Chris, me also opt for normal mail. can save sure will save $ to buy more mah...

U are breastfeeding leh Chris, eat something more healthy leh.... i m thinking of getting more toys for elis but dare not get it from gmarket. scare quality v lousy.
Tzac, this is my first and mayb last kid leh... of cos will give her the best. i din know nafa need to q. my big boss got a place after i saw an ad. thx i will google on growing up gifted, mighty maths and zoo phonics. u have to sacriface your sleeping time to do housework. for me i get up at 6am to boil water, switch on washing machine (the clothes i put in the night b4), prepare breakfast for myself and my hb, pump milk. by then elis will be up. whole day is for her and when she dozed off, i will do the small items like eat my lunch, pump milk, hanging of laundry, surf net and read papers. sometimes if she is willing to play on her own then its ok. i will catch a nap with her around 4+. Tzac, watch her mouth, if she keep licking herself means not enough. Thats what my mum and husband taught me. It does not work for me lor... cos elis is forever hungry. thats y i need to control.
Bbliss, my gal is 7 weeks this friday. i know elis put on about 1.1kg within 1 mth. now, dun bother to know. so long as i can still carry her i am ok. FYI i already injured both my wrist.
Vann, your gal drinks v slow. good!!!!! elis glup down in 15 mins. i usually can doze off when i feed her. too boring for me. i only remembered elis was juz born, she will be cranky from 5 to 10pm. thats where my mum control her. otherwise she will zzzzz.
hazel, maid is here today?