(2012/08) Aug 2012

Ivftwins: yes of cos. just let her know the cod fish is for ur personal consumption. As long as u provide her with alternative food, it's fine

i dont allow my maid wifi nor hp lor and thus she gt no use for wifi haha .. i will let her call home using her call card (i help her call) when me and hub around and her performance good ..

Morning!!!

i went to check out the rates for maids... it's 450 for new maid and 470 for experience maid and 170 for levy... now i'm considering if i should get a maid since i can't get a slot in the ifc near my house...

Morning!!!

i went to check out the rates for maids... it's 450 for new maid and 470 for experience maid and 170 for levy... now i'm considering if i should get a maid since i can't get a slot in the ifc near my house...

Hi, I am from Oct.. Just being helpful, my CL is free in August and Sep. If anyone needs CL please let me know. I am nt earning any commission from here, just help her to ask ard. She charge me $2400 + $400(tonic). She is not frm any agency. My fren recommended me this CL cos she is very hardworking. Please pm me if you require more information.

Sorry to disturb mummies.
I had overstocked on baby hankies/washcloth and trying to clear them now. It's 100% Cotton Hanky/WashCloth from Korea and good for face and body. I use them for cleaning my girl's face, mouth, and also use it as a drool bib. Even my CL commented its very good as its very soft to the skin and yet very durable, withstanding frequent washing.

They come in packs of 10 at $8.90 each. If you get 3 packs and more, its $8.50. Postage is calculated separately or collection can be arranged.

PM me if keen. Thanks

meistar,
do you have anyone at home to oversee the maid when she's taking care of the bb alone? Or will you be sending your bb and the maid to in laws or parents place? if neither, then better not get a maid and leave her and the baby alone! Not save no matter how trustworthy they are!

meistar,
do you have anyone at home to oversee the maid when she's taking care of the bb alone? Or will you be sending your bb and the maid to in laws or parents place? if neither, then better not get a maid and leave her and the baby alone! Not save no matter how trustworthy they are!

Rykiel,
oh man!!! if i'm the employer of your maid, i think i'll consider changing her liao!!! what kind of attitude is she having!? Here for a holiday ah!!!?? wah piang!!! Use wifi somemore!!!

Rykiel,
oh man!!! if i'm the employer of your maid, i think i'll consider changing her liao!!! what kind of attitude is she having!? Here for a holiday ah!!!?? wah piang!!! Use wifi somemore!!!

hi aug mommies, sorry to crash this thread.

is anyone looking for a confinement nanny? I am doing my previous confinement lady a favor by helping her to ask around. she's fabulous and a very lovely lady.

if you are keen or know of anyone who needs a CL in jul/aug period, can pm me?

hi aug mommies, sorry to crash this thread.

is anyone looking for a confinement nanny? I am doing my previous confinement lady a favor by helping her to ask around. she's fabulous and a very lovely lady.

if you are keen or know of anyone who needs a CL in jul/aug period, can pm me?

tummy dont feel good .. haiz .. dunno want to see my gynae friend who is covering for him anot .. also dunno should see or nt see .. gt pulling pains in tummy sian ..

mummies who bought from Babylove during the motherhood fair, do you know where is the shop in Eunos Link? I had paid for a bedding set and was told to pick up from Eunos Link. Realise there is no singapore address on the receipt.

May I check for those who ordered Goon diapers from the expo fair, when is the expected delivery date huh? I think I was told that the delivery is from mid-June onwards but realized that I do not have any of their contact number in case I didn't hear from them....Also didn't keep the receipt as well.. Oops.. me and my preggie brain..

ayukie, i want to be as humane as possible but got to control cost too. If i eat cod often, then super jia lat.... :p
I think no HP, no wifi for mine in future. Not much sense leh.

This is a thin line between being reasonable and being too lax till crawl over head. My mom had bad experience with her maid in the past and she was damn kind to her. Handphone, eat everything we eat, proper clothes,etc

ayukie, i want to be as humane as possible but got to control cost too. If i eat cod often, then super jia lat.... :p
I think no HP, no wifi for mine in future. Not much sense leh.

