(2012/10) Oct 2012

<font color="0000ff">Serelem</font> - If I am not mistaken XX = Girl, XY = Boy. 1st X is from our eggs, the 2nd X/Y is from our HB which determines the gender.

I'll like to know where to get pretty maxi dresses too! Please share!

<font color="0000ff">Jo</font> - RE: Motherworks, I just checked for you.
The store in Tanglin which I went with my friend is for kids de. Different outlets carry different stuffs specialising in different stages - in short, only GWC de is Motherworks BABY.

Hope it helps!

Nyctora / Val: Thanks, will check out these places soon. I'm quite petite too, so some maxi dresses may be too long for me, can help to sweep the floor le

Ccharis: Oh I see, thanks. Hmmm, then my hubby dun hv X!!! :p

<font size="+2"><font color="aa00aa">October 2012 Babies</font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td><font color="ff6000"><center>No.</center></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><center>Nick</center></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><center>Age</center></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><center>BB#</center></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><center>Hospital</center></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><center>Gynae</center></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><center>EDD</center></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><center>Gender</center></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><center>NSEW</center></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>Ariadne</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>T.B.A</center></TD><TD><center>T.B.A</center></TD><TD><center>01.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>JustALamb</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dy Yvonne Soong</center></TD><TD><center>01.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>NE</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>3</center></TD><TD><center>ReineLuv</center></TD><TD><center>30</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>T.B.A</center></TD><TD><center>Dr. Chua Yang</center></TD><TD><center>02.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>Girl</center></TD><TD><center>NE</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>4</center></TD><TD><center>asphere</center></TD><TD><center>29</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Benjamin Tham</center></TD><TD><center>03.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>5</center></TD><TD><center>Wens</center></TD><TD><center>31</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>Gleneagles</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Choo Wan Ling</center></TD><TD><center>03.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>6</center></TD><TD><center>Kitty01</center></TD><TD><center>31</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>Mt A</center></TD><TD><center>Dr. HK. Ho</center></TD><TD><center>03.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>Girl</center></TD><TD><center>North</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>7</center></TD><TD><center>skies</center></TD><TD><center>36</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>KKH</center></TD><TD><center>T.B.A</center></TD><TD><center>04.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>8</center></TD><TD><center>Keiko</center></TD><TD><center>30</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Benjamin Tham</center></TD><TD><center>04.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>9</center></TD><TD><center>Wenty</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>Mt A</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Fong</center></TD><TD><center>04.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>10</center></TD><TD><center>oekmer</center></TD><TD><center>33</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>Mt A</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Woo</center></TD><TD><center>04.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>11</center></TD><TD><center>starrie_nite</center></TD><TD><center>30</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr. LC Cheng</center></TD><TD><center>04.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>Girl</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>12</center></TD><TD><center>serinetay</center></TD><TD><center>31</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>Mt. A</center></TD><TD><center>Dr. Don Wong</center></TD><TD><center>04.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>Girl</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>13</center></TD><TD><center>Liang</center></TD><TD><center>28</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr. LC Cheng</center></TD><TD><center>05.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>14</center></TD><TD><center>jaime_g83</center></TD><TD><center>29</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Lawrence Ang</center></TD><TD><center>05.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>15</center></TD><TD><center>Zen</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>Mt E</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Pritam Singh</center></TD><TD><center>05.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>16</center></TD><TD><center>Lil'K'smummy</center></TD><TD><center>29</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>T.B.A</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Ang HY</center></TD><TD><center>05.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>17</center></TD><TD><center>kanelmo</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Benjamin Tham</center></TD><TD><center>05.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>Boy</center></TD><TD><center>North</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>18</center></TD><TD><center>Ms_Lala</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>Mt A</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Kenneth E Lee</center></TD><TD><center>05.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>Boy</center></TD><TD><center>North</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>19</center></TD><TD><center>eiggam</center></TD><TD><center>30</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>SGH</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Devendra</center></TD><TD><center>05.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>20</center></TD><TD><center>kikilala</center></TD><TD><center>35</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>Mt. A</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Chua Yang</center></TD><TD><center>06.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>East</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>21</center></TD><TD><center>mei ziang</center></TD><TD><center>29</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Benjamin Tham</center></TD><TD><center>06.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>NE</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>22</center></TD><TD><center>berser</center></TD><TD><center>32</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>MAH</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Douglas Ong</center></TD><TD><center>06.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>23</center></TD><TD><center>JuneGoh</center></TD><TD><center>29</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>NUH</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Su Lin Lin</center></TD><TD><center>07.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>24</center></TD><TD><center>Donkey</center></TD><TD><center>32</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>Parkway East</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Heng Tung Lan</center></TD><TD><center>08.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>Girl</center></TD><TD><center>East</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>25</center></TD><TD><center>Chapa Chic</center></TD><TD><center>30</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Adrian Woodworth</center></TD><TD><center>08.