(2012/07) Jul 2012

angelia and mom of 2 - i guess after i told him the news plus i said i couldn't tell him face to face, i think he knows i'm embarrassed/ guilty? so he made it easy for me by giving me 1 word "Congrats!!" Exact word and punctuation! LOL

mom of 2 - i am opposite. my MS for #1 was really very bad but thank god only last 1st trimester. i rem telling my hubby i really can't take it anymore and complained every day. now for #2, it is not as bad, which makes me wonder if bb is growing well. guess i'm full of worries, just can't be pleased ;/

angelia and mom of 2 - i guess after i told him the news plus i said i couldn't tell him face to face, i think he knows i'm embarrassed/ guilty? so he made it easy for me by giving me 1 word "Congrats!!" Exact word and punctuation! LOL

mom of 2 - i am opposite. my MS for #1 was really very bad but thank god only last 1st trimester. i rem telling my hubby i really can't take it anymore and complained every day. now for #2, it is not as bad, which makes me wonder if bb is growing well. guess i'm full of worries, just can't be pleased ;/

Are these all Symptoms normal.

2 weeks terrible MS, today not much feeling....

same question with winning star, does having MS shows bb is developing well?

Are these all Symptoms normal.

2 weeks terrible MS, today not much feeling....

same question with winning star, does having MS shows bb is developing well?

MS mean bb is growing well... So no worries...

Wat? MS peaks at Wk9... i m only wk 7+ nia.. haiz.Hopefully today will be good for me. No/less MS.. Ystd had pretty bad heartburn..luckily my Dr gave me pills to tahan.

Luckily for me, my boss not located in SG and I also 1-man show so I can work from home sometimes. Also need to give my boss enough grace time to find a temp replacement.

Wat? MS peaks at Wk9... i m only wk 7+ nia.. haiz.Hopefully today will be good for me. No/less MS.. Ystd had pretty bad heartburn..luckily my Dr gave me pills to tahan.

Luckily for me, my boss not located in SG and I also 1-man show so I can work from home sometimes. Also need to give my boss enough grace time to find a temp replacement.

e tan, what pill did dr tham gave for heartburn? im starting to have them... u know hor, im always distracted by his angry bird display behind his desk. so every visit, i spent more time looking at it then listening to him... opps

mom of 2, we shall meet for lunch or tea soon lei... hahaha or maybe in 2nd trimster when we feeling better... hahaha

e tan, what pill did dr tham gave for heartburn? im starting to have them... u know hor, im always distracted by his angry bird display behind his desk. so every visit, i spent more time looking at it then listening to him... opps

mom of 2, we shall meet for lunch or tea soon lei... hahaha or maybe in 2nd trimster when we feeling better... hahaha

Gooood morning Mummies / MTBs!

I'm back from my trip to Bandung! Whoa super tiring...walk n walk n walk. Hahah..the best part, I actually climbed some rocks at the Volcanic crater siah! hahaha...actually more like going down la. haha..but still abit scary...lol. But the view and cooling weather was fantastic

But overall din enjoy much cos couldn't really do shopping, as we brot our kid here, and our travel buddies brot their dear THREE kids there. We had to help take care of them cos the roads and traffic at Bandung was pretty chaotic, had to keeping shouting at them to hold hands etc. Aiyo...haha.. not much shopping to do anyways.

Btw, my #1 girl like to sit on my lap, so sometimes she will lean on my stomach. I feel breathless with that little bit of pressure. Anyone experience the same too?

And I havent gone for my 1st visit. Anyone like me?

Gooood morning Mummies / MTBs!

I'm back from my trip to Bandung! Whoa super tiring...walk n walk n walk. Hahah..the best part, I actually climbed some rocks at the Volcanic crater siah! hahaha...actually more like going down la. haha..but still abit scary...lol. But the view and cooling weather was fantastic

But overall din enjoy much cos couldn't really do shopping, as we brot our kid here, and our travel buddies brot their dear THREE kids there. We had to help take care of them cos the roads and traffic at Bandung was pretty chaotic, had to keeping shouting at them to hold hands etc. Aiyo...haha.. not much shopping to do anyways.

Btw, my #1 girl like to sit on my lap, so sometimes she will lean on my stomach. I feel breathless with that little bit of pressure. Anyone experience the same too?

And I havent gone for my 1st visit. Anyone like me?

winningstar, no lah. my #1 i don't have MS. He's so super healthy la. and very strong. likes to kick all the time. no MS doesn't mean baby not growing well. just your body's reaction to the pregnancy, hormonal changes.

peapea yea. I just went to Wang for the macaroni soup. yumyum

winningstar, no lah. my #1 i don't have MS. He's so super healthy la. and very strong. likes to kick all the time. no MS doesn't mean baby not growing well. just your body's reaction to the pregnancy, hormonal changes.

peapea yea. I just went to Wang for the macaroni soup. yumyum

mom of 2, Wang got macaroni soup?? i didnt know that... im like out of idea what to eat liao... everyday no appetite... now thinking where to go for lunch... feel like having laksa

have you tried the doodlepasta at the new novena medical centre? it is quite nice

mom of 2, Wang got macaroni soup?? i didnt know that... im like out of idea what to eat liao... everyday no appetite... now thinking where to go for lunch... feel like having laksa

have you tried the doodlepasta at the new novena medical centre? it is quite nice

Whoa laus! I just made appointment with my gynae and he's only available on 21 Dec! He went holiday too! siao liao!

Should I go to another gynae 1st for my 1st scan?

Whoa laus! I just made appointment with my gynae and he's only available on 21 Dec! He went holiday too! siao liao!

Should I go to another gynae 1st for my 1st scan?

I heard that it's also how your body reacts to the drastic hormonal changes during the early stages of pregnancy. Hence severity of MS symptoms is different for each person.

yea peapea, i tried the tomyum one at doodlepasta. not bad! actually around here very fast run out of ideas where to eat. how long is your lunch break? start from what time?

mom of 2, i like the laksa pasta. it is nice! lunch break is around 1 hour... timing depends on us.. no fixed timing... now i feel like either laksa or roti prata.. ha!

peapea> there's pat schoolhouse at halifax road. i think there's one at iras too according to my colleague. let's go another day this week then, for tea i mean