Welcome new MTBs...
spaahkles, i always heard of Aust is such a nice place.... but hb never want to bring me... kekekekeke
huh... so funny one... then surely the heart heavy heavy while waiting....
Wayne,icic... glad tat she is fine liao... just ask her to take care and dun walk too much ya...
as for FB group, temporary wun be joining if the group is up.. else my whole company will know i am preggy liao.. hehehehe
Donkey, ur #1 is 7 mths old only... but by then should be 1 year plus liao.. its gonna be tough but hang on... few years down, u can relax like dunno what liao... hehehehe
Candy, u just tested BFP... congrats....
sha85, can understand cause some of my frens also have like 2yrs gap... maybe consider gettin a helper??
For MS, i have... morning sure naseous... and thru the day, it can just happen anytime...
told my hb tis is the only way to make myself ease that bb is ok cause got to wait till next weekend then can see gynae...
Njon, wow... tink u are the #1 to conceive 3 kids in the thread... how old are ur #1 and #2??
Rach, good to have someone who shares the same situation hor.. at least can discuss discuss....