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>26</center></TD><TD><center>serenelm</center></TD><TD><center>35</center></TD><TD><center>4</center></TD><TD><center>Mt. E</center></TD><TD><center>Dr. Kowa Nam Sing</center></TD><TD><center>08.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>Boy</center></TD><TD><center>North</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>27</center></TD><TD><center>BabyJo</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr. C.H.Koh</center></TD><TD><center>09.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>28</center></TD><TD><center>Davier's_Mum</center></TD><TD><center>32</center></TD><TD><center>4</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr. Koh Cheng Huat</center></TD><TD><center>09.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>29</center></TD><TD><center>Meiting</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>T.B.A</center></TD><TD><center>T.B.A</center></TD><TD><center>09.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>30</center></TD><TD><center>Btil</center></TD><TD><center>37</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr LN Sim</center></TD><TD><center>10.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>31</center></TD><TD><center>ming8110</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Caroline Khi</center></TD><TD><center>10.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>32</center></TD><TD><center>novembaby</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>SGH</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Tan Wei Ching</center></TD><TD><center>10.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>33</center></TD><TD><center>Cindy</center></TD><TD><center>35</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr LC Cheng</center></TD><TD><center>10.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>34</center></TD><TD><center>ccharis</center></TD><TD><center>27</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>TMC or Mt E</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Caroline Khi</center></TD><TD><center>10.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>Central</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>34</center></TD><TD><center>Raspy</center></TD><TD><center>30</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>Mt A</center></TD><TD><center>Dr. HK Ho</center></TD><TD><center>10.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>NE</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>35</center></TD><TD><center>McKay423</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>T.B.A</center></TD><TD><center>T.B.A</center></TD><TD><center>10.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>36</center></TD><TD><center>Missy</center></TD><TD><center>31</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr. Lawrence Ang</center></TD><TD><center>11.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>North</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>37</center></TD><TD><center>airex</center></TD><TD><center>31</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Joycelyn Wong</center></TD><TD><center>12.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>East</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>38</center></TD><TD><center>Tammy</center></TD><TD><center>29</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>Gleneagles</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Lisa Chin</center></TD><TD><center>12.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>Boy</center></TD><TD><center>East</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>39</center></TD><TD><center>strawberry128</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>KKH</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Goh Shen Li</center></TD><TD><center>13.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>West</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>40</center></TD><TD><center>Njon </center></TD><TD><center>36</center></TD><TD><center>3</center></TD><TD><center>Gleneagles</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Chin YK</center></TD><TD><center>13.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>Boy</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>41</center></TD><TD><center>nyctora</center></TD><TD><center>31</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr. Eunice Chua</center></TD><TD><center>14.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>Boy</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>42</center></TD><TD><center>mayday80</center></TD><TD><center>31</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>Mt A</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Chua Yang</center></TD><TD><center>15.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>Boy</center></TD><TD><center>West</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>43</center></TD><TD><center>Sharon_k</center></TD><TD><center>24</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>Mt A</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Douglas Ong</center></TD><TD><center>15.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>Girl</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>44</center></TD><TD><center>devilene</center></TD><TD><center>32</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>Gleneagles</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Chan KH</center></TD><TD><center>15.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>East</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>45</center></TD><TD><center>ynove</center></TD><TD><center>32</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>TMC or Mt E</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Adrian Tan</center></TD><TD><center>16.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>46</center></TD><TD><center>Eeyore</center></TD><TD><center>29</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>Gleneagles</center></TD><TD><center>Dr John Yam</center></TD><TD><center>16.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>47</center></TD><TD><center>Lil_D</center></TD><TD><center>31</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Benjamin Tham</center></TD><TD><center>16.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>48</center></TD><TD><center>Yam</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>T.B.A</center></TD><TD><center>T.B.A</center></TD><TD><center>16.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>49</center></TD><TD><center>Quinny</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>T.B.A</center></TD><TD><center>Dr. Ann Tan</center></TD><TD><center>16.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>North</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>50</center></TD><TD><center>angelsky1885</center></TD><TD><center>27</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr. LC Cheng</center></TD><TD><center>16.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>51</center></TD><TD><center>sha85</center></TD><TD><center>27</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>KKH</center></TD><TD><center>T.B.A</center></TD><TD><center>17.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>52</center></TD><TD><center>angie_mummy</center></TD><TD><center>30</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Yvonne Chan</center></TD><TD><center>17.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>53</center></TD><TD><center>zeezzen</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>Mt A</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Lim Teck Chye</center></TD><TD><center>18.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>Boy</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>54</center></TD><TD><center>SnU</center></TD><TD><center>27</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Benjamin Tham</center></TD><TD><center>18.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>55</center></TD><TD><center>Ally</center></TD><TD><center>28</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>KKH</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Wee Horng Yen</center></TD><TD><center>18.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>56</center></TD><TD><center>Coco Pops</center></TD><TD><center>26</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>KKH</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Tan Thiam Chye</center></TD><TD><center>18.