(2012/07) Jul 2012

pat schoolhouse got infant care. i went to reece before. but it's expensive. when i checked, it;s about $1200 after subsidy. the one at iras, my colleague reece before leh. maybe you call them to double check?

audrey ok! where should we go? but not today, today i got appt liao

pat schoolhouse got infant care. i went to reece before. but it's expensive. when i checked, it;s about $1200 after subsidy. the one at iras, my colleague reece before leh. maybe you call them to double check?

audrey ok! where should we go? but not today, today i got appt liao

morning!!

About the topic of telling bosses about pregnancy.. i am gg to TELL him TODAY!! i have a check up later at 3pm.. so am gg to say .. not feeling well.. gg to see doc.. then later come back ofc.. then tell him ... OH!! YUAN LAI I AM PREGNANT! hahaha.. sigh.. very hard to OPEN MOUTH!!

duno how he will react.. mine is a small co.. and all girls!! one of them already never come all the time cos she's preggers... now she 2nd child... still always mIA.. tats why i think my boss very afraid of preggers.. sigh...

then one more girl on AL now.. haha.. i think he sure thinks we are a bunch of troublesome lot!!

Are you all doing OSCAR SCAN? thinking of asking gynae later... heard 1st tri can do le right?

sorry... angelia.. i cnt join the meet up! its a wed and 130pm! hahaha.. have to zo gang leh!

morning!!

About the topic of telling bosses about pregnancy.. i am gg to TELL him TODAY!! i have a check up later at 3pm.. so am gg to say .. not feeling well.. gg to see doc.. then later come back ofc.. then tell him ... OH!! YUAN LAI I AM PREGNANT! hahaha.. sigh.. very hard to OPEN MOUTH!!

duno how he will react.. mine is a small co.. and all girls!! one of them already never come all the time cos she's preggers... now she 2nd child... still always mIA.. tats why i think my boss very afraid of preggers.. sigh...

then one more girl on AL now.. haha.. i think he sure thinks we are a bunch of troublesome lot!!

Are you all doing OSCAR SCAN? thinking of asking gynae later... heard 1st tri can do le right?

sorry... angelia.. i cnt join the meet up! its a wed and 130pm! hahaha.. have to zo gang leh!

morning mummies..
last night was real terrible! i vommited about 7 times and woke up by MS about 2.30am and started vomitting.. hubby keep waking up and force me to drink 100plus scare i dehydration.. was really terrible! any mummies woke up middle of the night to vomit?

morning mummies..
last night was real terrible! i vommited about 7 times and woke up by MS about 2.30am and started vomitting.. hubby keep waking up and force me to drink 100plus scare i dehydration.. was really terrible! any mummies woke up middle of the night to vomit?

yea i dont mind steamboat again. and I got a $20 voucher we can share if we go before 15 December, or before i use it. haha - that day i went by myself and ate one steamboat by myself so full hahaha. the food court at ion also not bad. ba chor mee there quite nice

I think Thursday we can go...Friday I got appt with my Gynae. Tomorrow my colleague come back office must pass her work back to her.

So ok for you on thursday?? I dun mind either place. But tell u first, I eat abit only ah....

I think Thursday we can go...Friday I got appt with my Gynae. Tomorrow my colleague come back office must pass her work back to her.

So ok for you on thursday?? I dun mind either place. But tell u first, I eat abit only ah....

audrey, call the clinic. ask for advice...

aiyoh, i super irritated lei... yesterday my MIL was nagging me.. say why i everything also dont want to eat. later baby no nutrition.. but i dont have appetite what... then i see the food they cook the more so i dont feel like eating... i only want to eat veg or yong tau foo stuff... so irritated...

audrey, call the clinic. ask for advice...

aiyoh, i super irritated lei... yesterday my MIL was nagging me.. say why i everything also dont want to eat. later baby no nutrition.. but i dont have appetite what... then i see the food they cook the more so i dont feel like eating... i only want to eat veg or yong tau foo stuff... so irritated...

audrey,
yea faster call up the clinic and ask for advice k! Issit brown discharge?

peapea
Aiyo you only wanna eat veg and yong tau foo stuff, is ok mah! At least u wanna eat something. Think it's ok aredy bah. LOL

audrey,
yea faster call up the clinic and ask for advice k! Issit brown discharge?

peapea
Aiyo you only wanna eat veg and yong tau foo stuff, is ok mah! At least u wanna eat something. Think it's ok aredy bah. LOL

Huichinz,
ya lah ..who else.. ?