(2012) Ivf/icsi Mommies Support Group

hazel,

touchwood..i dun have heartburn at the moment which hb and my gynae and even my co dr (whom i normally see him for reflux mthly) was very surprised. my co dr even joked with me tat he has not seen me for the past 6mths and then suddenly i preggy liao. For me i still as usual refrain from spicy and oily food lor as it'll trigger refluz and heartburn for me. Just tat i don't sleep well at night...same like you i try to lie sideways cos lying flat at times makes me breathless especially with the weight of bb pressing down.
Last time i used to take green papaya fish soup + red dates and it helps to relieve my gastric and reflux which i got this remedy from a chinese sinseh. It is safe to take during preggy esp in 3rd trimester cos its not too cooling after u added the red dates in and also during 3rd trimester our body tends to be heaty. This soup is usually taken during confinement or b4 as it's rich in fibre, calcium,protein n good for milk production. It's suppose to help reduce acids. My mil also heard from her frens the goodness of this soup for preggy mums and has made it for me a few occasions

Recently bb super active, keep turning and pressing in all directions as well as practising her karate kicks ah.. I'll always tell her to be gentle and to come out in 40wks cos mummy still have alot of work and stuff to settle. Hb also worried cos his friends keep telling him tat for 1st time mummy, they normally pop as early as 37 wks onwards even my gynae says 80% pop 2-3 wks earlier than edd. Tat's also why now he ban me from driving.

board-post.cgi

hazel,

touchwood..i dun have heartburn at the moment which hb and my gynae and even my co dr (whom i normally see him for reflux mthly) was very surprised. my co dr even joked with me tat he has not seen me for the past 6mths and then suddenly i preggy liao. For me i still as usual refrain from spicy and oily food lor as it'll trigger refluz and heartburn for me. Just tat i don't sleep well at night...same like you i try to lie sideways cos lying flat at times makes me breathless especially with the weight of bb pressing down.
Last time i used to take green papaya fish soup + red dates and it helps to relieve my gastric and reflux which i got this remedy from a chinese sinseh. It is safe to take during preggy esp in 3rd trimester cos its not too cooling after u added the red dates in and also during 3rd trimester our body tends to be heaty. This soup is usually taken during confinement or b4 as it's rich in fibre, calcium,protein n good for milk production. It's suppose to help reduce acids. My mil also heard from her frens the goodness of this soup for preggy mums and has made it for me a few occasions

Recently bb super active, keep turning and pressing in all directions as well as practising her karate kicks ah.. I'll always tell her to be gentle and to come out in 40wks cos mummy still have alot of work and stuff to settle. Hb also worried cos his friends keep telling him tat for 1st time mummy, they normally pop as early as 37 wks onwards even my gynae says 80% pop 2-3 wks earlier than edd. Tat's also why now he ban me from driving.

hazel,

6521232.gif

Chris, we still sleep in same aircon room! Share food too! I think with all the tonics I take I m stronger in immunity which is gd coz bb will be stronger too. My main prob is breathelessness!!! So bad until I feel the strain at the chest.. Like gasping for air always.. I m abit worried after dr Loh told me when contractions set in, it will be worse n my heart may not be able to take it.. Then see te knife!

Catherine, I m drinking alot of milk now coz of heart burnt. It works better than gaviscon. I hv put on 14kg, double of yours.. Last one wk I already put on 1kg! So, I cannot afford the extra fat Loh... The dr who covered my gynae the other time shared with me the cons of big bb... When I commented, bb big then go under the knife Loh.. She actually told me, is not as simple as what I thought... She said big bb c section also has risk to mummy.. Scary Loh.. The last visit, most of my weight gain goes to bb n water bag! So, I better watch wat I eat.. The blessing is I dun hv craving fr sweet or unhealthy food.. If not worse...

Chris, I told my bb to pop at 38wks n the day somemore! I can't take the heart stress from breathlessness! I feel like dying.,, even after taking a warm bath, I pant!! My mum throw some herbs in the soup she made for me to 补气.. U know, when I talk on the phone with someone, n that person will ask me if I hv run a marathon! The heat makes the breathlessness worse... i can't imagine when I go bk to work where I hv to walk to & from mRT station and to buy lunch...

as for red dates n wolfberries, I take a few times a wk as my mum used them to cook soup.I can take the heartiness.

