(2012) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

Since there are 2 Apples here.. I changed my nick to sweetie instead

<font color="0000ff">hi fern! Don't only hi to me la. Lol... Join the others too

Jaster - sObs too much temptations ... ESP in bP n overseas sprees !! Lol</font>

sweetie (sweet_apple)
OOps!! I'm trying.. cut down alot already.

jo's mummy (jo3309)
I'm having a bp actually. You may wish to check it out. PM me? Not nice to promote here..

<font color="aa00aa">Eliz,
he is doing great.
Still as chatty as ever?
Ehy,.are u the one who organised baking classes for mum n kids?</font>

lynzi
hahaa.. that's him already.. i always "scold" him when he makes me wait too long outside as he chats with the other mummies inside..

Yup, under megan'scuppies

Eliz, u teach baking? wah...if yes I am keen to learn....suddenly got interest in baking cakes n cookies recently! If be SAHM then got a lot of time on hand, haha.....

<font color="0000ff"> eliz!!!!! No wonder I see yr nick so familiar !!!! I wanna get bakeware !!!! Heheehehehe!!!! I want the alphabet thing.. For cookies de... Heee Eh now have ongoing BP? Thought closed... Wooo!! Alamak u r megan cuppies? Waaaa lol!!! Too bad u stay far if not I go ur class!!!

Charlotte : OMG leak 1 week and u nvr panick? If me i sure rush 1st thing to doc. I super kiasee... hahaha
Since your girl born small can try to go VBAC. It's a unforgettable experience.
I went natural W/O epidural. Thou pain, but overall very good experienced. And my girl is 3.6KG... gulps....

Charlotte
Yes. I love to bake and decorate cookies/cupcakes. It destress me!
I do organise baking workshops for mummies and kids. If you are staying near simei, can join us next time

Missycandy
Lol. come come, join me.. BP closing this thurs.
Ya, i have a few mummies who wants me to go to their place instead but tough lar, so many things i would have to bring!

the thread is so happening, have to catch up once i reach home!!!

misscandy,
you take over brownies liao update the chart?
Last AF: 27 May
Expected AF: 22 June
cycle: 27days
Gynae: Chen LI Han

Donkey,
We pin hope for you leh!! BFP BFP BFP BFP..!!!

Jaster,
are you looking for SAHM? I am SAHM, but not in SG...haha...most of ladies here know.

Charlotte,
Your story already WIN liao!!!

Eliz,
are you teaching baking?? i wan tlarn leh i can go ur class if i m back@@

<font color="ff6000">CanopyHaze, Garden leave also good, can do nothing and surf website and then r &amp; r to TTC...but the down thing is not nice to get preg when join new co.

Sweetie, paisei need you to change names.

I also like Hello Kitty!

lynzi,missy, charlotte, canopy
i will PM u girls in FB later my HP!! my hp will activate again this friday...hee, i already call Singtel..but i only reach Sg Saturday..

Tomato,
Join us for meet up. will arrange once i m free

Lynzi,
AFter 1st week July ok..missy cannot make it also 1st week july. btw i m busy also until i handover key to contractor..

what else i miss? let me know if never reply u girls.

<font color="0000ff"> ok ok airy! hee ~ tmr then i update the chart... kekekeke... softcopy in my work comp.. kekeke

elizzzz!!! wooooooo heheheheheheheheheheh i wait for yr next spree... kekekekekeke too many things ah.. see until siao leh... eh share with me yr recipe for cuppies leh can or not. LOL!!!!!! =x</font>

missycandy, Eliz, email me yr receipes can bo? I 1st timer lei...need help badly...

missycandy, I see yr tingkat food I hungry with hunger....last time I cater Neo Gardens, after a couple of mths, sian liao but now see already like very nice leh...

<font color="aa00aa">Eliz,
been wanting to bring my boy to one of your classes.
Maybe next time can organise one just for the mummies n kiddos here..hehe</font>

Eliz,

I know nuts about baking, neither do I have the an oven in my house. But it will definitely be fun for my boy to learn baking.

I think the last time I saw u was in 2008 when out kids is around 1 year old. We went to Fidgets in Turf city, not sure if you still remember.

Hello. New record for me. Got home at 7.05pm and started work at 8.05pm. Lucky hb is home early so he can put my son to bed. So tired!!

I can't help but laugh at ur guesses! Cheers me up. I don't mind telling u what I do but not in a public domain. Like is said I know only a handful of ppl specialize in my area.

<font color="0000ff">hmmm feel quite suaku lor... guessing all the wrong stuff.. muahaha! maybe you can PM one of us.. then we share share.. lol!!!!!!!!!

oh man im falling sick!!! popping vitamins now... shucks... nose is runny... throat is sore... jia lat jia lat... thanks to hb n kirsten... both of their germs combined, even powerful mummy cannot take it... lol! but i shall not take mc!!! i have limited mc left... boo hoo... next week going holiday i must really be well!!! arghhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!</font>

!@#$%^&amp;*()_#$%^&amp;*()_ no electricity for 2.5hrs...almost 3hrs..what the hell...the landlord is scolding by me...

really ta ma de, hotsun 50degree outisde, indoor no air con..cannot open window...

finally is back...then i can have internet too!!!

