(2012) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

BabyL,
thanks for the add... u sent the manual liao ah.. i'll go check it out later...

mommytq,
not angry with her liao.. hahaaa.. i tried explaining to her lah.. then she was like orh orh orh... hahaa..

missycandy,
dr tham is a very nice gynae... we had this mini grp in the ttc 2011 thread... quite a number of ladies go to him... rite lynzi? hehee..

was reading up on when to start ttc after a csect.. sigh.. i guess will have to wait earliest till end of this year or next starting of next year lor...

=P guess i'll be here witnessing all the graduates while waiting for my turn!!! hehee... darn long lah...

<font color="aa00aa">Mommytq,
me n Eliz are with Adrian Tan.
In fact, Eliz will be seeing him tomoro.
Will need to go hm to see my receipt n get back to u.</font>

mummies, I need to check something. When we says ovualation = egg rupture? or there is possibility that the egg not released?

Eliz, hope eveything is fine with yr HB, take care.....

Mei, yes its possible that during ovulation, yr egg is not release, thats why need to go for scan to check if yr egg is release...if not doc will give u a HCG jab like me to help to release the mature egg

I am back. Went for fertility specialist yesterday, confirm i am NOT O...anyway nvm, cos i m take a break for 2-3 cycle..then hav to start clomid again. i will go for TCM next week and tel about my conditions.
maybe i am too stress, so many things in 1 shot..

bliss,
i am staying at yishun. but lynzi and misscandy answer ur question already

<font color="0000ff">goodbb, opk is for testing ovulation. to see when yr egg is released from yr ovaries.

hpt is for testing to see if you are pregs.

2 totally different tests.

yes 1st day menses(AF - aunty flow) is considered day1.

for testing opks, depends on how yr usual cycle is like... you can test from day 10 onwards to 24.. depending on your cycle.

Jo, i left the CC already, didnt get to see u. Paisay... The fees is as follows. The person told me its $100 &amp; $150 is actually the discount for 1st 6 mths n not the actual fees.

Jul-Sep 2011 = $450
Oct-Dec 2011 = $500
Jan 2012 onwards = $600

I like the place but the curriculum dun seems enriching. So tempting... Let me know if u signing ur DS there.

<font color="0000ff">dont need AF. still can get smiley. *faints*

5685560.jpg

got a dark line yesterday on the cheap strip. just tested today with my last piece of smiley OPK. glad it gave me a smiley.
tested because yesterday had a lot of CM. today also. did the deed this AM. will try to do it tmr as well. hopefully can strike this time round. *cross fingers &amp; toes*</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Missy,
its possible to strike as my cousin's af is irregular too.
Her af sometimes 3mths or even 6mths then come but she managed to get 2 kids.
The first one was on her wedding nite itself.
All the best to u!!
Blow blow babydust to u.</font>

Missy : I used the cheap opk to test, 1st time using, saw a light line so bd just now with pre seed, the 1st time din know that got to put the pre seed 15mins b4 bd, so did it correctly today, will bd again maybe tues or wednesday, hubby &amp; I 1st time so onz! Hopefully Kenna strike this time.

<font color="0000ff">canopy - may we HUAT together!!!

if strike this mth means going to be march bb. oh man. my #1 is march. im also march. lol. but nvm la. as long as i get my bb. doesnt matter when!

lynzi - ya! my frn also had 2 kids without having her menses! *soaks in yr bbdust*

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Day1 AF</TD><TD>Next AF</TD><TD>Cycle Days</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>#1 Age</TD><TD>#1 Gender</TD><TD>Home </TD></TR><TR><TD>BabyMaine</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dunno</TD><TD>John Tee</TD><TD>10M</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>meishan</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>9-Jul</TD><TD>28-30</TD><TD>Woo Bit Wah (TMC)</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulmother</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>8-Jul</TD><TD>28-30</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>16M</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>Admiralty </TD></TR><TR><TD>charlotte</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Wong M T(TMC)</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>Yew Tee </TD></TR><TR><TD>canopyhaze</TD><TD>14-Jun</TD><TD>22-Jul</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>Paul Tseng (TMC)</TD><TD>18M</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>Bkt Tmh </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaster</TD><TD>14-Jun</TD><TD>14-Jul</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Wong M T(TMC)</TD><TD>3.5M</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>BtBtk/Amk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Star Eliz</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>12-Jul</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Adrian Tan (TMC)</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>Simei </TD></TR><TR><TD>donkeymami</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Wong M T(TMC)</TD><TD>22M</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>Bkt Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>sweetapple</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>17-Jul</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>MEinME</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>21-23Jul</TD><TD>32-34</TD><TD>Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>Clementi </TD></TR><TR><TD>airy</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>Chen Li Han</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>jomummy</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>missycandy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>MIA</TD><TD>messy</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>happiness&amp;bliss</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Teresa Cheng</TD><TD>17M</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>Tjg Pgr </TD></TR><TR><TD>mommytq</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi BabyL,

I reached the Learning Kids very early at 12pm..

Think will not register my boy there as the school fees is too high for me though they say can use Baby Bonus which I refused..i will wait for My Skool House (NTUC) CC then...meanwhile im interested to put my boy for the 2hours playgroup at Learning Kidz inside AMK Hub. You interested?

Missy, hope you HUAT HUAT HUAT got a March BB also..me too am a March bb..so i also hope can get a march bb..then can celebrate 3 birthday on the same day..my hubby will b more than happy!