After delivery n the menses are almost cleared, u can continue with your cordecyps soup n your tonic intake. Coz u will be nursing n will pass the good benefits of the herbs to your bb.. Yea, can build up on bb immunity..Dun take if still bleeding coz v wasteful n we lose the benefits to the blood.

Catherine, hazel, kimmy, joanne
i'm making my double boil chicken soup now heehee..but too bad, can't get my chicken from wet market as hb working and took the car...dun allow me to drive..so i just bought 1/2 chicken from nearby prime supermkt..
6521323.gif
prefer to buy from wet mkt as more choices, affordable and fresh and i get to buy black chicken..i just double boil with red dates, wolfberries, dangshen and pao shen lor for both me and hb. I loved soup and i was just telling hb tat i used to be able to have soup at my mil's place as she'll made for me and sil but now since my sil's confinement she doesn't have time to make for me so i got to make it myself like once a week when i'm not working. Unless i got to tell her to make for me la, but paiseh dun want to trouble her cos after my sil's confinement she still travels to and fro to her place to deliver soup cos she breastfeeding now and also cny is coming my mil has alot of cleaning up too.

Baby, if u r delivering in TMC, may wan to consider the Membership which will give u discounts on oscars/20 wks scan n some other discounts. Is on TMC website. U get to receive mrs wong's text book for free too.

Hazel,
yup i've been taking fresh papayas too from 3rd trimester, heehee dunnoe why in 2nd trimester i got cravings for oranges, kiwis, fresh apple+carrot juices or apple+orange juices hence didn't take alot of papaya. I used to take papaya very often b4 i preggy cos to curb my reflux. But i tried b4 tat green papaya with fish soup works better for me.
6521338.gif

Chris, will read yr post later. Gg for my nye buffet lunch with my hb and gg to toys r us to buy toys for my gal. Toy r us has 15% storewide sales! Lucky we waited and din buy during Xmas....

Hi Chris, u taking cordyceps in 3rd trimster? Ha... Apparently it seems that diff family haf diff saying.

I took cordyceps in 2nd trimster as my mil said tat bb absorption rate is e best during 2nd term. Taking at 2nd term is to bu e bb. Take in 3rd term is to bu mama.

Haha... Dunnoe which saying is true. But anyway, m tinking is it ok to eat more for cordyceps ?

bliss,
i took bird's nest (traditional double boil) from 9 wks onwards all the way to 2nd tri cos mil say good for me and bb and keep nag at me to buy and then she'll made for me. Then 3rd tri, i start taking cordyceps. Burnt a hole ah.... no choice lor save on other things lor like own shopping.
6522518.gif

Hi Chris
U drink once per wk for bird nest? Oh, so we can start bird nest at 9th wk onwards? Can drink fr those bottle one also?

Hi Baby
Sometime no hear fr u.. How r u? Hope ur ms is better now..btw, when is ur last scan ? 20th dec right? Whts ur bb size then and at how many wk? My next scan same as u.. Oso going next wk.. Start feel stress again but looking forward to it.. Praying hard babies r growing well for all scan i go to..
Regarding abt the FBI card, not sure whether doc Loh name is in the list to get some discount hor.. Me delimma as if twins deliver earlier, i may do it at kkh since my file still open n doc Loh can go over to kkh.. Then this fbi discount card may not be so worthwhile for me unless i can give birth in TMC.. Hmm.. Understand this card cost $180 plus.. Not cheap either so must calculate see whether this discount card can cover back bo..;) update us on ur next wk scan k..;)

Hi chris
Hows ur earlier scan? Bb engaged already?

Hi Qin
Tts why drinking formula may not or may put on lots of weight as it all depends on individual body.. Tt time i drink the formula milk fr first trimester till give birth and didnt put on much weight too.. Infact, as long as it is gd for baby, i dun mind the excess weight as we can try reduce it via breastfeed or exercise after give birth.. like wht the rest say, babies do need some fat too.. Is all up to u on which one u prefer..;) enjoy ur pregnancy ya..