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>57</center></TD><TD><center>Twish</center></TD><TD><center>31</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>Raffles</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Cordelia Han</center></TD><TD><center>18.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>58</center></TD><TD><center>candizhu</center></TD><TD><center>32</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Adrian Woodworth</center></TD><TD><center>19.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>59</center></TD><TD><center>kiko_sale</center></TD><TD><center>27</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>TMC or Mt A</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Adrian Woodworth</center></TD><TD><center>19.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>60</center></TD><TD><center>Angie</center></TD><TD><center>42</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>(Auckland)</center></TD><TD><center>NIL</center></TD><TD><center>19.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>61</center></TD><TD><center>cac</center></TD><TD><center>29</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Benjamin Tham</center></TD><TD><center>19.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>West</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>62</center></TD><TD><center>tiggermummy</center></TD><TD><center>33</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>Mt A</center></TD><TD><center>Dr. Lawrence Ang</center></TD><TD><center>19.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>North</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>63</center></TD><TD><center>SillyJ</center></TD><TD><center>31</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>Gleneagles</center></TD><TD><center>Dr. Chan KH</center></TD><TD><center>20.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>East</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>64</center></TD><TD><center>Vankel</center></TD><TD><center>34</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr. Adrian Tan</center></TD><TD><center>21.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>NE</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>65</center></TD><TD><center>Marvliz</center></TD><TD><center>33</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>Gleneagles</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Prof SC Ng</center></TD><TD><center>23.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>66</center></TD><TD><center>Rainbowpooh</center></TD><TD><center>34</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr. Caroline Khi</center></TD><TD><center>23.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>NE</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>67</center></TD><TD><center>slchua</center></TD><TD><center>33</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>KKH</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Han How Chuan</center></TD><TD><center>24.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>East</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>68</center></TD><TD><center>BBTM</center></TD><TD><center>30</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>Gleneagles</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Seng</center></TD><TD><center>25.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>69</center></TD><TD><center>Autumn</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Woo BH</center></TD><TD><center>26.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>70</center></TD><TD><center>Felicia Ng</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>Parkway East</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Heng</center></TD><TD><center>26.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>71</center></TD><TD><center>Giantress</center></TD><TD><center>32</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>Gleneagles</center></TD><TD><center>Dr. Chew SY</center></TD><TD><center>26.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>72</center></TD><TD><center>Mini22</center></TD><TD><center>26</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>Mt A</center></TD><TD><center>Mr HK Ho</center></TD><TD><center>26.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>73</center></TD><TD><center>Lavender1979</center></TD><TD><center>32</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>Gleneagles</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Mary Yang</center></TD><TD><center>27.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>74</center></TD><TD><center>zonkkie</center></TD><TD><center>33</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Joycelyn Wong</center></TD><TD><center>28.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>75</center></TD><TD><center>Lisa</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr. Geraldine Tan</center></TD><TD><center>28.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>76</center></TD><TD><center>Sksf</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr LN Sim</center></TD><TD><center>30.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>East</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>77</center></TD><TD><center>preciousgal</center></TD><TD><center>26</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>Mt A</center></TD><TD><center>Mr H K Ho</center></TD><TD><center>30.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>North</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>78</center></TD><TD><center>Meredith</center></TD><TD><center>34</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Joycelyn Wong</center></TD><TD><center>31.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>NE</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>79</center></TD><TD><center>JulianaLee02</center></TD><TD><center>31</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Benjamin Tham</center></TD><TD><center>31.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>West</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>80</center></TD><TD><center>Stephanie Ang</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>KHH</center></TD><TD><center>T.B.A</center></TD><TD><center>01.11.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>81</center></TD><TD><center>Mummywong10</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>(HongKong)</center></TD><TD><center>NIL</center></TD><TD><center>01/06.11.12</center></TD><TD><center>Boy</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>82</center></TD><TD><center>pEI</center></TD><TD><center>28</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>Mt A</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Kang Wee</center></TD><TD><center>T.B.A</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>83</center></TD><TD><center>Icjpiggy</center></TD><TD><center>28</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>T.B.A</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Lim Teck Beng</center></TD><TD><center>T.B.A</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>84</center></TD><TD><center>nmx</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>Mt E</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Kowa</center></TD><TD><center>T.B.A</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>85</center></TD><TD><center>constance</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>5</center></TD><TD><center>Mt A</center></TD><TD><center>Dr PS Lui</center></TD><TD><center>T.B.A</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>NE</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>86</center></TD><TD><center>Shir Shir</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>Parkway East</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>T.B.A</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>87</center></TD><TD><center>Vanna</center></TD><TD><center>28</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>Mt A</center></TD><TD><center>Mr H K Ho</center></TD><TD><center>T.B.A</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="ff0000">MTBs, please help to check through the list. If I missed out anything, please remind me, thanks!</font>

