moscato: oh dear.. then you take care yah! for me i feel the pressure down there when
i get up too fast or when i turn in bed or move my legs.. no wonder pple say 3rd trimester
not easy... anyway jiayou! soon we'll see baby and be free from all these aches... i hope!
jingles: so have u decided to follow the method? i have no discipline one leh
hehe..dunno can adhere or not... ><
told hubs to get sofa bed for the entertainment room but he got those cinema type that
can recline..so impractical! haizzz now can only make do with 1 room lor..
poseidon_gal: jiayou!! you're almost there! persevere, persevere, persevere! And ask your
hubby to massage you to relieve your backache
Jac: entertainment room cannot convert to baby room le..my hubby got those
sound systems and stuff..how to convert? haizz.. men are sooo impractical sometimes!
I'm also worried when i get up to feed bb will disturb my hubby.. then he very tired
at work... still working this one out...
Lush: i guess it's all up to you bah..if baby is already matured then maybe you
wann induce lor.. but why you like Dec babies?
i know some pple dun like cos kids
are disadvantaged in terms of learning as compared to his peers who are born earlier
in the year....
huh? dunt think i can tahan the pain with just breathing techniques wor.. i think i
will be screaming away instead of breathing..haha.. but i have a friend who realy didn't
take anything at all..not even laughing gas..i really salute her manzzz...
actually how does BH feel like ah? is it really painful contractions? or just mild ones?
does it really only last for half a min?
liquidskye: my friend passed me her unused ones... but i think i saw in kiddy palace before
..maybe you can go there and ask?
zhuzhu: wahhh taking lessons!
think i'll be too tired out to do anything!
hehe.. cake deco lessons sound fun
shares also good..can make more mooolah!!