(2012) Ivf/icsi Mommies Support Group

Faithfully, no need to worry. Isn't it gd that yr gal is sleeping more? Sleep is gd for bb. U can train her to sleep thru the night that will give u more rest. My gal was only drinking 150ml around 3.5 mths old. Yr bb is doing v well. Honestly she is a gd bb at least she sleep more at night so that u could have more rest too.

Faithfully, my bb also sleep long hours at nite. My PD said it's ok, no need to wake her up, can wake her up after 5-6 hours sleep. Last nite, she slept for 7 hours from her last feed and I must wake her up, otherwise she might hv been sleeping some more. I was too tired so didn't wake her up after 5-6 hours haaa...
Your gal drink quite a lot. My gal only drinks 130ml, and it takes her so long to finish her milk. Sometimes can up to 40mnts. How many time your gal poop one day? Mine only once. Don't know is it bcos drink not enough?

Faithfully, Baby Me, my baby is only drinking 110 ml now. I've weight her, weight gain about 300g a week, maybe cos she drinks many times a day. I wake her up for feeds after about 4 hrs at night so can coincidence with my pump, but daytime she drinks every 1.5 - 2 hrs. Nighttime she finishes her bottle in abt 10 mins but daytime can take up to 3 times per bottle, about 30+ mins too. I guess that's why always holding bottle during daytime...

Baby, my girl poos few times a day, abt 3 times, pees a lot as she's on total bm. Poo once a day is ok I think especially if feeding mix of bm and ebm.

HI Baby me, My gal just started drinking 150ml and she can finish all if not she can drink up to 120ml. She will take ab 20-30mins to finish. PD say it better to let bb finish in 15 mins. But it so hard for my gal to do so. As for her poo she can poo like once or twice. If she poo once per day she will poo alot. If she poo 2-3x she will poo abit. And when drinking I hv to burp her in between. It true that when bb move when drinking that means she hv gas cos I do that when she try to reject her milk and move her hand and leg... so when i burp her she feel better and continue to drink that y she finish her milk in 20-30 mins. So time she can drink half way she start to poo. In the morning she can sleep like 1-3 hrs and I will feed her every 3 hrs no matter wa. Only for nite time (after 11pm) I will let her sleep till she auto wake up. I only worry she may over hunger herself.

Regarding to menses, do anyone start having? Cos I hv stop my bm so my menses might come anytime. I did ask my gynae and she say might come in 1-2 mths time. Now I start to have some dark red color I dnt feel any much cramping so I am not sure is it menses or still those post-delivery blood.

Tromso, your gal can drink so fast. What bottle are u using? Is it bcos the bottle teat too small? I'm using avent teat no.2. I'm afraid she will choke if hole too big.

My bb will suck very fast in the beginning, it's like 60-70ml in 5-10mnts, but half way thru she will fall asleep and it's so difficult to wake her up to continue drinking. That's why take so much time to finish. I will also burp her in between. After burp, she will continue drink but very slow and on off fall asleep.

When my bb 6wk old, she can poo like 2-3x a day. But now in her 8wk+ she poo only once. And the stool is always very soft with a bit of greenish. Not sure if it's normal?

Faithfully, I hv already had my menses around 40days post delivery.

Glad to see cycle buddy chat here.. Mine deliver first but they r still drinking 120(gal) & 130(boy).. Dun dare feed too much as sometime they dun really want at the end.. But my boy drink almost every 2 n a half hr.. So envy tt u all can start rest well at night.. My gal only wakeup once at night too after his last feed at 10pm.. But i am very tired n sleepy as i take care my boy who wakeup super punctual ( every 3 or 2 n a half hr ).. Sometime he poo midnight at 4am like last nite n wakeup every hr after tt for 40-70 ml feeding..end up i onky sleep 3 hr plus last night.. Wonder how or when can he sleep longer.. Sigh.. Worst is he dun goto sleep after finish drink milk n i still hv to swing him to sleep.. Zzzz.. My hb take care gal as he needs to work next day so is lucky only my boy got to wakeup so punctual.. Hope by the time i go back to work next mth, he can drag 5-6 hr sleep..

Hi faithfully
No need worry at midnight tt ur gal sleep thru as they didnt wakeup so not much exercise n wun be too hunger..

Hi tanny
Wht u mean u wish to hv more egg? Plan for 2nd one?
I hv 6 frozen embroye in kkh.. Feel so heartbroken if to discard them as they r my 6 bbies..;( how huh? Shd i continue pay storage fee next year or discard them??

