Thank U Lady Dee, Wil's mom, happyJul, mom_of_2, Mrs_Yee, Bingo, and everyone for the sweet birthday wishes!!
I tink I've MIA-ed for past 5 days?! Either age is catching up or little fluffy needs lots of rest.. 3 consecutive days of play til 4am left me totally exhausted! N so exhausted that on Sat I paranoia again went to see another gynae just for scan..just to make sure baby is fine
N so.. all thanks for the birthday celebrations I have no choice but quite a few of my friends and colleagues know I am pregnant now liao. Cos I guess avoiding to drink sure raise alarms ba
Saw ur posts abt the push gifts, coincidentally spent Sunday out with hubby to choose my push gift, and realised I don't know what I want. Hubby's is favour of me getting a watch but I'm not quite a watch person, went alot of places and only 1 pc from Longines attracted my eye but hubby tinks its not good enuf. Bags wise most of my bags over the years already keeping shelter in the storeroom, nowadays I prefer to bring bags that I can just throw and put anywhere (getting auntie and lazy. OMG!). Already got a jumbo for our 1st anni and recently I am only keen in vintage Chanels, which of cos hubby refuse to buy as push gift as it'll definitedly be a pre-loved.
Saw quite a few of u looking at watches.. anyone has any recommendation on automatic movements on steel bracelets (cos I'm allergic to leather straps)? Oh, I dun like Rolex ;x IWC doesn't seem to have much ladies designs on steel ya?
Bodor:
Hey dun tink too much babe, everything will be fine. My gynae at 6 wks told me my sac measures 1 wk behind too, din hear any heartbeat and he said baby may have stop growing, but it is 50-50 chance it can go either way. Likewise, scan again in 8 weeks, and everything was fine!! Keep spirits high, i talk to baby every day tell baby “快高长大". Everything will be fine! Will pray for u!!
Angelia:
Why cannot stretch ah. Jialat leh.. past few days i realise when i sleeping i like to toss and turn alot and abruptly, so i am sure i stretched quite abit. since yesterday I feeling a pulling feel in tummy leh.. OMG i cant wait for wed checkup now!! I was tinking of going swimming later leh.. shld i not go now?? I have previous miscarriage history de..