morning mommies! ;)

Quinny: Yah loh hor...mayb u give birth to a very cute baby then present the child to quinny for spokesperson for free stuff for ur next one loh! Another great idea hor! ;)

Val: U r welcome! But i also cant remember what u are thanking me for leh, thread move too fast n i m now too hungry to concentrate on back tracking. Waiting for hubby to b back with turkey cranberry egg mayo cheese sandwich! Yumz! Aiyah told u liao see lah my cravings for this #2 really savoury n not sweet like my #1 leh

ccharis: Yah lah if u can manage then hubby can help hor, great for u! I guess all of us have their talents hehe... i know my flaws, i cannot stand doing too repetitive work so i will go crazy if i have to hand wash the nb clothes lah, feed all the time with no one to substitute me or make sleep all the time with no rest. I dun trust washing machines for babies and somemore nb have to use very mild laundry powder.

My forte is educating, teaching the child n finding creative methods to make learning fun so i concentrate on that n cooking nice meals for hubby loh, i will occassionally feed my #1 but i cant stand doing it all the time n i have never washed her clothes since she was born... really not all rounder mother, me. ;)

Sharonk: then no choice loh since u like him so much u have to pay more loh ... but he never explain to u properly why u cant take package ah? like whats the risk is it?

sharonk: yeah nv leh i onli hear baby heart beat during oscar?

Charis: no lah i say i have baby cot le which is brand new pass down by someone else just need to get a mattress will do. As for yao lan, i dun think i have sufficient place to put it so perhaps not having it... just baby cot..

