(2012) TTC for #1 2012 Mums!

I am also comtemplating to get the royal jelly, it suits both male and female like that I can jio jio DH to eat with me. If I buy for him alone, he may not eat it frequently
Of course if can look young and put on weight will be a Bonus to us

sjx - u r seeing TCM on Monday, me too leh. What time are u gng down?

I am also comtemplating to get the royal jelly, it suits both male and female like that I can jio jio DH to eat with me. If I buy for him alone, he may not eat it frequently
Of course if can look young and put on weight will be a Bonus to us

sjx - u r seeing TCM on Monday, me too leh. What time are u gng down?

N ya.. Fr Iphone users, download pregnancy handbook app. It it is very factual.. Tells u y u shud know assume you are preg based on symptoms.. Tells u wat the presumptive, probable signs are all.. Very informAtive.

<font color="green">
Happygolucky..
i drink 2 time a week... i dont buy from eu yang seng..
i drink brands one...and the normal chicken essence..

coyote
u also?? my appt is 6.30pm heee

<font color="green">
Happygolucky..
i drink 2 time a week... i dont buy from eu yang seng..
i drink brands one...and the normal chicken essence..

coyote
u also?? my appt is 6.30pm heee

jia you everyone!!! hope we can have dragon baby together

SJX: what is DPO ya?
sorry i'm newbie and my english not that good...

happy: wow royal jelly, sounds interesting, will try to buy later

Siu Ping: May i know the address of TCM at marina parade?

jia you everyone!!! hope we can have dragon baby together

SJX: what is DPO ya?
sorry i'm newbie and my english not that good...

happy: wow royal jelly, sounds interesting, will try to buy later

Siu Ping: May i know the address of TCM at marina parade?

san2: here are some info for you...

AF = Aunt Flo (period)
BFN = Big Fat Negative (preg test)
BFP = Big Fat Positive
CD = cycle day
DPO = days past ovulation
BBT = basal body temperature
CM = cervical mucus
EWCM = Eggwhite cervical mucus
BD = "baby dance" (sex)
HPT = Home pregnancy test
LRD = longan red date tea
LMP = Last menstrual period
OPK = Ovulation predictor kit
2WW = two-week wait (after ovulation and before period is supposed to come)

san2: here are some info for you...

AF = Aunt Flo (period)
BFN = Big Fat Negative (preg test)
BFP = Big Fat Positive
CD = cycle day
DPO = days past ovulation
BBT = basal body temperature
CM = cervical mucus
EWCM = Eggwhite cervical mucus
BD = "baby dance" (sex)
HPT = Home pregnancy test
LRD = longan red date tea
LMP = Last menstrual period
OPK = Ovulation predictor kit
2WW = two-week wait (after ovulation and before period is supposed to come)

<font color="green">san2
dont worry my english is worst off wahaha.....
just check with ur doc before buying royl jelly as not everyone suit

<font color="green">san2
dont worry my english is worst off wahaha.....
just check with ur doc before buying royl jelly as not everyone suit

Reineluv, the tcm uncle will ask us to drink homemake chicken essence esp when he detect going successful to be pregnant &amp; during 1st trimester. Think estrogen &amp; progesterone r those hormones which aid in pregnancy. He thinks mine might be due to low estrogen.

San, address of the tcm is Blk 81 marine parade central #01-636....

Opening hrs: mon, wed, thurs &amp; fri 8.30am to 3pm
Sat: 8.30am to 3pm
Sun: 8.30am to 12pm (closed on Tuesday n PH)

Reineluv, the tcm uncle will ask us to drink homemake chicken essence esp when he detect going successful to be pregnant &amp; during 1st trimester. Think estrogen &amp; progesterone r those hormones which aid in pregnancy. He thinks mine might be due to low estrogen.

San, address of the tcm is Blk 81 marine parade central #01-636....

Opening hrs: mon, wed, thurs &amp; fri 8.30am to 3pm
Sat: 8.30am to 3pm
Sun: 8.30am to 12pm (closed on Tuesday n PH)

ok thank u Siu Ping
will try to go there if this 2WW not succeed and if my AF come... but really hope that it is BFP :p

hahah now i know how to use the words... thanks to Starrie for the full informations..

ok thank u Siu Ping
will try to go there if this 2WW not succeed and if my AF come... but really hope that it is BFP :p

hahah now i know how to use the words... thanks to Starrie for the full informations..

San, jia you. All the best....Shoo ur AF away...
anyway, if u going on weekends, pls go early to queue even b4 its open so that u wont have to wait for too long to see the tcm.

San, jia you. All the best....Shoo ur AF away...
anyway, if u going on weekends, pls go early to queue even b4 its open so that u wont have to wait for too long to see the tcm.

Hi ladies! Just popping by to say hi and have a good weekend ladies!
Hubby on leave today so starting our weekend early! Yipee!

For those in 2ww, good luck! Shoo AF away!

SJX
Regarding testing at which DPO, like happy said, I will start testing super early from DPO10 as I can't tahan the wait. Haha... BUT I dun expect to see any result until DPO12. So if you really want to test early, DPO12 should be ok to test else wait till DPO14. Good luck!

For those in waiting for O, jia you!

I am also waiting for O next week and can hold hands with my cycle mates, miloqueen and peapea etc...

Welcome to all newcomers too!

Hi ladies! Just popping by to say hi and have a good weekend ladies!
Hubby on leave today so starting our weekend early! Yipee!

For those in 2ww, good luck! Shoo AF away!

SJX
Regarding testing at which DPO, like happy said, I will start testing super early from DPO10 as I can't tahan the wait. Haha... BUT I dun expect to see any result until DPO12. So if you really want to test early, DPO12 should be ok to test else wait till DPO14. Good luck!

For those in waiting for O, jia you!

I am also waiting for O next week and can hold hands with my cycle mates, miloqueen and peapea etc...

Welcome to all newcomers too!

Hi my TTC mates!! **waving hard**

Drop by and say HI to all!! How's everyone??

Im currently 8 weeks 2 days and bb is doing fine.

For those who are trying hard...dont give up...jiayou and your dream will come true soon!

Baby dust to all my dearies!! DUST DUST DUST!!!

Hi my TTC mates!! **waving hard**

Drop by and say HI to all!! How's everyone??

Im currently 8 weeks 2 days and bb is doing fine.

For those who are trying hard...dont give up...jiayou and your dream will come true soon!

Baby dust to all my dearies!! DUST DUST DUST!!!

nb01, i also wor.. maybe O next week... dun forget to hold hands with me...:p
Then maybe we hold on and move on to the next stage together..

nb01, i also wor.. maybe O next week... dun forget to hold hands with me...:p
Then maybe we hold on and move on to the next stage together..

sjx- yup see u there. U know my face too, u say hello first ah coz I shy...wahahaha. Btw do u know whether Dr. Tan will mind/angry if we take western supplements? I feel like trying royal jelly.

coyote>> I think is better to let the TCM know what other medicine you are taking or intend to take just in case the medicines clash..