(2012) TTC for #1 2012 Mums!

comingchamp, u not cheapo lah....I use my old contact lens transparent case for my testing, haha......

tethysea, dun be upset....u have us all to share with u, can vent it out here....thats what we are here for

tethysea,
Just ignore your sis. Sometimes pple can just be very insensitive. You got all of us here so just vent with us ok? Chin up, dear gal!

Lilthing,
Paiseh.. you call me a walking bible. Hee.. Am not lah.. Just sharing what I know.
I am also trying for #1. If I am not mistaken, so is <font color="0000ff">peapea, bearGE, kwxy, E-cups, Olivia, tethysea</font>, and can't remember the others... Maybe <font color="0000ff">Starrie, PhyLee and SJX</font> too but not sure. Sorry gals.. Brain a bit limited... Haha... Add yourself to the list ok?

<font color="aa00aa">Been so busy the whole day as my boy is home whole afternoon.
He got so many things he wana do that im running out of breath to keep up with him.

Tethysea,
as a sister..an older one at that, how can she be like that?
For now just ignore her.
The more u in contact with her, the more u will be hurt by her callous words.
Relax..breathe in, breathe out.
No point getting angry over this.
Go do things that will cheer u up.</font>

Back home le. Tethysea>> don't be sad. Cheer up.

Lynzi>> I control my pee frm 4pm till 6plus. Reached home and relieve!!! Wahahaha... Just to do the test. Don't have the faint line le. Hubby ask me how come like that... I told him take it easy lar. Don't have, dnt have lor. Tmr still can redo the test ma as I have lots of strips inside my drawer!!! Wahahaha...;) have a great weekend ahead!

Thanks girls... feeling better now after got home, calmed down and had dinner. I am so lucky to have all of you! *BIG GROUP HUG*

Lil'thing >> Yup I'm trying for #1 too.

comingchamp >> Oh, good idea! I shall save my chicken essence bottles.

<font color="aa00aa">Bearge,
must wait at least 5 mins to see results.
Strip is not immediate.
Then again can test again tomoro morning.
If its meant to be yours, it will be.</font>

bearGE,
Wahahaha... You are so cute! You bought a lot of strips huh? Good luck in your test tomorrow!

<font color="green">hi comingchamp
sad! my hubby not home yet LOL

Hi Starrie
think need to watch porn to stimulate LOL

Yes tethysea, u have us!!!

Hi nb01, yes i am trying #1 also! let jia you together~</font>

<font color="green">
nb01!!!! confirm is fertility strip not ovulation strip...alamak!! i am really got cheated!!

but still can use right? </font>

Tethysea, I'm glad you are feeling better after a nice warm dinner. You know, some people just have super low EQ, simply ignorant and insensitive of others' feelings. Just like my mil and SIL. :p I'm also so afraid of checking my emails cuz SIL has been writing to me to update on her pregnancy and yet telling others how she doesnt want her pregnancy to upset me and my hubby. Kns. So fake right. I read somewhere, when you are in luck, always good to keep low profile. Maybe these people just don't get it. Don't let them affect you!

nb01, thanks for remembering me! Yeah, I'm trying for #1.

Janjan, you at cd5? Sama Sama! Can hold hands le

Tethysea >> dont bother bout her .. I totally undetstand hw u feel .. U still hav us these sisters here ... Huggz ..

BearGE>> we'll b waiting for ur update tmr k .. So excited for u

<font color="0000ff">hugs hugs tethysea.... Like wad others say ignore her. If she keeps lamenting tell her pregnancy is tough deal with it! </font>

MIAed for whole day being bz with my mum's bday party tmr. And wow, so many posts to catch up. ;p
im also TTC #1.

E-cups - Dr Zou said its normal for PCOS patients to have long cycles. i havent started accupunture, she said maybe can try next mth since i may have O 3 days ago.

ylgoh - my coll sis dr also asked her to go IVF cos both she &amp; DH results no gd (not sure what tho) &amp; have been trying for yearss.. she gave IUI a try 1st then IVF. now, her bb boy is 6mths old, cute &amp; chubby. discuss with your DH and see if you wanna proceed with IVF. dont give up hope ya.