Hi Joanne, me busy with work. Got to settle all the problems created when I was not around or on and off around since FET till past week. My dept has done lots of mistakes during my absent n my boss ask me to take care n settle all the problems. He was very upset, of course not at me but at my dept. So as the head, It becomes my responsibility. I had one new staff in my dept when I went on FET n long leaves. I asked my assistant to guide her n take care of her. But she seems can't handle the dept at all. All gone haywire n cost the company lost some money. Few days I was lectured by my boss. He never scold me but instead asking for my help. I was feeling so bad n promise him to settle everything. He said not the money problem, but it has created conflicts with other depts n gave them lots of problem. So I got to crack my head n find ways to solve. I told my assistant, if she can't handle tell me, I will assign other for that position n of course will affect her bonus too. I know she cares for the salary n bonus but she scared can't handle at all. She said it's very difficult. So it's up to her. Lucky I have settled some of the problems n apologize to other depts. So tired thinking of all the problems. Anyway, new year coming. Try not to think so much about work. Leave it for Tuesday hehe.

Re: FBI, I will check with Dr Loh on my next visit. Not really sure if worth it. My last scan was on 14 Dec, bcos I had very bad headache n dizziness so I walked in to see Dr. It was 8w. My baby at 18mm. Didn't go for any scan after that. So can only wait for next scan next week. Yeah, me too hope Bb growing well. My MS n giddiness still bad especially morning and night. Lucky daytime not so jialak n at least still can go to work n drive. Do u have MS n dizziness? I really hope 2nd tri no more this symptom. It's killing me.

Dr Loh is a visiting consultant at KKH. He cannot go bk KKH as & when he likes it one to deliver. He has only certain no of times to go bk. thus, there is no way he can go bk to KKH to deliver if he has many patients with multiples who tend to deliver early. He told me only complicated n critical cases. KKH patients who was warded at Subsidised rates coz bbs were early, dr Loh still with KKH didn't even deliver for them or visit them at the ward. Now he is already in pte, pls dun bang on that he will go KKH n deliver every single case.. If Subsidised ward, dun even dream of him going over.

This is the practical side of life. That said, our files r open, KKH will still deliver for us.... Pte patients can choose dr, but provided that that dr will willing to deliver since we r not their patients. Subsidised ward, ie warded at b2 n below, usu the case for pre matured multiples, KKH will allocate any dr. Even a junior one. Pls dun expect too much.

Hi baby, did u tell yr assistant to call u if she can't handle a problem? My staff will call/sms me when I m on leave. I would tell them what to do. That's better than making lots of mistakes.

Once we follow dr Loh to pte, it means he will not deliver for us if we go bk to KKH to deliver. End of the day, is his discretion. Wat makes anyone here so special that he will choose one over the other to deliver in KKH? Also, he has his job to fulfill at TMC and his pte O&G clinic which he will be biz with. We hv to be practical n not too native also on everything he said.

I hv seem a few cases already. His patients warded at KKH at b2 ward n below coz bbs were pre matured. The patients didn't even get to see his face.. Dun even talk abt him deliveig for them. Well, can't blame him. He is simply too biz n has no time to attend to subsidied patients.

Hi Baby
Oh.. Thought u still resting at home.. So u hv already go back to work.. U must take care k.. Will u consider resting again after see doc Loh? For me, i hv been working but try to relax as much as i can too.. Not much diziness.. Only no appetite at night.. Dun like soup meals at all n cant eat much.. Past few days got vomit few time but nothing come out.. Very contradict as cant stay too hungry and yet no appetite for food.. Keep goto toilet at night too.. Yesterday again feel very bloated with lots of air in tummy n put lots of gas.. Think i eat wrong food again..;( today feel better.. Do u hv lots of gas too? Btw, do u feel tight with ur normal office wear already? Tummy showing out? Me too looking forward to 2nd trimester...

Sisters in 1st tri who are thinking of getting the Thomson FBI card, it's $148 if you sign up before week 28.

Worth it nor not depends how much TMC services you use. Excluding the room rate rebate & gynae discount, these are the main usual discounts :

- 10% off scans at Thomson fetal assessment unit (Oscar, detailed scan, growth scan, etc). I am doing all 3 so saving. Came to close to $50+. No disc for amnio if you are doing it
- 10% off mrs wong's class. That's between $25-30 depending on class day
- free mrs womg's books. Can buy at the class for $35 for set

Others
- 10% off spring maternity if b more than $50
- 15% off GNc products

Room
- $100 off 1 bedder
- $80 off 2 bedder
- $60 off 4 bedder

And some other stuff here and there. Later if use TMC pedi, participating pedi clinics also got discounts on visits.