Heya.. still working.. since 8pm.. only had dinner at 1045pm.. really wanna die.. tmr another round of scolding from my big boss.. bloody sian..

Airy knows what i m working as.. pls do not post it online ok?

Eliz, u have cupcake/ baking classes for toddlers and mommies? I live very near u.
. How old shd the kid be to join ur class? Do u have a webby for me to view? I'm keen to join!

ask me ask me, fb inbox me so i wil reply hahaha but i take fees on behalf piggy...heee, now i becum her manager hahahaha (just joking)
btw i hope i can remember how to spell, si be chim!!! forgive me if i spell wrongly to u girls..

Piggy, airy, i am very curious what piggy job is as well ! Only 5 in singapore doing it .. Hm.. Dont hv u girls fb.. Can pm me ? :p

Eliz, can keep me in loop if you are holding mommy/ toddler baking class ? Thanks !

Morning everyone!! Its mid week. Its countdown to the wkends!!

<font color="0000ff">missycandy &amp; Charlotte </font>
Sorry ah, I can't. Hope you don't mind. All recipes would be distributed during the workshops so sharing here won't be fair.

<font color="0000ff">missy </font>
Do take care. Drink lots of H2O. Now viral fever is everywhere.. very scary.

<font color="0000ff">lynzi </font>
Idea, it would be fun to have a private session just for mummies and kiddos here

<font color="0000ff">sweetie </font>
Actually if kitchen has the space, good to get a oven.. can bake, make pizza, roast chicken etc..
Yesyes, 2008 at their 1st birthday bash! That was fun

<font color="0000ff">piggywiggy &amp; mommytq </font>
Paiseh, better not promote here or the moddy will ban me. You can "like" Megan'sCuppies @ FB like Missy recommended

Now i also curious what is piggy working as! haha..

<font color="ff6000">Good Morning Missycandy and Eliz.

Eliz, I miss my bed. This morning I really dun wish to get out of my bed.

Count me in Airy, I want to meet up with u also!!

piggy, u see we so concern abt u..keep guessing on wat ur job is..kekekek...

Eliz, thanks for sending me the links to ur bp!

missy, oh..take care!! where u going for holiday? Penang? heheh Kpoh again...

add me in fb also!!

Good morning.
Me too! Wanna know what's piggy's occupation. Must be dealing with overseas cos work at night. =p
Airy or Piggy, PM me leh.

Missy : drink heaps of water.

Lynzi, I just added you to my FB. I hope I add the correct Lynzi. I'm D*** L**

I wished I can go for a short trip this month. But everywhere is fully booked due to school holidays. Any good suggestion for a 3D2N getaway? I don't want to book in advance as the last time I booked a few months in advance for a Macau/Hong Kong trip, my boy had high fever and I had to forgo the air tickets, luckily I got refund for the hotel.

Sigh I seem to have problems logging in from my comp.

Hahaha u gals are really funny!!! Airy is now my manager. :p

This mth no hope for me already. Temp dropped this morning so guess I'm out. Sigh. Period shd come tmr.

<font color="0000ff">sweetie - batam or bintan

thanks all for the concern~ took med last night n this morning. drinking honey lemon water from chinese shop.
i hope i can overcome it soon.

jomummy - ya going png. hee hee. the food is calling to me... char kway teow... lok lok... lor bak... laksa... otah... apa lagi... lol!!

ive added some of you to the ttc#2 grp in FB... erh... i dont know who else leh... can PM me your name in FB so i can add you all too..

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>1st Day of Last AF</TD><TD>Expected Date of Next AF</TD><TD>Cycle Days</TD><TD>Gynae </TD></TR><TR><TD>eliz</TD><TD>17-May</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Adrian Tan (TMC) </TD></TR><TR><TD>sweetapple</TD><TD>21-May</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>airy</TD><TD>27-May</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>Chen Li Han </TD></TR><TR><TD>charlotte</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Wong M T (TMC) </TD></TR><TR><TD>canopyhaze</TD><TD>14-Jun</TD><TD>22-Jul</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>Paul Tseng (TMC) </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">apple tiger - i also didnt wanna get out of bed.. had to drag myself out literally! and super late for work. *chuckles*</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Morning!!

Ok now u all making me curious too abt piggy's job..lol
Airy, tell tell..pm me in fb..hehe

Sweetie,
ok will check my fb.

The others can add me in fb too..im Lynzi Fazlina.</font>

missy dunno if u know there's a penang food restn at amk jubilee there...they hav all the char kuey teow, lor bak, laksa, asam laksa, rojak...not bad leh..can go try it!

<font color="0000ff">jo mummy - ya i knw. its called gurney drive. hee. my bro tried. he said so so. north point food court also has this stall selling char kway teow, laksa and prawn noodles... ok la.. nth beats the real thing.. lol! </font>