Thanks for checking out the motherworks for me.. hmmm perhaps i will just get everyting from the fair coming up cos i dun think is cheap to get at motherworks like mothercare lor the things all not very cheap perhaps when they are having sales then worth it..

And FYI i think some kids after certain mths or 1 year old they don't sleep in baby cot they will sleep beside u.. so perhaps just get either one either yaolan or baby cot bec they not going to sleep for so long inside. This is what i heard from past pple who is older than me.. HTHs.

Hahaha i dun deny i am blur i am indeed damm blur like things happen not long ago i can forget what happen or do stupid things nowadays gosh.. damm ma lu..

reineluv: hahaha yeah i need to be thickskin to ask.. but sometimes ask very stupid question so please bear with me whahaha..

nyctora: ooo i nv try lemon chicken from ke ai ji before i just eat their burger i tell u will not be sick of it de or those like 2 pcs chicken with rice. because western nowadays gt other nice one elsewhere..

serene: To answer the question of the girl and boy point of fertilization by the sperm.

Females have a pair of Xs and males have XY. Either an XX or XY is producted..

help help anyone have solutions for coughing?

i have been coughing more than 1 mth and i already buy medicine from gyane finish 2 times still have recover?

damm jia lat pls help!!!!

Jo, dun panic, i think no need to worry that much, i remember with my #1 i cough for v long n finished 5 bottles of cough medicine before recover..... the medicine i took is ivy extract suitable for nb also, u ask doc if doc say u can continue ur cough mixture then u continue till u get well loh... It didnt affect my #1 whilst i was coughing n drinking the medicine

<font color="0000ff">Melody</font> - I prefer to do myself, but of course, must know how to "chao geng" at times, so I planned to machine wash BB clothes, well so long I dont mix with the adults, then toss all into the dryer, done deal! Just the other day I went to Novena Sq &amp; I saw this 2KG tiny washing machine, thought it would be very useful for BB clothes but that day was rushing to bring my Mum to TTSH so didnt buy &amp; forget to take their namecard too! Now I wanna google but cannot find le, ugh!

For me, I dont think I have the patience to sit there &amp; teach kids. Perhaps playing an educational DVD would work better for me, hahahaha! As for cooking we eat out most of the time, although I do bake alot, hahaha!

I already 'brain-wash' my HB, the work in looking after the baby has to be split. No excuses for not cleaning up poo poo or burping the baby... Since I am doing confinement at my Mum's place, I shall pretend I very busy so he has no choice but to help me feed too, hahahaha!

Ccharis, is your husband staying with you at your mom's place too during confinement? I am considering doing confinement at my mom's place too but my husband will not be staying with me.

Afternoon Mummies

Joanna, Same here. Didnt hear the bb heartbeat at Dr Ho's. I think he don't on it for us most of the time. Not sure the reason, but I think I read somewhere that those soundwave etc are more harmful to our bb. But if you request to hear it, he will. Think for my #1, being 1st time parents, we are also curious how the bb heartbeat sounds like, so we asked him and he did on the speaker for us. For the current one, we didnt ask him about it and also like you mentioned, we heard it at the oscar.

Val, I just received the sample from merries for my #1. Just 2 pieces of L tape diapers. You mentioned about 6month supply, is it a contest that I need to fill up? The quality and thickness is quite ok, but I think we will still stick to pampers.

ccharis, Do you have alot of those spots on your body? I think it depends on the amount and location of the spots also. Mine was really lots that time and its all around my tummy and back. You might want to make a trip to your gynae to check. Chicken pox is quite serious during pregnancy. Thats why we are so worried. Besides the medication and lotion, I also cant use those normal bathing lotion that time. My gynae gave me a mild wheat-smell-alike bath gel, no bubbles one.

clarifications/correction

how can the soundwave from the scanning machine do more harm to the baby?

1stly,
the scan picks up the sound,
which is played on the machine,
which is pretty much away from the baby (next to the bed i will say)

the sound that comes out from the machine speaker is definately way lesser than the background noise on a travelling MRT train.