For me personally altos my doc is not a participating doc, because I do the Oscar etc scans and will deliver at Thomson, the FBI cost recovered. I dunno if those following. Dr loh from KK to TMC are still able to do Oscar, etc at KK (I guess the scan cost at KK should be cheaper than that at the FAU)

Don't sign up too early as valid from date of sign up. Earliest they would recommend is just before your wk12 Oscar (you can ven sign up on that day itself when u register at the fetal assessment unit).

For those planning to join mrs wong's class, the parent craft counter recommended sign up after wk12 scan, then go online to book at slot based on your EDD. No need today anything until a few weeks before class starts. If youmreally kiasu I guess can book now as her classes do fill up quick ESP the weekend classes. No need to wait till 20week before booking.

Hello to everyone, and happy new year soon!!

Those in 1st tri, jia-you if you have ms.
Those in final weeks, steady!!! And thanks for calling out mr sunshine after the last few wet weeks!! Now I can wash the bb stuff given by SIL
Those in 2nd tri, enjoy the kungfu kicks & bouts of energy!!! Those kicks are starting to pack quite a punch these few days, not sure how to tahan by time almost due!!

Hi Catherine, yes they did call me if any problems. But certain things like checking on works n coordination with other depts, I can't help from home. She needs to take care for me. I chosen her because she is quite good in doing her job compared to others, smarter, faster n know how to handle her stuff. But I didn't know that she can't really handle others. She made mistakes in checking others works especially the new staff, n once works out to other dept means that is, money involved. Other depts also complain that she is very rude n haolian when talking to them n don't like her. She told me other depts head n staffs didn't respect her. For me she is actually quite good, not sure why they didn't like her. Got to find out myself.

Hi Joanne, because of all of those I mentioned earlier, I really can't take any leaves or mc at the moment. Has promised my boss to settle all problems. Even when Dr gave me 10days HL the other time, I only used it 2 days. I went back to work. Anyway working made me forget about my nausea n dizziness too hehe. Yeah me too, no appetite at night but always hungry during daytime. Always eat or munch on something while working till my colleagues always disturb me. Anyway they all know already that I'm preggie. I never tell them but they can guess maybe bcos my stomach start to protruding out. Last time very flat one haha. Even I eat a lot also flat so they won't guess that I put on weight. Now also I hv not put on weight, but my stomach really very round, just like 4mths pregnant, maybe bcos of bloatedness. Same same here...lots of gas, fart n burp so often, so paiseh hehe. Nowadays I always wear 1 of dress, can't fit into my jeans, pants n skirts anymore haha. Can't zip n button bcos of my round tummy. Have tried belly band, but kind of uncomfortable.
Jia you Jia you to our 2nd tri hehe. When is your edd? Having twins, u must be feel more tired than those having singleton?

Hi Ron, thanks for your info on FBI. Sounds good. Since I ll be having all at TMC, think it's worth for me

Hi Ron
Thks so much for being so detail.. Just curious, whose ur gynea? Did u attend ms Wong class? Also, how much is the DS scan at TMC? So nice tt u can feel ur baby kick..;) i miss those days.. Btw, at ur wht wk did u start to feel the kick?

Baby, I have a worst situation. My 2 staff can't help me much. One even go complain to my boss say I v fierce and threaten to quit. My boss told me he can't afford anyone to leave ESP I m gg on ml. Then now another team head quit, the new staff they hire is indirectly under me. This gal is a fresh grad. I have to instruct and guide. Like u, i cant take mc. Dun know y, my staff will take mc too then I have to sacrifice. That's y my boss is still thinking v hard whether to let me go off for 16 weeks.

Hi joanne,

i didn't take the bottle ones, i buy the bird's nest in pieces then my mil boil for me lor cos they dun believe in drinking from the bottle. And some bottled ones you dunnoe wat they add in, there could be preservatives etc. I dun really fancy bird's nest but my mil keep nagged at me to buy say good for bb so i buy lor, heart pain ah...
6523047.gif
tat's why i drink once every 2 weeks.

Hi joanne,

bb engaged at 32 weeks
heng ah...tat's why felt the pressure at the pelvic area..now used to the pressure liao, bearable. Initially really pain ah..

Hi baby, joanne,

i was really tired during 1st tri too, doc gave me HL 10days but i still went bk to work after 5 days and puking all the way ah..no choice lor... and always yawning at work, super tired......try to bear with it..it will go off slowly once u hit 12 wks.
6523066.gif

This is my first post on this thread. Been reading this thread daily for 1 month but no confidence to post!

