Queenly, I rmb once i sleep wif pillow under me but when i wake up in e morning rite, still have troops leaking out de.. So i thk no matter how long u lay down eventually still will leak out de.. haa..
rmb.. Out of 250 millions of soldiers, only 400 will make it to the cervical. So I thk its the 1st few soldiers tat matters ba.. haa..
tangerinez, aiya.. nvm la.. Acutally i type in very funny format but den error all GONE!! den i sianzz.. make it short liao.. ha.. Scarly, I type e whole process out and i did something wrong leh.. haa.. u gals can point out ma..
I usually test from 11-12noon. then at night 10pm. but i rmb one mention tat test from 11-8pm.. So i switch to 11-12noon and 8pm lo.. haa...
OH~!! So muz cannot pee for 2 hrs ar.. Ok leh.. Cuz i wake up 8am bath so pee once.. Then come office wait till 10+ 11 den i toilet test le.. So i thk should be ok ba... haa..
My OPK is from china de.. haa.. But i thk if i buy those from watson oso MIC de leh.. So i might as well buy from china, even cheaper. Ard $0.20 each strips.. Or perhaps i didn't wait long enough? But i will test and bath together at night, test le den i bath den look at the test again. Like 5mins.. =D
anyway, jus tested at 11am.. negative.. lol.. so later gotta try again at 8pm le.. =D
Kitty, YESH!! i oso tell my DH this.. So i told him only he can stop his troops from coming out la.. haa.. =D