Hi tromso
For bb who bf, r they suppose to poo alot?? Last time my boy dun poo so much but recently i let him drink more bm n shock to see he poo twice a day.. Abd the volume is really alot lor.. So very worry is this normal for bb who drink more bm??

Hi baby
Arent u doing bf, why still hv menses?? I dun hv alot of bm so menses come after 45 days delivery but last mth is just those dark brown color like ending af n just come one day.. This mth come red colour but only in the afternoon twice in two days n no more ler.. Not full force yet unless i stop bf totally..
Btw, both my bbies oso drink 2 hole fr avent.. My boy when hungry in day time can finish in 10mins..but at night if he fall asleep at almost left 20ml of milk, can drag half an hr to finish feeding him unlike day time.. N i feel he always hungry, just 2 hr sometime n cry for milk.. Makes us very busy making milk for him.. Lol.. Gal slower around 15 - 20mins.. But not sure why these few days, she keep kicking so hard n cry but still suck the teats when drink milk..sometime if we force her drink at the ending of milk, so much milk flow out fr her mouth n nostril really scares me n feel so heartpain.. Not sure why like this..;( Makes me very worry.. Any idea whats wrog with her??

Joanne, not full bf. I think it's menses, bcos had uncomfortable feeling like usual when I had menses before. It's not heavy and last around 3-4 days where day 4 just brown color.

PD told me that if baby drink too fast or hole too big, the milk can flow out too from mouth and nose. Or because they are actually full already.

Hi all, I am confused what is menses and wa us post delivery menses. I kw that after u delivery I had bleed then it turn light brown then yellowish for like 1.5 mths. Only this few days I hv some dark brown discharge then now it become dark red & it nt my usual kind of menses. Last time before I preggie my menses will turn fresh red after 1/2 day of brown discharge. I also dnt feel tummy very cramp... It by the same kind of menses I used to hv.

Hi fatefully
After ur pregnancy, af pattern will change.. Last time i hv very bad tummy cramp during af but no longer hv after give birth to my boy.. ;)

Ya wished I hv eggs and can put again lor... No more now. Left to try natural way...

I'm still bf, no menses yet.

I wan to buy those play gym. Good a not? Can last long for baby up to 5 mths right? Anyone letting go of theirs?

My baby after injection always scare herself when sleeping.... So sad..... Halfway wke up and cry and frown her mouth..

Depends on how much u BF bah... If total BF, chances are menses won't return so soon. If partial, will very likely return faster.

Wah Tanny, so fast planning for number 2 already.. Ur gal must be so guai tt u hope to hv one more soon.. Now maybe more relax n very fertile first 6 mths to try again..;)

Tanny, hats off to you
I was planning to try after 6 mths too but afraid I can't cope now... Indeed kids with close gap is good, siong once
I have 12 eggs left but prefer naturally conceive, shall see, 6 mths on feels like so far away...

heh...my girl also have sudden frowns or short cries whilst asleep, I read in forum it's normal. Any concerns...??

Joanne, I'm on total bf now, my mensus is similar to yours, on and off. But I'm not taking much notice of it, I just make sure I have thicker panty liners on all the time.

Your girl's struggles during feed, if it's not poo poo, could be wind. Happened to my girl too but after Yu Guo, these episodes are fewer and milder, she sleeps better and drinks better now, whole temperament became milder, I'm very pleasantly surprised. You may like to video her struggles during feeding and show to PD on your nxt visit. I've video my girl's recent noisy breathing and played to dr, was told its blocked nose, so using the salt water nasal spray now, after 1 application, noisy breathing is gone, phew...

For bb taking bm, it's normal to poo more and often, unless it's watery... I actually like it that my girl pood often, means she's passing out gas well too, less discomforts for her.

Baby Me, I started my girl on 2 holes during week 3, she's fine with it. Abt 50% of the time she finishes within 20 mins, slow and steady suckling, no need burping in the middle. Other 50% of the time need to feed, burp, feed, etc. If your girl isn't chocking on 2 holes should be fine I guess, any signs? Technically can start on 3 holes fr 3rd mth onwards for bb who are ready.

Yellow and green soft stools are alright, esp if still bf but watery ones and mucousy ones are not good. You can refer to tmc Childcare book for more details too.

