jo, i had all the symptoms u mentioned included the milk part. wah.. ur watery thing really bad ah... is it leakage of urine? funny, i dun have that at all.
for the cord blood, if using CDA (which will only be created after your kids are out and registered), then you pay nothing for now until then and it will be deducted from the CDA account. they take credit card details just in case after 2 mths of delivery, u still hvnt paid up. then they will deduct from your credit card.
twittymon, #1 cos we decided way too late. we thot we can sign up on the spot at the delivery ward! hahaha.. if u have read, i din even have my hospital bag ready until contraction starts. so... this time round, we sign up early early liao.
i very non-pantang one so i hv been using scissors on a daily basis. hehehe...
mummylee, stemcord folks tell me that on that day we deliver, nurse will do everything and after delivery, we can call them to collect in case nurse din call. that's what i understood from the recent sign up at the expo fair.
i also gained around 3kg last round but nothing from gynae leh.
laura, hv to look back at the archives. i think bambi posted the queen st address. i thot u hv been there too? not you?
anyway, today i felt sore at the bikini area. it's like someone punched u at night and morning, u hv a sore area. dunno what my bb girl did last night. even my arms are aching nowadays. can't wait for delivery and be on leave and lie flat on my stomach again!!!!