Amy - dont stress ya. pretty pretty bride you'll be.

nb01 - yep i've PCOS. as long as im on clomid, my cycle will be normal 28-30 days. dont wanna depend on clomid anymore so TCM now. hope slowly my cycle will be back to normal. oh, try not to take pineapple. too liang for the womb. i think i may have a chemical pregnancy (dunno if its the correct term) few mths back becos the joker me took pineapple to 'force' AF to report. i tested BFN 2 days b4 AF is suppose to due. but was having symptoms like backache, nauseous, sensitive to smell &amp; food. feeling so frust that AF didnt report zhun zhun since i was taking clomid, i took lots of pineapple on CD33/34. and within 2 days, AF came in super full force. see lumps, clots &amp; bleeding so much till my knees went weak (sorry tmi). super regret thereafter that i didnt wait &amp; test again. now i dont dare to touch pineapple anymore.

tethysea - *hugs* im with you. try to one ear in, another ear out. rem my MIL 'forced me to accept' my SIL BFP for #3 last mth? cried my eyes out &amp; miserable for daysssss. someone consoled me saying, you cant stop ppl with sharing their joy with you even though you're be upset. think from their point of view will make you feel better. they just wanna share their joy. this somehow has helped me to accept my SIL's BFP &amp; i can now chat with her on her pregnancy.
actually, sometimes your loved ones feel its ok with share with you even knowing that you're going thru pain. to them, they'll think if they dont share with their loved ones, who should they share with? also they may not have gone thru what you've been thru, so they wont understand how painful it is. given all this factors, they tend 'forget' about our pain. cheer up &amp; jia you ya.

btw ladies, talking about what to eat, one of my coll told me this: if i want a boy, i've to BD on O. if want a gal, BD on DPO1. dunno true or not but she said she got it zhun zhun and few other frenz also got it too.

Just back frm dating with Hubby.

Nb01>> ya lor. I bought 20 pcs. By the time I realise why I place so many order, already too late le. was thinking even I use it to test daily, also need sometime to finish lor. I must have thought as ovulation strips leh.;) hahahaha...

Tethysea>> glad that u feel better le.
have a gd rest and enjoy your weekend ahead.

Me still on n off red n brown spot. As what lynzi said, if it mine, it's mine. Hee... Heee.... Taking it real easy this time. Going off to bed now. Nite nite

Arggghhh,

PMS so strong!! more cramp coming...AF due in 5 days and this time PMS come about 1 week earlier...wa kau...i hate cramping, bloating..

hope AF fastser come, new cycle new hope. i believe is AF PMS, not BFP..my sense told me that!

Jia you ladies!!

Morning Ladies.....

Quite a lot trying for #1....I am trying for #2!

TTC is a tough n stressful journey for all of us here, hope there be good news for all of us soon, be praying to God for all the ladies trying hard in this forum.....jia you n good luck

Morning ladies!!

CD9 for me!! So fast and I'm due to start testing on my opk next week! Kinda lazy to use OPK this cycle?? Was thinking to just BD alt days from CD 16 to CD 20. Last cycle was 33 days...what will happen to this cycle??

Bear, any news from you?? Jiayou ok!!

Tethysea, hope you are feeling better today! Come in and chat...let's us cheer you up!!

KWXY >> I'm ok le
Sis finally apologised after I ignored all her smses the whole night :p What to do, you cannot choose your family... so just forgive and forget.

sonel >> My sis had miscarriage before also lor... I think she just forgot about how it feels like already. Also she see so many sick n suffering patients during work that she numb already. Compared to ppl dying of terminal illness what is this right? ^^;

bearGE >> How are you feeling today?

Kwxy: I also nv test just bd alt days ahahahah

Tethysea: glad that she apologize
cheer up

Bearge: any gd news?
Enjoy your weekends ladies

just awoke and had my small breakfast. Tested le. Hee... Hee.... Still bfn leh. But I am still having spotting. Hubby this time round more anxious than me. Asked me again how arr. I told him don't have positive also Bo bian ma. Just wait and see lor. If af come, then redo and work hard again lar. Something like a child working hard for exam but fail need to retake again lor. Hahaha. Taking it easy... Is mine will be mine.;)

How's everyone today?

Kwxy>> how's your back? Feeling much better le ma? Must take care.

Tethysea>> I agree with you. Family members can't choose. We need to accept whether they are good or bad.

Bear, dont worry....just test again if AF did not come...how many days are you late??

My back still very painful...cannot slp well...will go for surgery soon...then i have to KIV my TTC...all the medication that im taking now are so strong that i dont its good even i BFP..so im trying to cut down on painkillers...and suffer in pain

lets see how bah...

BearGE >> good to b so positive

Tethysea >> at least she has a little EQ

And gals more cycle is 28 days when shld i start testing wif OPK ?? I tested yesterday at CD10 but it states 'not surge' meaning not yet O rite ??

