bunintheoven
Audrey:
ya i know.. i told him that too.. anyway I know where he is coming from la.. if really 1 by 1, #3 will come when I am 37. I'll prolly do my IUI again and hope i have 4 eggs with healthy lining this time. I heard in US they can do double insemination for IUI, alot of ppl conceived twins in US thru that.
thng:
fluffy dun stay east leh, stay bishan, but runs ard everywhere for food. LOL~ I used to stay East for 27years, so pretty familiar there too la
Aylie:
eh not corner leh, chinese family yes but its right in the middle of the foodcourt. Many years back it was at the corner thou.
E TAN:
If it arrives by then,
Maybe i can just charge a $2 per use rental and I get back my $$ liao hor. Good idea. haha!!
HappyJul:
its brand new! Ya agree its cheap, pretty good reviews in Amazon so i tot worth a try
ya i know.. i told him that too.. anyway I know where he is coming from la.. if really 1 by 1, #3 will come when I am 37. I'll prolly do my IUI again and hope i have 4 eggs with healthy lining this time. I heard in US they can do double insemination for IUI, alot of ppl conceived twins in US thru that.
thng:
fluffy dun stay east leh, stay bishan, but runs ard everywhere for food. LOL~ I used to stay East for 27years, so pretty familiar there too la
Aylie:
eh not corner leh, chinese family yes but its right in the middle of the foodcourt. Many years back it was at the corner thou.
E TAN:
If it arrives by then,
HappyJul:
its brand new! Ya agree its cheap, pretty good reviews in Amazon so i tot worth a try