Morning everyone.. good to see all so hyped up!!
Jiayou!!!

I didn't make it for my gynae appointment as hubby wasn't well. He's good now. Thanks for all the concern

Mrng ladies!

Missycandy, yup jz BD dun care abt ur AF. Some pple oli got AF every 3 or 6mths. Btw, u still wan the smiley tests? if u huat this cycle mayb dun them alr hahaha

<font color="0000ff">canopyhaze &amp; Jaster</font>
Thanks. He's good.. back to work today already. That workaholic!!

Anyway, i managed to do some baking over the wkends since we can't go out. Cupcakes anyone? Hee..

5687230.jpg

wow Eliz, ur cupcakes are so pretty! are u selling them? keke

btw, ask u ladies....do u ever experience hving CM a couple of hrs after BD? I'm experiencing dat both today and ytd leh.. and I wonder if it's my "ovulating" CM or it's the troops back-flowing out =S

<font color="aa00aa">Eliz,
glad to hear that your hubby is better.
Must be a scare to have him admitted to cgh.
Your cuppies are all so nice!!
Do u do 2 tier cakes too with 3d fondant characters?</font>

Dotzzz
Thanks. Yup, actually i do but i'm not promoting here hor. Just thought to share coz i remembered got a few Hello Kitty fans here. Hee

I also ah.. I always think its the troops back flowing out so i always sleep with a pillow behind my back after BD.

lynzi
I'm glad too. The past week was horrible. I was so worried.
Erm, i don't really do cakes.. coz i'm a creamy cake person but creamy cakes cannot really do fondant so since i don't like, i don't wanna sell. 3D fondant figurines i don't not pro enough. hahaa.

ELiz, ur hub got admitted to hospital? so serious? gosh....glad he's feeling better oredi
I myself is a hello kitty fan! or rather...fan of most sanrio characters haha =p

sobz....i cldnt lie down this morn coz need to go to work..(and worst, no seats on bus of all days haha)..and so ...i tink..most likely troops all retreating ahahaha...so sianz....
but cant BD again tonite rite? Troops no time to replenish **lol**

Maybe he didn't use up all?? Just BD again tonight!! hee...

Actually hubby didn't got admitted. I made him go to A&amp;E on friday wee morning. Its viral fever which the doctor say will shd recover in a week and since it started last tues, by today shd be ok.. And he's right! And that was what the GP told hubby but the KS me, just feel safer when the A&amp;E doc said the same thing. Hahaha.

The fever was scary... bordering btw 38.5-38.9!! Plus he was vomitting during the night..

Eliz, good to know your hubby is alright now. Hey, is it alright to bring along my helper &amp; hubby for the cupcake session this Sat? I'm not sure if your place will be over-crowded.

I'm so exhausted today, had a eventful weekend. Feeding fish, tortoise, rabbits, horse etc, went cycling, fishing at Kelong, farm visit etc. Tonight still need to 'BD'. OMG, so tiring!!!

oh dear....ya..sounds bad..but yes lah..I wld do the same thin too...force him to go A&amp;E juz so both of us can hv a peace of our minds! hees..

sweetie
Erm, which workshop did you confirmed? I think there would be already 5 sets of tot and parents so maybe either your helper/hubby can wait at the club hse? My living room aren't big enough.

Dotzzz
Yes! I just want the peace of mind.. though i shd have trusted the GP.

missycandy/canopyhaze:
maybe i can join u gals soon! waiting for ovulation these few days, then can try liao... hehe, finally! would luv to join u gals in mar thread...

eliz:
ur cupcakes very nice! and i stay very near u... but dun think i got spare cash to go for ur classes, haha... will juz anyhow try at home next time!

eliz:
and oh, i dun really like a&amp;e docs... somehow feel they not very gd... but yah, e condition sounded very serious... so i guess it's gd for peace of mind...

comingchamp, sobz..like efforts wasted lah! haha
aniwei....waiting to see if AF comes this week, if so then means i realli O super early...if not, then my 2WW starts today!!! haha =p
Gynae told me to BD over wkend and mon but then later add, if no stamina then sun and mon can liao...so I chose the latter *lol*

comingchamp
Thanks. No need go for baking workshops if you know how to bake.. can google online etc. Practice makes perfect

But for me, i like to attend classes.. i learn better! hee.

DotzZz
Don't heartache.. it just takes 1!! Hope to have good news from you

sweetie (sweet_apple)
Paiseh ah.. coz my records don't have your nick.
Anyway, currently this workshop has 4 sets of parents/tots
See you this sat!!

<font color="0000ff">i wld luv to attend the baking workshop too! but a tad too far for me. *sigh*

dotzzz - dun worry babe! its not wasted. everytime after doing it, i also feel it flowing out. all we need is just one strong swimmer. dont worry too much.

comingchamp - yes! may we grad together. lol!

now im thinking if shld do it tonight or not. hmmm... we have been doing it for the past 2 days... daily not so good right? affects quality right? hmmm... but im worried of missing it. sigh. i have no more smiley. bummer. i have 1 more cheap opk. maybe il use it later. but after seeing positive it means might O the next 12-24hrs right? dunno if we covered all bases... maybe tonight will do it again. just to make sure. </font>

missy : like me la, we bd a few days apart, we have done it on 27Jun, 30Jun &amp; 03Jul. My projected O period as per Iphone apps is from 03Jul to 07Jul. We have done it earlier so that we can get a bb gal =).