Kwxy>> suppose to be a 26 days cycle. But last cycle was 34days therefore average 30days. Must take good care of your back. After the surgery will be ok le, right? Don't think too much.. *hug hug*

Kwxy: take care and rest well ok

Bearge: don't worry.. So long as af haven report still gt hope.. Yong pin Chang xin ok

Pghua: welcome

Pghua>> welcome!!!

Starrie>> ya. Yong pin chang xin.
still having on n off cramp. Maybe af really on the way. ;) I very bad this morning leh. Tease my Hubby after tested bfn, hahaha... Saying Oooo.... You dnt have bb.. He look at me sadly and tell me to beat my own mouth. Wahahaha.
must crack some joke to let him feel more relax mah. Hee... Hee...

<font color="green">
morning ladies!!!

Hi tethysea
glad to hear u sort out with ur sister

Hi Mrs Ho
i dont know.... that Y i am asking :p

Hi bearGE
just stay relax and dont think about it

Hi KWXY
what surgery u need to go?
pls take care and speedy recovery

i'm suffering from prolasped slipped disc. It's now pressing on my right leg's nerves and very painful as long as I sit or lie down. It almost impossible to sleep. So must faster get the ops done

Tethysea:: yay! ;)

KWXY:: hmmm, ya, care to share what's happening to ur back? Will it be a major op? Seek alternative opinion from 2nd doc?

Pghua:: hop on this dragon boat! I just hop on a few days ago too!

Af day 2, super sleepy! Haa! Attending a friend's wedding this weekend and another one in June. Am gg to skip the sharkfin!! ><

jiaxin: oh, ur hb so busy at work ah? hmm, hope u managed to bd yesterday! hehe... yah, i oso say certain shows help... i watched lust caution, super turn on... but hor, i never watched hard core porn before lah... think must still have storyline, cos women are emotional creatures...

phylee: ur sil oso 1 kind, irritating!

Ladie>> af reporting le! Cd1 for me.i think my cycle is around 30days le. New cycle new hope!!going to make red date drink to bu le.

Girls, in fact I went thru a surgery in 2007 and now it's another disc giving problem. No choice got to go thru

Thanks for concern!!

And also wanted a BFP too....let's everyone jiayou ok!!

Wow... How fast the thread has moved...

Jia u bearge... New month new hope... Hope all would be well.

Tethysea pls be strong... Be happy n u would be more active ;)

Sxj try weekend... Cos we also only have chance during weekend... Weekday he come home late or else we r too tired from work. Don't give up.

Super busy the last few days... Meeting all the deadlines... Then hubby not in... Think o came and this month's chance is gone. Hubby still ask now cannot meh... So silly... Waiting for af... Hope come before trip... So inconvenient if during.. N I would be super sian.

<font color="green">
KWXY
dont worry, u be fine after the surgery... but remember dont carry any heavy stuff...

PGHua
welcome! me also new here

comingchamp,
i am kdding lah, where to find porn haaa..
ya manage to bd this morning but!!! my BBT when up by 0.06 degree and my monitor fertility bar went down to 1 bar! think no more chance already

bear, new cycle new hope ok!!

rem after AF also need to drink red dates drink...if you can drink chic essence too

<font color="0000ff">kwxy - oh no.. another one? argh... do go for it asap. the pain really sucks. i totally understand how you feel. i see myself having to go thru it sooner or later as well... just a matter of time... and when... sigh.... i think its best to get it done then ttc... if u have the corset, please wear it! in the mean time, pls take good care!</font>

Hi kwxy, the date drink is drink everyday before n after af iz? When do I start drinking? Can chicken essence do as well? How about the instant pack? Can it substitute?

<font color="green">
Jessica, as what lynzi1606 said cook one better... instant pack not that effective...

me also start drinking date and chicken essence, as what Lynzil said... alternate date haaa...

Jessica,

i only start drinking red dates drink and chic essence after my AF...after losing blood...i think we need to bu our body bk...cut down on cold drinks and tea.

Eat more fruits for vit C...dont forget your folic acid and RJ if you have

Kwxy>> I find that I have lesser cramp when I drink red date drink. I guess is a good sign, right? As our womb is warm.

Gd afternoon!!

OMG.. u gals are seriously active even sat!!! how to catch up..

BearGe, just relax... ping change xin.. hope to get your babydust soon!!

tethysea, *hugs* u are right.. we cant choose our family... just forgive and forget.. soon we will be having our little beanie too! jiayou..

Im going out liao.. try to pop in later if got time...