad im not sahm too... if not cn hang out ... hee hee </font>

missycandy, thanks....I try to relax n dun think too much cos doc say best to Bd on thurs nite, which is 36hrs after jab but think will BD when I like so not to add to the stress....

<font color="0000ff">morning all! Wet wet wet!! Sigh cnt slp in

Wondering wad happened to pink piglet.... Did she grad? Hee</font>

Morning ladies !

Wet wet morning ! Stuck in jam , waiting for snail queue to move .. :s

Jaster, just saw your fb post. Cool cool !

Morning ladies, a wet Thursday morning.....

missycandy - have PM u thru FB

Jaster - what happened? early in the morning so furious?

Doyz, so how? u going to change another gynae for a 2nd opinion?

mommytq &amp; Charlotte,
sigh! my mom lor... later i got to discard my ebm! =( sob sob.. already no milk liao still make me like that... sian ah!!!

my mommy went to burn the "fu" and dissolve it in my oats!!! was eating half way then i realised!!! =( burnt paper sure got some end pdts produced rite?

Jaster, wat's the "fu" for? and oh dear..ur EBM expired? U nvr freeze?

Charlotte, I've decided to "kan(4) kai(1)" and just try to BD this wkend (as advised by gynae). If realli missed the O and nvr strike, then try the next cycle lor...and i'll be kiasu and schedule more scans from mebe CD 7 onwards? WAHAHAH =p

Dotzzz...
fu = tailsman? not sure if i got the correct eng term! =( n i dunno why my mom did that for! she burnt it into my breakfast and i only notice it halfway thru! thinking that whatever substance tat i ate may go into the bm, decided to discard it lor... or do u all think is okie???

missycandy,
was reading some article on the babycenter... =) got quite a few ladies who are preggie but can't get positive on hpts de lor! =P no see red still got hope!!!

Charlotte,
that time i was also advised to BD on alt days starting from CD10 or CD12 onwards... very xiong leh!!!

Jaster - u shd asked yr mum what the 'fu' for? for good health, maybe her intention is good for u
yes, agree that alternate days quite xiong liao...but no choice if got results at least its worth it imagine no results after all the hard work...arrgg....u feel like banging yr head to the wall n bleed to death...so fustrated...

Dotz, ya maybe u will strike if dun think abt it. good luck to u....

ooh hehe...ya, i know what u're referring to but I'm wondering wat's ur mum objective for putting it thr for u....
hmm..i guess to be safe than sorry...discard? or use it as a milk spa for ur kiddo? keke...at least not so wasteful
I rem i went to colour my hair (cannot stand black hair haha) and I also threw away my ebm =(

Good morning!!!! Long time din login.
Has been bz with work, and was on leave for a few days to send my boy to childcare. Hubby &amp; I are relieved that he seems to enjoy it. No crying so far. Anyway, there're only 2 kids including himself &amp; 2 teachers in his class.

Charlotte, Dotzzz..
i guess her intention is good also lah... just that i'm upset because i have to throw away the ebm later on!

yeah.. after working so hard never tio really feel like banging head on the wall!!!

canopyhaze,
tat's good... undivided attention!

jaster : just for now. there'll be 7 kids in the class eventually. 1 kid will be joining every week. =)

Ladies : any gd news so far?

jaster, i thk u can keep the BM la "Fu shui" is jz paper shd b no harm even aft digested rite? but if u dun wan to take any risk the u discard it.

canopyhaze, great to hear tat ur boy settling well in CC. How old is he? I sent my gal to cc at 18mths there're only 2 kids is the classroom from the start &amp; the other kid oli stay for half day so she got full attention from teacher too.

<font color="0000ff">charlotte - thanks

jaster - shld be ok. the fu thing shldnt affect yr BM.
but weird she burn n put into yr food. maybe for some reason lor. sigh. anyway its just burnt paper. so will nt affect yr BM de. but if really dont feel comfy then just express a bit n throw lor.

Jaster, hugz hugz and cool... guess your mum got gd intentions and didnt know that you may have to throw your EBM. Cheer up ya!

Donkey, wanna ask you...you send your ur gal to CC and does she attend wkend enrichment classes too? I am stuck now...planning to send my gal to CC and also look for enrichment class though I have PILs as caregivers. Not sure if this is too much for her or just focus on 1 can already...

BabyL, i onli sent her to GUG for 1 term before i send her to cc. No more enrichment class on wkend for now. i considering to send her to phonic class prolly nxt yr. esp we are FTWM not much time to spend wif her on wkdays so wkend i wan to keep her free haha

donkey &amp; Jaster : My boy is turning 19mth tomorrow. Couldn't join in Term 2 as he is under aged, so joined Term 3 on monday 27Jun11 as he is 18mths+ now. There'll be 3 teachers eventually when the class is full with 7 kids. So the ratio is 1 : 2.333.

Donkey, oh....ok, then I will sign up for GUG first till I confirm a CC for her. I also find it siong to have 2 "commitments" and dun want to stress her too much on the activities coz there will be abundance of stress waiting for her in future... =)

canopy, which CC u send ur boy? my house nearby all very long waiting list..sigh...

do u all hav any comments on Learning Kidz? they will b having a new CC at Jubilee, AMK. going for the open house this Sunday but the fee is $900..too ex for me..was looking at those ard $600-$700.

Jo, that is the one I am planning to go! I am going for the open house this Sunday. They said if sign up during open house, registration will be waived.
1-3 months - $150/mth
4-6 months - $100/mth
Then subsequent got $150 discount from after govt subsidy at $450 (if I get it right)
If the area is big and nice, I will consider to enroll there.

Btw, what time are you going for the open house? My appt is 12.30pm. Dunno if will bump you there. =)

BabyL, wat time u going? my appt is at 12.30pm.

is there a discount even after the 6mths? If subsequent got $150 discount from them + $300 subsidy from govt, means every mth only hav to pay $450?? then i will sure enrol my boy there!

Jo : It's Etonhouse @ Vanda Road along bt timah rd near Nanyang Girls. It is a few mins drive from my house. We have been put on wait list for quite sometime.

Jo, yes yes! Same appt time! Maybe will see each other there! From what I recorded, its $900 with $300 govt subsidy and $150 discount so its $450. I asked if its throughout $450 and she said yes leh. Hope I got it right. Maybe can clarify with her again this Sunday.

BabyL, i just called she say promotion is for 6mths only...next yr onwards will b $900 and only $300 subsidy from govt...

Jo, really? I called on Tuesday and the lady told me still have $150 discount leh.... Nvm, i called again to ask. If $600 think my dh sure reluctant already....sad...

Btw, where do you stay? I am consider The Living Book near AMK swimming pool there too. $400 after subsidy. But area not too big which i am kinda sian. Plus outdoor playground is once a week coz need to cross the road so they try to minimise..

BabyL, i just called she say promotion is for 6mths only...next yr onwards will b $900 and only $300 subsidy from govt...

Jo, am in the TTC group, what is your name? I add you!

I called and ask about the $150 discount, she said yes but to confirm and clarify during the open house. She said prices might increase next year so more details will be shared when we go on Sunday. Hmmmmp....confused.

So sad my health screening is not able to change from next Friday (CD13) to Monday (CD9). If my cycle is usually 27-29 days, O around 12-14, is it too late to scan at CD 13?