My gynae is Dr Loh, am following him to TMC. Had a miscarriage at 8 weeks 3 years ago, a failed fresh at NUH this July, I have endometriosis and adenomyosis, went through multiple surgeries.

Most fortunately I got pregnant for this 2nd fresh under Dr Loh with just 2 embryos fertilised, no frozen. Am at 8 weeks today, saw heartbeat on Tuesday, 140. Tues was 7w3d, bb is at 13mm. EDD 15th Aug.

Hope to join you gals on this BFP journey successfully
Happy New Year gals!!!!

I just read this and tot it's amazing!!!
Really like to share this to as many mummies as possible.
Now we can tell when bb wants milk or when need burping. Even when bb is sleepy or feeling bloated with wind or too hot. Wow!

http://youtu.be/Y1fsofmvz4g

Hi hazel,
Happy new yr!!! I wa to ask ab FBI card... I am going for my Oscar scan on 10 jan, I still can buy the card in time to get the disc? How much is the Oscar scan and those normal scan?

Baby me & Catherine - modern mums if have to work we have to work but try to take it easy, ok? Often the ones who can do the work gets thebheaviest load, and the lazy ones get away w easy load but never get penalized so we just need to balance our personal needs and the company's. In the end, we work so hard also is for our precious one

J03 - hahaha, given your situation, i think the kicks from the babies will be very happening! I took mrs wong's class got first time mum so super blur & no maid at home so have to pick up the basics.

Not sure how much is just Oscar as mine was package (Oscar+detailed scan+ growth scan). I know some only do the detailed scan, I guess depends on doctor and personal prefernece also. am w dr Cheng still.

Hazel - Meiji low fat! My favorite too! Hahha occasionally I will sneak in a bottle of strawberry milk for fun. Are you back at work next week until EDD?

Sun belle - did you get yourself checked up for the suspected UTI?

Hopeful - have you gotten your stuff? We got bags of hand me downs over the Xmas period until must clear extra cupboard. And thse are only the 0-6 months "collection"! Got the stroller, Cot just picked up from bro's house. Hahaha, looks like my shopping list just got canned. Now can take my time over next few months to wash & sort.

Hi Fatefully
Oh, u already confirm ur oscar date? When is ur last scan n baby at wht size n at what wk? Most of us will be seeing doc Loh next wk.. So u going take blood test for iscar on the same day?

Hi ron
I see.. Still too early to tell now as dun dare think too far yet..;) btw, when we do oscar, will we be seeing gynea as well? When did u detect ur bb first kick? Must be feeling very cute n funny feeling right..;)

Hi ladies, been feeling dizzy n insomnia for the past two nights. So din come into the forum.

Hopeful : jus past 12 weeks n starting to look around for maternity clothes. Hehee

Joanna: finished Oscar scan n think the next one is detailed scan. yeah time really flies.

Ladies, issit normal to experience lower abdominal pulls constantly huh? Last note had on my right side. Came back again this morning. Went stroll this morning n seem better. yeah mi a bit paranoid lor haha afraid might be the UTI affecting the pull. But the urine seem to clear up. Anyway I got no pain in peeing or the frequency to urine. Some web say is normal to have cloudy urine cos of the vitamins or milk we drink. Any thoughts huh?

Hi Eniy,

Thank you very much for your information.

Hi Chris,

Good to hear that your baby is engaged. Get ready your hospital bag n soon it will be D day hehee

Hi Hazel,

Take this chance to have a good rest. Guess work is impt but sometimes in life there are more impt priorities.
Touched by today ST couple whom have tried 10 years for a baby. Counting my blessing really. All of us been thru it.

Hi Ron, ve not heard from u in a while! Nope, not much shopping yet. I m in d same shoes as u.. Want to buy but dunno wat to buy cux thr r already so many things available.. I even printed out a checklist n made my mum go thru wif me.. True enuff.. Thr is not much to buy!
Which stroller did u buy eventually? I m just a fickle person. After seeing d hydraulic quinny, me n hubby thot of getting that cux it's almost handfree when closing it..

Hi Ron,

Thank you so much for your useful information on FBI. I m
also thinking about it. Hehee we have to sign up n pay up at TMC personally? Wondering whether dr Loh is participating in this ?

Mommies, happy new yr to u & your family too!