Hi mummies and mtbs, I'm contemplating getting an air purifier, just wondering if you have any to recommend. Was originally considering the Amway one but felt its quite ex now after spending so much since post childbirth...so considering other options. TIA

Hi tromso
Is yuguo really so gd.. Ok, i will bring my gal there today n hope can makes her drink better...shd i bring my boy along too?? He like got tummy pain too as always cry n try to flip when in sarong.. Btw, hows the charges? Expensive??

Hi Joanne, some pple feel Yu Guo is not useful whilst some does. My friend's toddler boy wasnt eating well and after 1 session, appetite went back to normal. For heather, it works so far too. Massage is $26, will prescribe herbs packs to be wrapped on tummy, about $3 a pack plus a small wrapping clothe.

Yesterday I saw a couple brought all 3 kids for massages, I chatted with them and they said the kids getasdages there weekly and health is better and eats better now. I guess results may differ according to individuals.

The air con is quite cold, so dress your babies up warmly. Also let your babies lie on a clothe cos dunno the massage bed clean or not. Best to avoid post 6.30pm n weekends, when crowd is overwhelming.

Hope it helps your babies, I'm just trial and error, quite lucky that it helped heather.

Heee....Joanne, I think I saw you at Yu Guo earlier
Your older boy wore Smurfs tee right? Heather's massage was right after yours.

Your girl looks chubby and rosy and boy boy looks very lively
They were both enjoying their massage, very coorporative

If u notice, Yu GUO has poor sanitation n there r alot of sick bbs n children there. Though, the massage is good for bb, I stopped going after belle got bronchities fr there. In fact a few mummies shared the same views as me. Belle does weekly massage at home now. She has not fallen sick since that bronchities where she was warded. Even when we were sick n all sleep in same room.

Hi Tromso
Oh!! Is that u where ur husband holding to a carseat? I was looking at ur baby and didnt look at u.. Yes, its me..;) ur bb very cute too.. He is sleeping n i feel he looks abit like my boy.. Lol..;) ya, tts us.. My gal really looks like gal while boy really looks like boy..many of them play with my gal n when lie on bed, my boy actually can raise up his head abit ler.. We r surprise too.. Lucky he is full when do the massage else sure cry out loud as he dun like pp touch him.. So u oso see my hb feeding my gal?? U go everyday? Or wht did the physician advise u? She say got to go 3days but like u say , many pp n virus on sat n sun so i very reluctant to go but how? She say my gal got plemgh so cant drink well..;( hope my boy can sleep better tonight ( best is sleep 5-6hr stretch like my gal) as she say his stomach got wind too.. Did ur gal sleep better tt night after the tui na?

Hi Hazel, yah, I also noticed lotsa kids there, I guess same as going to PDs but I wasn't looking much at the sanitary condition. Though I do notice they wipe the massage beds after session if the babies puke milk. What in particular were not hygienic there, do u mind sharing?

For your home massage, is it also Chinese Tui Na style? How much does it costs?

Joanne, that's us
yah heather was in a baby carrier (that's sorta her daytime bed, helps with her wind condition a lot, sleeps better and longer). Her massage today went well, very calm and quiet unlike yesterday, she was hungry at the start so crying on and off throughout massage.

For heather, her whole temperament changed to a milder one after her first massage session, doesn't cry as loudly, less agitated, looks happier, smiles more, slept and drank better. Like a diff person I felt

I saw your hubby feeding your girl
Your elder son looks very guai reading away and your mum looks very supportive and smiley
I saw your boy was puking out milk during the massage hor...hope he'll get better soon. Your twins have strong and deep voices, very cute
I guessed it was you at the start of your session cos I was saying to hubby there are 2 cute babies getting massage, then I spotted your mum watching over both babies, I knew it must be 1 family, then I saw your boy reading in a corner, and thought you said you'll be there today too, so must be you

I've done my 3 sessions and will go for 1 to 2 more as she is still gassy, hoping to see more improvements.

Indeed, I'm also afraid of catching bugs, lotsa kids today. Kets see if Hazel's arrangement is more suitable

Tromso, yes Chinese Tui Na. Same as Yu Guo. $18. The physicians' do not wash their cloth at every wipe. Most importantly they do not wash their hands after massaging sick ladies. The physicians will touch bb hands during massage b bbs will put hands into their mouths. Also will massage nose bridge area isn't it?

Hi Tromso
Aiyo, u shd come say hello to me mah..;)didnt know u r going today.. Ya, my boy loves to read books n we always call him bookworm..;) hee.. Ur bb looks like a boy to me.. Maybe due to her short hair..;) wah, ur hb on leave consective 3 days to bring her go yuguo?? I think i will not go tomorow as there will be alot of pp n i really scare of virus when they r going for injection next week and wkend gonna be crowded...

