(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

Xiu: Well the sale is really bad in KL and yes the wallet is on my wish list because i have been using this wallet for many years and it's really going to "fail" me any time. Meaning the leather is going to tear off any moment haha.

I cant wait to go back to SG to shop man..well only things that i need i guessed. Looking for a card holder..

I miss you all so much you know.. miss the chatting in msn as well.

but i know i will have a tiring week clearing all the work in office...after my break.

Hi Fiona,

COngrats[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Chiolie, Wow. so fast back to work liao? SHould rest a bit more. Yah.i agree too.. its better to get a older man cos we woman mature faster... haha. my hubby is 6 years older too.. mature enough for me I guess. haha

Ya men .. yah men weather so hot these days.

Me so mad also we bought 3 fan within 6 months. My fan now cant rotate cos mil claim my boy play with it. SO funny, My room one we can control but dont know why mil and maid cant..maid claims mil just say dont play but never try stop him.. reallt dam xian! WE need buy new fan again cos my boy room roo small and I do not really like hibm blowing direct fan. Hiaz. from now till I get a new fan, we bobian. need try shift fan enough for him to get wind but no direct.. Hiaz!

Hey Diana,

Do you have msn. I'll like add you in too!

BTW, I have already approved you in Facbook too[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Congratz fiona...

wondering who will be the next... muz send baby dust to us k..

MrsTan, i'm quite sad cos i can't go KL as planned.. My KL fren alway love to shop in singapore and we love to go KL haha.. anyway hope u enjoyed your trip.. beside shopping there is still other things to do there..

Fiona > Good nite to you... Thank you for spreading the BB dust [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Good nite Everyone... Sweet Dreamz...

Hi girls, cldnt slp so surf smh using iPhone... And i see gd news!!! Congrats fiona.. Take care of yaself k.. ;) hv u decided to see which Gynea?

Fiona> Congrats!!!!!!!!

Fern> Ya, I'm back to work after a month of doing much at home. I was also working from home during my confinement. But I prefer to go back to the office cos at least I wont need to face the 4 walls and have funny thinkings.

My hb is older than me by 8 years. No wonder my dad wont approve of us being together. But my hb really brought me to a new level. Teaching me so much bad stuffs, bringing me to see new things. LOL!

Morning ladies...

Fiona: thanks for spreading your bb dust.. =)

Rina: should come in earlier last nite ma.. We were having conference too...

Loke: hihi.. Welcome!!!

Chloie: yup.. Same thinking.. My DH is 10 yrs older than me..

Morning Ladies

Elicia: well i guessed you are not missing much in KL as for now. the sale is not as good..the staff mentioned i should come back in Mid June. Some of the stores have yet to start. Like Gucci, Dior oh my god.. no sales at all. So not worth to come now.

But Parkson sales had started.

anyway last night for me today.

Good Morning to all.

Loke, Welcome on board. heehee.

feel free to post anything ya.

Mrs Tan, when will u be coming back?

Enjoy ur last nite ya. heehee.

Hi Gd morning ladies

Mrs Tan: Go again in mid june to shop [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Loke: Welcome

hi thanks all. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

trying to consistently take my temp 1st thing in the morning. but my #1 is usually my alarm clock. so it'll be her before the thermometer..

mensus not really here yet cos still bf-ing. though partial. sometimes got a bit of blood, but then not the usual mensus type.

how to guage whether ovulating or not?

Kerqing: i will be back on 31st May and will be back in office only on 2nd June. :p

Linah: cannot go again in mid June la - need to apply leave then waste money to drive up and stay in the hotel - might as well i buy in SG keke [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Unless i know how much the sale will be and what is going to be on sale [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I'm so tired today my gal out of a sudden coughing drooling n me fever, sore throat n coughing till e lung wan throw out ...

The weather is killing ppl .....

Fiona ,

Gong Xi Gong Xi

chloie,

me looking for job too wan employ me ???? ( haha)

mdmkhoo: i think my mensus is due to come.. not sure.. before my 1st pregnancy, the mensus already wasnt regular. it was quite a surprise to find out that i was pregnant.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Loke > Oic... It is best to take down your Day one of ur AF so that you can plan when is ur O or your 2WW is falls on when [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Popmin: 2000 pictures? Faintz.. not even 50 i think haha.. KL now having construction. Wanna take the twin tower picture also cannot cuz all kena block haha..

Went for 5D4N...not much damage haha...

Mdmkhoo: shopping spree.. so disappointed cuz those i wanted all no size for my girl and my DH. So Sad.. coming back to SG to shop...

GOOD Night Ladies..

Hello Sun, Hsien, Cheri, Taregal and whoever who knows me. I was from the 2009, 2010 TTC Threads.

Sun, btw I am naivesg if u rem me. I changed my nick for better luck. Been trying for 2 years, with 2 mcs and now is 5 to 6 mths pregnant. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I have quite alot of opks left with me. Selling 90 opks strips 20 miu, expiry Nov 2010, at a flat rate of $45 inclusive of postage stamps. So each Opks work out to be $0.50 which should be much cheaper than almost all sources outside.

Was thinking if I dun sell, will also waste the Opks. so Putting out on offer see if anyone is keen. Will give some hpts also. I hope u all can huat huat with my Babydust Opks & Hpts, See if anyone is keen can 2 or 3 person share share, and I send to 1 location.

Click my nick to drop me an email. Might not be checking this thread that frequently.

Hope everyone Huat Huat Huat!

mdmwhoo: i'll try. cos now the blood not obvious. sometimes it looks like normal discharge.... really hope to see positive results soon!

btw, Happen to chance upon this thread and read the first page [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Thanks Diana. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Those who know me, pls do not mention anything in facebook, not much friends noes yet and a lot of kapohssssss.......Thank you [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Loke > Hope to hear good new frm you [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

BFP ... BFP ... BFP ...

Apple > Welcome...

Good night everyone... Sweet Dreamz...