Ladies the baby fair I posted yesterday venue at suntec was cancel so dumb and was not announced anywhere.My office happen to be near suntec so I thought of popping by during lunch time. I think when I was asking for the event if it exists there is another 2 more ladies were also asking for this event..kindly note so that u dun have to make a wasted trip down..

on maternity clothes/dresses => I just bgt some maternity bottoms cos the belly belt combo just doesn't feel comfy for me, always feel the bottom going to drop. I am v pettite and tummy still small to others. I bgt maternity culottes, leggings from baby expo. And a maternity work pants last week from spring - it's wide legged type and the material v cooling. With the work pants, I can match with my existing tops and cardi!! Earlier, I bgt 3 non maternity knee length dresses that are flowy, from raffles x-change. Their dresses all look really nice and only $40 per piece if you buy 2 pcs at the same time (else it's $98 for a single piece purchase). Can wear after preg!!

raspy: hahaha i guess is different gyane works differently.. perhaps for 1st time mummy we would like to hear hehehe at least once.. too bad my hubby missed this beautiful heartbeat sound whahahah..

ccharis: hahaha so sweet.. but of cos lah we in charge of giving birth so the guys should of cos in charge in certain things ahahah..

Melody: does the taste taste like prunes? taste very nice de.. i keep coughing even i had those medicine.. sigh.. i give up le.. i not taking anything but still doesn't cure leh.. angry.. i wonder coughing long term does it affects baby?

Nyctora: hmmm i am wearing those u can cover yr tummy at the same time and u can also pull down and become a mini skirt on the outer layer i find it rather cute so i just bought one legging verison around $30 and one shorts but the style is the same.

I bought the shorts verison from expo baby fair dirt cheap onli $12..

and i think can wear it even after birth or yr tummy is bigger at least money not wasted..

@ccharis: my kiddo is a boy. could you help me update please? thank you! =)

@melody: no worries. sometimes I can't keep track also. I need to open two tabs before I can follow through the thread.

@joanna: sometimes the cough could be induced by phlegm or it could be a reaction to irritants in the air. if yours is a dry cough, just make sure your room is free of dust and you steer clear of smoking areas and go to the park more often. if it's phlegm then that might have to wait a while. avoid fruit juice.

@raspy: there was a 'click here' when I register via facebook. So I had to key in details twice. My sister also missed it till I pointed it out to her. head over to their facebook, you should be able to see a link on the top.

anyway, my doc checks for the baby's heartbeat everytime I visit. it is one way to reassure the mummy that the baby is growing well. maybe you can make a request to ask your doc to let you hear the heartbeat everytime you visit?

val: hmmm but i do heard tat is not good to hear baby's heartbeat everytime and what raspy mentioned i did read somewhere also says the waves not good.. even V scan often too..

i guess is the different styles gyane have..

but my cough hor is horrible is always in office i cough super jialat one.. last time in other office also like this and very hard to recover until i eat zhong yao but the zhong yao damm exp so i stop seeing bec one time is see always 200+ or 300+ and the medicine onli last for duno how many weeks onli..

tat's y i seriously duno who can cure my cough =( my colleagues says omg y yr cough haven recover seems very long le..

SnU: It's not the sound emitted from the scanning machine that some people are worried about, but more so the impact of the energy being released through the probe on the baby that are reflected back to produce the images that you see on the screen. Nevertheless, it still remains a medically accepted procedure for having a quick check on the baby in-utero. Although I've heard of gynaes who would prefer not to conduct multiple scans in short intervals... Better safe than sorry, I suppose.

More info for you:
http://www.babycenter.com.sg/pregnancy/antenatalhealth/scans/safety/

On the heartbeat: I've been automatically given the chance to listen to the thumping at every visit so far, so I suppose it could just a matter of asking the gynae?

On maternity clothing esp pants: why are they all so hideous
At least those that I've seen so far. Ack!

Val, I see. Ok, I'll go to the facebook to see again. Thanks for sharing!

SnU, Er.. the soundwave, Im not referring to the sound of the heartbeat. Its the ultrasound scan's soundwave. An ultrasound scan sends high frequency soundwave through our body (or uterus) and these bounces off our baby and the echoes are turned into images, sounds etc. There's different intensity of an ultrasound scan. Im not sure if the machine need to tune to a high intensity to read sound etc. Frankly, Im not expert in these, just remember reading somewhere that its not very good.

