(2012/07) Jul 2012

apple: rcv-ed =) hehe

i hv problems sleeping at night, slp on the side too long my backbone the two protuding ones one side will feel a sharp pain whn i sit up, is it due to the epidural i had whn i had #1? feeling hungry all the time. today whole body feeling so bubbly. im wearing my maternity pants today. haha. feels nice, but i maciam too kiasu bought M sized. so its not thigh hugging. but my colleagues loved it so much! they say i don have ostrich legs today. look much better. & they din know its a maternity pants till i lifted up my shirt. HAHAHHAHAA! im gonna eat 红枣棉线 for lunch. YEAH!

Juz went for Oscar test at TMC. Started from 8.30 n backany 9.30. Quite fast. Bb very incorperative at the beginning but luckily sonographer very patient in waking up bb to move. Took about 45 mins juz for tat. Lots of mummies today n end up she refused to check gender for me as quite rush..
... Cost at $318 with GST.

Btw, anyone interested in buying those bottled condensed bird nest? My hubby bought 30 bottles for me and my sis also bought another 6 months supply of bird nest for me. Now i have too many!!! My hubby bought the 30 bottles at a discount because he bought so many. Original price $30 per bottle and he bought them at $18.50 per bottle. It's from Fu Hua. Anyone interested? I'm willing to let go at cost price, i.e. $18.50 per bottle.

Ya weather very hot, can c from my window.

rykiel, my khaki on leave cannot eat snake with me. i feel like drinking kopi to keep me awake.. @_@

SG_SC, that day I also just walk 1 round 20mins then give up, all almost the same, and nothing much so boring....at Chinatown.

Hi Tanny, yea I also heard cannot take too much. My mil say take too much bb might get asthma. But I dunno how true. Just to be safe, dont take too much!!

I think once a week should be safe! I also intend to take once a week. I'm planning to start taking soon, coz I also heard can only start taking after 3 months. So to be safe, I decided to start when I am week 16, which is this week. Heh.. Then every week take once for baby to have good and smooth skin!!

Do u work tanny? If u do, I can always pass u ard CBD area. I work ard CBD area.

Ourlovestory, r u the one same 16 weeks as me? Have u seen ur gynae? Can see gender alr??? My appt is this sat! I can't wait for sat to quickly come and baby pls be guai guai, show us ur gender!!! Haha

Hi cookies
U dun hv to see doc ban choon chan frequent so once a blue moon thing shd be fine.. I see him only once per mth n no need see him at 3rd trimester..

Just did my oscar at tmc.. So happy to see them again.. Bbies are good n cooperating (no need go in n out of room).. Sonographer meassure them in one hr.. Pray hard results all will turn out well..Wonder will i get any call fr tmc? As they say will give the result to my gynea n my gynea ever told me if no call means all r fine.. But i still hope to hear the positive news fr him to feel assure.. May i know usually is tmc fetus assessment unit call u separately to inform u results or ur gynea??

Joanne, o ya.. I think u can call Gynae clinic n ask. May be can call up tomorrow evening? Coz like my case, they told me ytd, they have faxed over the info right after my test to my gynae n it's up to when Gynae reviews them n inform us the results. I shall call my Gynae tomorrow if no call received today. Juz to have a peace of mind b4 cny..

Ya lor QQ.. I oso want piece of mind..;) how big is ur bb at yesterday scan? I go at 8am plus n finish at around 9:50am today..