This is a thin line between being reasonable and being too lax till crawl over head. My mom had bad experience with her maid in the past and she was damn kind to her. Handphone, eat everything we eat, proper clothes,etc

I just celebrated my bb full month party. I ordered the cake from Ecreative and I'm utterly disappointed with them!
On the day of delivery, they driver just put the cakes in the function room and went off. We were puzzled as normally they will request someone to endorse on the delivery order. As were were busy with preparing the buffet and other things, we did not ponder further.
The horror started when we were about to give out the cakes. All the cupcakes and mini cakes were toppled inside! Imagine cupcakes with creams which were toppled! We had no choice but to salvage what we can secretly so as not to let our relatives see... This is why I only had time to take a photo of 1 of the boxes out of the 20 odd boxes !
The next day, we call Ecreative n demand an explanation. Guess what? They denied saying we should take photos of all boxes, return all boxes if we want compensations, n denied that the driver did it! How to take photos of all boxes when we were secretly salvaging the boxes?how to return the boxes when we had to give out the cakes that day which is a Sun when they don't take in calls?if it's not the driver, then who?
Another nightmare is, a few relatives called n said the glutinous rice had turned bad! We had since called NEA for this!
So pls boycott this coy if u want to have a happy full month party.

I just celebrated my bb full month party. I ordered the cake from Ecreative and I'm utterly disappointed with them!
On the day of delivery, they driver just put the cakes in the function room and went off. We were puzzled as normally they will request someone to endorse on the delivery order. As were were busy with preparing the buffet and other things, we did not ponder further.
The horror started when we were about to give out the cakes. All the cupcakes and mini cakes were toppled inside! Imagine cupcakes with creams which were toppled! We had no choice but to salvage what we can secretly so as not to let our relatives see... This is why I only had time to take a photo of 1 of the boxes out of the 20 odd boxes !
The next day, we call Ecreative n demand an explanation. Guess what? They denied saying we should take photos of all boxes, return all boxes if we want compensations, n denied that the driver did it! How to take photos of all boxes when we were secretly salvaging the boxes?how to return the boxes when we had to give out the cakes that day which is a Sun when they don't take in calls?if it's not the driver, then who?
Another nightmare is, a few relatives called n said the glutinous rice had turned bad! We had since called NEA for this!
So pls boycott this coy if u want to have a happy full month party.

my office is gona have some reno n earlier there was some light drilling behind me! i hope my bb wont have some 'defects' becos of that! gosh..
(

the stupid admin also nvr pre-empt n ask me to walk away or something.

my office is gona have some reno n earlier there was some light drilling behind me! i hope my bb wont have some 'defects' becos of that! gosh..
(

the stupid admin also nvr pre-empt n ask me to walk away or something.

@Ninger: we bought and they said delivery after 18 Jun and will contact us abt 1 wk before delivery...as for the contact, i dun have it with me now...

Jojo: the bb class i went for recommend my brest fren. The lady said use at most for 2 months then bb should be big enough not to have any support le. U can consider getting 2nd hand which i did because to spend $80 for use for 2 months doesn't seem to worth it. 2nnd hand ones are much cheaper.

Ninger: ya, stock will only come in after jun 18. I check with them on their fb. If u want to call them, use the no on their website www.diaper.com.sg between 9.30 to 5 on wkdays.

Jojo: the bb class i went for recommend my brest fren. The lady said use at most for 2 months then bb should be big enough not to have any support le. U can consider getting 2nd hand which i did because to spend $80 for use for 2 months doesn't seem to worth it. 2nnd hand ones are much cheaper.

Ninger: ya, stock will only come in after jun 18. I check with them on their fb. If u want to call them, use the no on their website www.diaper.com.sg between 9.30 to 5 on wkdays.

Sashamama & Happy, my gynea just schedule for me. I also not sure. As mine is a subside clinic from NUH s they just tell me there will be a scan then I just go loh.

Ninger, they did tell me it will be like after 18 June. Maybe can give them a call to check the delivery date.

Dear mummies, I have email DryMaMa now waiting for their reply on the price , colour, delivery and payment method. I will update once I have their reply.

Sashamama & Happy, my gynea just schedule for me. I also not sure. As mine is a subside clinic from NUH s they just tell me there will be a scan then I just go loh.

Ninger, they did tell me it will be like after 18 June. Maybe can give them a call to check the delivery date.

Dear mummies, I have email DryMaMa now waiting for their reply on the price , colour, delivery and payment method. I will update once I have their reply.

Dear Ayukie,
Thx for ur advice! I'd call tmr to enquire abt charges. My gynae very nice
I think probbaly cos mine is c-sect, will be very fast and his clinic is right at TMC too, so very convenient. Hehe...

Dear Hazel,
Thx for ur efforts!