Hi mummies, may I know should i feed Vera "ling yang" before & after her vaccination? Do anyone of u do that? My mum ask me to feed her together with her milk cos jabs can cos fever.

Hi Hazel, what you said is very true too
I've pm you for more info about your bb massage, thanks in advance for your reply.

Joanne, I didn't come forward to say Hi cos paiseh mah and was also busy looking at your babies
My girl, yes, her newborn hair is falling off so forehead looks bare, and starting to look more like daddy now. Will you be shaving her head? I'm leaning towards no at this point.

I went on Tues, Thur, Fri, today. My mum accompanied me on Thurs, so hubby took leave 2 days. Tues was very bad, she was really very cranky, I've never seen it that bad, so hubby took urgent few hours off. Ever since, she's gotten so much better but still cranky at times cos still have wind, I suspect have blocked nose on and off now. I went this morning, was given priority, so don't have to collect number prior to clinic opening. We were the first to get massage despite only arriving at 8.50am. I heard people start to collect q numbers at 7am and by opening 9am, already abt 50 patients adults and kids...

Hi tromso
Not sure is it due to the medicine or tui na, my boy keep spill out milk last night after his feed at 3am plus.. Spill out 5 times n i keep change his pyjamas till i become zombie.. And i also wonder is his tummy empty again after few times of milk flow out fr his mouth..;( think only sleep 3 hr last night.. Super tired..;(whereas my gal oso not feel very well last night n keep cry.. My hb got to keep burp her at 5am.. Sigh.. I so worry of my boy but lucky he no spill out milk today after feeding n sleep longer too.. Any idea why my boy oways spill out milk at night even after i hv burp him n let him stand up n head on my shoulder for 10mins?? So tired to keep observe he dun spill out milk as if spill out, must quickly use hankie to wipe it off before it wet his pyjamas n i got to change his pyjamas n wake him up sometime..shag... Lucky he no keep spill out today else will make me more worry.. U mean there r already 50 patients stand outside today morning?? Thats scary.. N at least ur bb no need queue.. We no go as really worry abt the queue n both of us already so tired after wht happen last night...

hi all! have been wanting to log in here to say "hello", but just too tired and no mood..

first, congrats to pierced! hope u are doing and coping well.. thanks to all of you for your warm wishes too! on the first day i was discharged and went home, i was emo and crying liao... at first, both bbs were still sleeping peacefully like angels.. then once they woke, they cried their lungs out and made it v stressful for us.. the gal refused to latch.. and we have challenging time feeding them.. i didnt want to use bottle feeding lest the bbs used to bottles and dont want my neh neh anymore, so we used cup feeding.. it was very tiring for us and the CL.. we did that for 2 days then the CL said cant tahan anymore coz took v long and v straining on her neck..

first few days were so emo i kept crying for no good reasons.. hubby v nice i also cried.. i guess i didnt really know what i was in for.. there were so many adjustments to make.. our lives were turned upside down with different routines and 2 demanding bbies.. then got to live with a stranger (ie CL) which i am not used to, and got to do confinement stuff... i was really having problems..

just when i thot things were better, my skin developed vvvv severe allergy to the confinement herbal wash... my whole body broke out in hive-like red patchy rashes.. it looked so horrible (u have to believe me) and i was itching so badly.. i cried many many times.. i really looked very horrible and disgusting.. i saw 2 Gps and went skin centre.. it took abt a week for the condn to get better.. so for all those giving birth soon, if u have sensitive skin, pls be v careful of the wash that your CL prepared for you (my CL added white rice wine to the herb to boil, i strongly suspected that was the root cause of my allergy).. u may want to test out in small part of your body first.. dont suffer like me.. its not worth it.. so in between the one week, with the cream that i was applying, i darent latch the bbs.. i tried pumping and alas, my milk supply was sooooo pathetic.. no wonder bbs always hungry even latching on for long time... i lost confidence.. i dont even have enough to feed half of a bb's requirements.. i begin to feel v bad and guilty.. i felt like a lazy irresponsible mum.. there hasnt been a day where i can pump every 3 hr.. come night time, around 4am, i cant bring myslf to pump anymore.. coz i havent been diligent, i think my milk supply hasnt been able to increase.. for mums with total bf, hats-off to all of u! i really admire your determination and discipline!