Joanna
If u ok to take chinesE meds. Go see eu Yan Seng at paragon. The premium clinic has a sinseh that specializes in preg women. I cough till buay tahan. Can't sleeP wanna die kind then i went to see Tcm. Finished 3 course of western meds still no use.

Western meds u can get Prospan from pharmacy. That was what the gp prescribed. It's the ivy leaf extract thing that was mentioned

ML: yeah the ivy extract i find it no use but nice taste lah. den i ask gyane change another type for me pink colour one that once sucks big time i dun like the taste horrible but i force myself to eat but still doesn't recover leh den i give up le.. i cough until my tummy or lower part pain lor..

so u took chinese medicine and u recover?

but they say pregnany period better dun take chinese herbs so i dun dare to see leh..

Joanna
Ya. I took for two weeks. I also don't dare to take but desperate Liao. That's why go eu Yan Seng cause reputable and also lOok for the Tcm which specializes in preg women. I cough till I couldn't sleeP at night even with western meds. Cough till vomit kind. V jialat. No choice. Can't function properly so went to see. Ex though.

ML: hmmm i also leh cough until wanna vomit leh.. but i abit afraid.. how much u see?

paragon gt eu ren sen? u have the contacts u see?

@joanna: it could really be a case of nasal back-drip. the mucus drips back to the throat and irritates it so you just cough. sometimes when you have sensitive nose that happens. when I fall sick, i cough for months, that's coz of the mucus dripping backwards. =)

@joanna: I did it the hard way. I refused to eat western or chinese medication (for cough). just steered clear of dusty areas, cleared my nose from time to time (even when there was seemingly nothing). when I sleep, i sleep on my side so to prevent it from the mucus from dripping back when I am asleep. When I feel like coughing. sometimes I lean forward to prevent the mucus from going back and irritate the throat further.

or when I cough really terribly (sometimes I do cough until I vomit). I go to a place where it ain't very crowded (and not dusty) and do deep breathes. seems to help me.

It's actually a modern problem. happens to a lot of people who sleep or work in air-con environment. so my doc said, must treat the root cause. it's not that you're sick and thus you're coughing. it's the nose that is irritated, so must treat the nasal problem.

my aunt did it the painful way. she goes to the chinese doc to have injection in the nose to prevent it from being very sensitive.

my dad uses some type of inhaler to prevent the drip from being bad. but I won't recommend this. although, it did help quite substantially.

I'm not sure if you do suffer from nasal back-drip though, although you can ask your doc if it's the case. I've never heard of it until I met my newest doc. and it was revelation for my entire family.

val: why it doesn't help me at all? hahahah i should try yrs by leaning forward that one..

i keep on having like aheme ahemme but there is no phelgnm just that something irriates me and leads to cough.. weird weird..

last time is due to the water in my office bec not cook.. but now i bring from home not much diff...

Joanna> i had bad cough for #1 also, i also worried it will hurt my baby so i went to GP and got safe med for preg woman, luckily the med is ok, not like yours doesnt work. Maybe you can drink more water, occasionally barley, do not take orange/banana (phlegm) for the time being? the thing i hate about coughing/sneezing during pregnancy is its difficult to hold the bladder, we tend to leak a little bit of urine!

val> congrats on finding out the gender!

Hi guys, it's been a while.

Val, kindly accept friend's request on FB (my initials are SC), or activate your PM. Thank you.

Dey, pls do the same. Thanks a lot.

Thanks for your patience.

YES THE LONG WEEKEND IS HERE. Time to go shopping!!!

@joanna: most likely it's the air. if it sounds like a dry cough.. then most likely is because of nasal drip.

@mummywong: thanks!

@novembaby: this is the first time that I read your post. you must be really busy. thanks so much for rallying the fb page for all of us oct mum. =)

Hi Val, tks for understanding. I'm trying to avoid using the PC when my gal is around (she hovers ard me most of the day), as she insist on sitting on the lap. Not the best influence, I feel.

