pierced, oh, is there a milder Ru Yi oil? Thks for the heads up!
You're in last leg of preg liao... understandable to have aches. It's way too early for me!! *sob* At least ur gal's music class has stools for parents. We have to sit on the floor in my gal's music class. And we keep getting up and down periodically as they switch b/n the lesson (in a circle on the floor) and practice on the piano. That's why I insisted my DH attend the lessons in my place since 2ww. Dun think I can tahan it now.
Can't sit on the sofa at your IL's?
You're in last leg of preg liao... understandable to have aches. It's way too early for me!! *sob* At least ur gal's music class has stools for parents. We have to sit on the floor in my gal's music class. And we keep getting up and down periodically as they switch b/n the lesson (in a circle on the floor) and practice on the piano. That's why I insisted my DH attend the lessons in my place since 2ww. Dun think I can tahan it now.
Can't sit on the sofa at your IL's?