not that i dont love my bbs (they are cute and precious to me), but last nite i sudd missed the previous carefree lifestyle which i enjoyed.. i yearn to go out and move ard freely to do things which i like.. am i selfish? i do feel bad that i have such thots...

btw, till now, my tummy is super big.. i measure my waist.. 39 inches wor! when i go out take taxi, many pple asked me how many mths preggie.. sad.. but then,that's not my main worry now... i dont know how to cope when CL leave.. i also donno if i have energy to go on like that.. just 3 night feeds every nite i vvv tired liao... jia lat...

sorry i rattle on.. even this msg took me v long to write coz half way through both bbs were crying.. that's my world now.. may God grant me strength, patience, determination, a positive mindset and ample milk supply...

btw, now i need to plan full mth celebration liao .. thinking of staggering and doing 2 sessions on same day - one lunch and 1 afternoon tea.. any good caterer to recommend? thanks v much!

Cock cock, hope u've recovered from ur rashes now. It's certainly not easy, esp wif two bbs. It's normal to feel like u've suddenly lost ur freedom. Dun blame urself for feeling that way. We're only human. Can tell u love ur bbs dearly no matter what. Hang in there... Things will settle into a routine n u'll adjust to ur new life wif ur precious ones. May take time, but remember that there is light at the end of the tunnel. Jiayou!!!

Hi Cock
I dearly know how u feel...;) things are very messy initally too but i am suprise where i got the gd patience till today..;)maybe i always tell myself tt is not easy to hv them.. Last time when i hv my elder boy, had the same thinking as u n not happy tt he take away my freedom too but i no longer feel this way now.. dun be so hard on urself n dun worry tt bb wun latch after use bottle etc.. I worry first day too but give up this idea as i remember my cl feel my elder boy use bottles n he also can latch well so this time is same for me too.. We need make life easy for ourselves n yes, i oso got miserable milk supply.. Keep hv fever n go see LC few time recall? I oways want giveup bf when hv fever as i need to take care my bbies but after recover, i dun want give up again..
I get very stress n emo too but trust me, things will get into routine when u know ur bbies character..lucky my gal is easy to handle n she can wait for milk.. Whereas my boy is cranky n cry very loud so very stress to take care him..( think all my stress n worry during pregnancy goes to him..;p) Hope both ur bbies r guai one then will be easy for u.. Dun be too strict n go by books,. It will make u more stress.. First 6 wks r tough for me as no sarong n oways had to use hand pat them to sleep.. Things get better with sarong as i feel like one extra hand.. Things get even better when i use pacifier too..;) taking care of both bbies only handle by me n my mum n wkend is me n my hb since we dun let maid touch bbies..so i feel very stress n no time at all to pump for first few wks till my bm supply almost zero.. I just give whtever i hv since i know i hv try my best...then at 10wks, bbies routine almost set plus sarong help, i start to pump deligently every 3 hr fr last wk n my milk supply start come back abit though not alot but i am contented tt at least my boy can hv some bm alternate day.. I start lack of sleep since CL left too till today n my boy super punctual feeding timing makes me sleep only 3-4 hr most of the time so i pray hard tt i dun fall sick due to tt since my new maid not here so i cant collapse.. Anyway with 2 bbies, is super busy n cant go out easily but when they smile at u or tok to u.. All sacrifice is worth it.. My hb cant take the stress initially too but things start get better now n can see him smile again.. Always tell urself tt we r strong woman than the rest who bfp naturally n if i can do it, so does u..;) if u need someone to tok to, can always pm me.. Btw, i hv not much rest for my these few month maternity leave n didnt even step into shopping centre since june till today but i am happy n dun mind the qurantine at all..;D tressure ur sleep when ur Cl is still around ya..;)

cock cock..its quite normal to feel emo after birth but hv faith and everything will work out fine..let the cl and maid help handle the bb..now u need is rest to recover...

rotating between bottle feed and breastfeed is ok de..bb r very adaptable...dun stress abt not enfu milk..from my experience as long as u dun giv up pumping and latching, the milk supply will be there de...u may wanna also include fm since its 2 bb

Well, easier said than dOne, i hope i won't get stress with my twins too

Cock Cock, i think you are overwhelmed! Its natural especially you have 2 to care for, dont be hard on yourself ok?

Your rashes better now? BB on partial formula? If formula also good, dont stress if you feel less confident with BF, it takes time to establish good supply but its also equally ok to feed FM, bb will get nutrition either way, most important mummy and bb must be happy and dont too stressed out. Like Luv say, you will get into a routine and then things will be better even when CL left, slowly, dont stress ok?