Fatefully, For FBI card, u may wan to find out if u can recover the cost of the card if dr Loh is not on the list of drs who gave discounts for FBI card member. I suggest u give TMC a call tomorrow & find out & work out the sums. Eg cost of card vs the savings. If worth, u can always get the card b4 your Oscar scan. Discuss with TMC FBI hotline. I can't remember the Oscar scan n full scan cost at TMC now. But if my memory does not fail me, they r comparable to KKH (yes, KKH not cheap!)

Ron, I m still on sick leave till I see dr Loh. I can't walk much or do something without being breathless. So bad until I feel v stuffy at the chest. I can sit on the floor to pack something, but after that It will take me quite a while to recover from the breathlessness. When there is heat, is worse. I dun go out unless hubs is with me now. Coz there will be min walking n only to aircon plcs. Maybe for meals.

Sunbelle, as long as u fun feel pain during peeing, no itch n green discharge u r fine. Take some low fat yogurt, less sugar vitagens daily. Help to keep infections away. The pull u r experiencing is due to womb expanding as a result of growing fetus. When I was in my 2nd tri, early 20+ wks, a few times I hv to hold my lower abdomen to walk! Yes, v sensitive n I can feel the pain (not cramps). But I know is fine coz the moment I lie down, the strain went away! When I saw dr tan (dr Loh was away) he also told me is te strain from growing tummy.. He told me not to hold bladder, not to sit too long (even if we r in meeting), get up to move abit.. It helps.

Hi Sashama,

Welcome! I have all the conditions that you have. There was one time I was super worried for adeyomosis. Jus to encourage you I know of a lady on this forum whom have given birth to a healthy princess with these conditions. I strongly believe we k do it also
Rest more.

Hi Fatefully, how are you huh? I remembered you have endometrosis too. yeah very happy that we k be in these thread. Jia you!

Hi Sunbelle, just to share some maternity clothes shop I go to. Vivacity: spring maternity ( i bought my bra extensions thr too. U will most prob need it sooner or later) n maternity house ( I think) they r nx to each other. Maternity house sells very comfy BIG undies which is a must ( I think). Raffles plc: Arcade. Perfect mum. N new year clothes: www.asos.com. They ve online sale n free international shipping.. Other than these plcs, my mum bought or altered dresses for me..

I has cloudy urine in 1st tri also. Asked gunae. She says its cux I did not drink enuff water. So drink more.. N aft a while, the urine became clear.. Not sure if it will help u..

Hi Hazel,

Thank you so much for your prompt advice. yes the pulling is like on n off type hahaha my fren say is baby moving. yeah have more rest if you feel breathless. dun walk too muchie.

my new year wish is for MS and dizziness to go away. So that can do n plan more tins besides sleeping haha

hi sisters...wishing all of you a very happy new year and a blessed year ahead...

tanny_angelbaby: so interesting the oprah show about baby sounds...

i think 3rd trimester not gonna be easy...already ribs starting to be pain when i lie down and breathlessness starting to set in...

Hi Ron,

My condition for UTI seem gone. so taking yakult low sugar n yogurt helps. Mi wanted to go GP confirmed first if the itch happen today again. but dun have . Will monitor a few more days. thank you Ron for your useful information

Hopeful - the Buzz! It's v cool & the little ones always seem to look so comfy in it. We got the Zapp coz DH fell in love w it even before we BFP as a few friends have it. These 2 weeks been going him recce to all the kids shops so that can send him alone to buy stuff like nappies and baby toiletiries next time hahahaha...

Hazel - aiyoh. Do u know what causes the breathlessness? Your BP back to normal? Hope your gal cooperate and give you some relief until she comes out.

Joanne - not sure if each doctor is the same. For me, my scans are scheduled same day as my regular checkups so I do get to see doc right after my scans. I think that depends on individual doctor arrangment, and whether or not can get slot at the fetal assessment unit.

Sun belle - ya, just monitor but when u next see doctor no harm just mentioning it to get some comfort. Maybe just body going haywire due to the hormones
lots of water!!

Tzac & Vann - happy 2012 too!

Hi chris
I see.. I still hv some concentrate bird nest fr eu yan sang, think i will finish them first before brew it myself..;) did ur gynea predict when u will pop?

Hi ron
I see.. Thks for ur advise.. Will check with Doc Loh whether is worth to get the fbi card.. Btw, do u still remember at wht wk u do ur oscar scan? N since u see doc on the same day, does doc cheng tell u ur result on the same day too? Thk u...