Bed resting until v sian and today is only the day of my amnio. The procedure was quick and not painful, just like blood test. I did my ultrascan where gynae checked for physical signs of T13. Luckily no signs but decided to do amnio just for peace of mind for the rest of pregnancy.

I was told to go with full bladder so i thought after scan go toilet, nurse prep whatever then do amnio. But nope, after scan gynae tied her hair, washed her hands and started immed. I was staring at the ceiling the whole time dare not look at her apparatus. She performed the test while looking at the monitor and assured me baby was behaving not moving much and nowhere near the needle.. Phew. She is def v experienced in amnio as she specializes in multiple births and high risk cases. I can see her patients are not young lor. 30s onwards.

After the test I was brot to another room to rest. A nurse injected progesterone for me and they prescribed me with antibiotics n progesterone pills. Left clinic after 40min rest, first thing was head to toilet cos then i felt the bladder again. in my nervousness I forgot about it. Haha

My amnio test cost $1,600. Since baby looked fine we didn't opt for FISH will wait for full results in 2 weeks. The most drastic thing that happened today was gynae saying I'm having a boy! At week 12 she suspected girl cos the baby's clit was parallel to spine. I'm in denial and waiting for the cfm gender that will come with amnio results. I want to buy dresses n hairclips and dress up a girl!! Lol.

Sharing my experience of the amnio so that parents who are worried about the procedure have 1 more comforting post to read.

Quinny: wish u the best for good result!! Rest well for next two days.
My gynae called me personally that my result is clear. Feel so relief and very thankful that he call me once he got the report.

Val: Yes, long weekend's here but no shopping for me cos my boys are having their exams/tests next week

By the way, mummies, OG having 20% storewide sale this weekend. Happy shopping!!

Congrats Keiko! Very happy to hear that! Your results out in less than 10 days! So now can heave a sigh of relief and go all out to plan for the arrival of baby ya?

Quinny> Its good to hear that the baby looks fine, hope the results will be out soon so that you can start shopping for your girl/boy clothes. Do rest more these 2 days, i read its important to bed rest after amnio test.

Keiko> Another good news! So happy to see the mummies receiving goos results for the test. Do encourage those going for the test, they need all your support &amp; advice on the test.

strawberry128> congrats on finding out the gender. Seems like there are many boys in this thread.

Thanks mummywong, keeping my fingers crossed. I used to think pregnancy is about boy/girl and eating healthy. Didn't realise there can b so many factors beyond our control. Really learning much and I'll be really happy as long as baby is healthy. If its a boy I spend less on his clothes and more on myself lor.. Haha..

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Mummies.. Duno is it becos I am baby mooning for the past 1 wk.. My tummy grew n bloom bigger but food intake still abt the same.. Half a meal.. Toss n turn make me feel uncomfy at times.. And I think I felt bb moved afew times too.. I was even telling my hub tt the tummy is now taller dan my breast when I look at the mirror.. Haha..</font>

Thanks mummywong! We r all very happy too!

May, still taking only half a meal? Is it enough for u? If not enough, eat more frequently in between meals.

Today, I asked my maid to take out from storeroom all the non-pink colour baby clothes for less than 1 year old n found that they r not many, especially for under 6 mths old. So, I think I'd need to buy some more. I had too many pink n girlish ones! I showed them to my 5-yr old daughter n asked her if she remembers wearing these clothes n she said she does! Don't know how true?

Quinny , keiko - I'm so happy for u dat everything went well! Kudos to ur courage !!! I m praying for positive signs at 20th week detailed scan

Btil,
Same same. My OSCAR results much worse than yours
Also praying for good results during my 20th week scan
Ganbatte!

Keiko,
Congrats on your positive amnio results... Must have lift a big load off your mind.

Quinny,
I m sure yours will be good news also. Thanks for sharing your experience on doing amnio... At least now it doesn't sound as scary as I imagine it to be.

Seems like a lot of mummies here already start shopping for bb stuff. I haven't started on anything yet... Oct still seems so far to me ....