And of cos you are entitled to live life like before after having bb too! Maybe when bb are bigger, its easier to plan a day out with them left with hb once in a while or they can be big enough to bring along without much hassle.

Waa, so fast 1 month coming up!

Joanne, you delivered your bb before week 35 right? Did Dr Loh give you steroids to mature their lungs beforehand? Were they above 2kg? Did you need to use NICU for them? If got, can share with me the costs? Sorry for the mouthful, am trying to research the different scenarios for my turn.

CoolCool, how are you? Your boy caught up on weight gain already?

heartbeat...what r yr bb weight now? if abv 2kg, think shld be fine.. i need to plan when to take hl to rest to...already quite xin ku in walking not to say trying to squeeze in mrt..lol..

am looking at wk30-32, not sure if dr tan is ok...i need to hand over my work too..J03, when did u take off from work?

Cock Cock, hang in there, first few weeks is toughest, until everyone sorta figure out what their roles are and figure out the babies patterns to certain extend. Then, you can take some time out to reflect and fine tune the chores and eventually come up with a more sane routine and approach to things. It'll be a continuous learning curve, I'm also kinda struggling still. But do think positive, think about going for MacDonalds breakfast with your twins, going on short trips, family time at the dining table, etc. Have faith, you'll definitely pull through, like all mummies.

Joanne, the regurgitating milk situation sounds like reflex, you may like to consider bringing to PD for advice. My friend's girl had similar problem (it's not uncommon at all, like colic) but outgrew it on the 5th month, so may be best to get it checked out at PDs.

If the massage isnt helping, pls dont continue, I'm so sorry to hear that. It's been very tiring for me to travel to and fro for the sessions too, I may choose home massage for the convenience.

Cock cock, jiayo jiayo.. Things will be better soon.

Heartbeats, I had a doppler scan yesterday. They just checked the blood flow in the cord and bb's brain and aminotic fluid level. All are normal. Have to check this for every week. And got another growth scan on 2nd Oct. Then I will only know BB's weight. I am trying to eat as much as I can and I am gaining weight. Hopefully all the wt goes to bb. My HL was extended another 2 weeks.

Hi heartbeat
Nope, i deliver at wk 36 and doc Loh prescribe me the steriod 2 days before i deliver and the last injection is on the night before i deliver at 4am so is not in time to take effect since they say need 48 hrs for it to effect but doc Loh is not so worry as bb lung will hv matured around wk34 but he needs to go by the book only..my boy weigh 2.6kg n gal weigh 2.4kg and both can suck well after deliver so they discharge together with me.. I am glad tt bbies no needstay in nicu or special care as i worry abt tmc cost too.. Sorry tt cant share with u the cost..As long ur scan shows tt ur bbies already weigh 2.2kg and above, u need not worry too much ler.. Jiayou..

Hi Mc..
I work till end of wk32 n start my hospital leave..

Hi tromso
Thk god tt my boy sleep better yesterday whole day n didnt flip here n there n cry in pain anymore n he keep pass out gas..glad tt his wind condition seems better..also luckily tt my boy no spill out much milk last night.. Phew...My gal can drink better n faster n keep wakeup for feed every 3 hr yesterday too.. Think their medicine start to take effect which is gd.. But my boy poo last night n dirty the pocket tt suppose to contain the medicine so i got to remove the medicine temporary.. How huh? Can i drag the medicine timing longer since so many hr he not with the medicine..;)

Ladies, just food for thought n discussion... Would you all tell ur kids in future that they were conceived via IVF/ICSI? This question came to my mind a few weeks ago but I haven't really come to any conclusion yet. Nothing wrong with IVF/ICSI, but just wondering how the child would take it. Perhaps the age when we tell the child is key.

Hi tanny, I ve pm u re play gym

Hi faithfully, yes I feed my girl ling yang b4 vaccination..

Hi Tromso, the yellow ful tablet tat we usually take is safe for bf

Cockcock, try to take it easy, dont be too hard on oneself. If not enough BM, just hv to supplement w FM and at the same time try pumping to see can yield more BM or not. Jiayou, you can do it!

hi ladies! long time no chat!

sorry for hijacking this thread cos asking for a friend who did ivf and has endo--

she tested positive last week but spotted last night for once only.. i adviced her to increase her support from 1 a day to 2 times a day..anyone was in similiar situation? can up the support to 3 times a day or not?