MORNING LADIES!! Dunno wats wrong keep having error cannot post.. gotta retype again.. haiz..
HappyGoLucky, Some preggies have cramps tooo de.. So long as AF nv come means got chance!! =D
May, YA!! BFP!! LETS GRADUATE TOGETHER!!
Tangerinez, ok.. here's how it goes.. haa...
OPK Strips
1) Pee into cup and i'll wash the cup before tat. and wipe dry wif tissue. Cuz i scar water ro some other things inside will make the result not accurate..
2) Dip it inside pee till i see the whole strip is wet. I mena u can see it turn from dry to wet ma.. Can see the water travel up.. haa..
3) Wait for result but usually it will have BOLD line appear within sec in the "C" zone..
4)But i still STARE at it for another 30sec? Cuz i always thk maybe later will have another line leh.. haa..
BC Digital
1) Same as above
2) Open the kit and assemble arrow to arrow with the reader.
3) Wait for the test image to appear
4) drip it inside for 15 sec.
5) Wait for result lo... But always a big O, which means not ovulation la.. haa..
Queenly, usually if i start wif missionary position den i'll put pillow under le.. I read from somewhere tat doggy and missionary position can let e troops have the max entry into out cervic. So they swim lesser la.
So i always tell BH when ur troop wanna coem out liao, push all e way in and dun move after tat. haa.. But i will hug him and dun let him come out for like 30sec cuz i always tell him, only he can stop his troops from coming out. 30 sec oso good la.. haa..
After which, i'll use tissue to gently press there and put my leg high with pillow under. But i rarely stay for 30mins cuz too long liao unless BD liao sleep dne i'll leave it thruout e night or half way thru without knowing e pillow will be on e floor liao.. haa..
Usuall, i'll use Concevie plus everytime without fail.
I thk if u end in a position tat e troops can goes with the gravity then i thk it will not leak out lo.
I can lay for like 5mins, den sit and play come for 1hr but after tat i stand and walk i can feel the troops rushing out.. haa.. So... i will be thking should have lay longer.. haa.. =D
Anywya, thanks all.. Will continue to test for O de.. haa... Hopefully, i can see double bold lines to prove tat my OPK are working.. haa.. =D