(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

y are you down? anything wrong?

I also just started trying last month only but cos I was overseas last month so not counted bah... Then this month O date not here yet.... haha...

lynzi: dunno also leh.. suddenly just feel so upset.. might be mood swing ba....

hapimint: should be mood swing... hubby keep asking me to cheer up through SMS.. =)

eelynn

i'll start trying next mth... coz wanna a bunny bb... y u feeling down? cheer up, 2 days to TGIF!!!

hapi

icic, u got monitor yr O??

hapimint, welcome. Hope you enjoy the day with us here. heehee.

eelynn, moody huh? Eat chocolate?? I know you will like it. heehee...

eelynn >> PMS??? i hate hate the time of the month, i telling my colls i hope AF can go backpack! when i was preg, AF gone for 9 months, den come back for one back after i deliver, den gone for another year, due to breastfeeding! save on pads for almost 2 yrS!

sunshine: heehee... think it's due to menses... mood swing.. worry not.. will look forward to a rabbit baby too... then will be same with DH and my MIL... =P

kerqing: later will go get some..

Thank you girls... =)

I havent start monitoring lar... I just bought alot of ovaluation test strips and intend to put it to use next week... to find out when I ovulate...

Call me a control freak... haha.... I just wat to make sure I am doing it correct mar....

Yah yah... chocolate sure can cheer up any woman... I think....

I am a chocoholic lei... but I am making myself quit.... getting fat with too much chocs liao....

Eelynn, you got mood swings... Is it monthly thing or u already hit jack pot?

oh.... can understand.... but looking on the bright side... meaning in another 2 weeks or so, time to try again for the precious one....

hmm... sharing a joke...

Me: Dear, what if we try and try then no status?

DH: Huh? Also good....

Me: Why?

DH: Cos I am enjoying the process... SOD lei....

Eelynn: me too i am so moody as well. but bury myself with work.

Anyway my AF still not clear yet..i think i will start to do the test from CD10 or CD11 ba.

I am so sleepy now.

hapimint: no la.. i'm not upset because AF comes...me and DH not stress abt it.. Just feeling down.. should be due to PMS ba.. =) thanks for the joke.. =P

Mrs Tan: ^5... cheer up okie.. =)

Kerqing: noted.

Eelynn: trying to cheer up.. later tonight go home then the whole session will start again! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Kerqing: the problem with Man is they can make out with any woman without having "love" that is why so many mens will go astray. I always tell my DH he better be good because i don't want to be the first woman in Singapore to follow the foot step of the Australian woman who burn the DH's XXX. Well i know i am capable of doing that.. :p

Mrs Tan, that is why i say they use body to think lo. That XXX will tell them when to attack and not the brain de. So they will go astray lo.

mrstan: you staying with your own parents??? cheer up... haahaa.. i always tell my DH.. u try to stray outside.. u dun regret what you do.. =P

talking about husbands straying, will u still stay in the marriage if u find that your hubby has cheated on u time and again?

i use to tell hb ... u better be good if not one day i will stand in front of the door with chopper on my hand and you can say goodbye with ur friend ...

by the way he wont go stray one ... his lover is computer games :p

wow. this topic interesting, i think i will forgive hb if he is willing to change for the family, 1st time can forgive. if time an again cannot lar! for my son a complete family i will consider.

mum&baby: now we might say 'NO' but scarly if things really happens... u know.. woman always soft-hearted.. =P

mrs carice, my hubby also computer game lover.. sometime i feel like i'm the xiao lao po... computer game is da lao po lor.. one thing good is at least he is still at home.. no going out clubbing.. keke..

if i caught my hubby astray, i will sure divorce him and he won't get to see his dear son again...

u see..thats why i asked.

i got 2 cousins and a close fren whose hubby strayed.

one of the cousin accepted the hubby back.

another cousin wanted to accept her hubby, asked the hubby to go with her to see a marriage counsellor but hubby refused..he said dont want to be with her anymore..he took his clothes and left the house. and they just moved into a maisonnette leh..imagine how much loss they will be making..so headache.

the close fren her hubby has cheated on her 3 times. and twice of that 3 times when she was preggy with her no 1 and no 2.

she still accepted him leh..i cannot understand why?!?!

lynzi: oh god... but seriously i would say... we might say Yes or No now.. but when things really happened... we dunno how we will react.. =)

Most ppl stayed on because for their kids... and also, there are cases of man really change for the better..

I will not accept. I will say bye bye..

anyway the whole process of divorce is not tough, it's tough when the asshole keeps bugging at you!

I said before and it will still applies. If he fails me and he can rest assured he will be gone for the rest of his life. If i cannot have it, don't even think of allowing others to have it!

Woman are scary right? well it's when you love the person too much you will be crazy!

Eelynn: so sweet!!!! you must be so touched and happy!

I am rather firm person so when i decide a big D day i will not look back! Well Big D doesn't need the man to go astray he can be bad to you and you cannot tahan and you leave him.

It's painful but can be done. Some couples stay together but got no feelings then what's the point? Just move on..It's tough but still can be done.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Lyni> Gosh, for ur close frend, i dun tink i or many ladies can accept. Tink i will go mad, dun want him to get near me and the kids. Ur frend is a SAHM? Maybe for kid sake, she close "one eye" to accept him?

wow, many determined women here. I am the opposite, i would stay together and not just for bb sake. i am the sort who always feel everything is my fault, so i would think i did soemthing tts why DH stray, then try to improve lor...

Mrs Tan: yup... very happy when i see him.. He brighton up my moody mood.. =)

xiu: most of the time.. they stay on because of kids sake... don't forget what my DH is working as.. he see all kinds of different cases everyday.. But it's true that, now alot of woman stray rather than man... =P

xiu: but there are many woman there really will accept the man leh. my "god" brother had an affair about 1-2 months before he gets married and the wife to be forgive him and they got married after that. He initiated a break up but she wanted for him.

Some woman are just - xiao nu ren and don't mind that. but too bad i am Da nu ren. haha

Eelynn: what is your DH working as?

My DH also need to have dealing with women but then haha but i screen through first and i will know them as well keke...

i feel is hubby astray even stay together i won't able to trust him anymore..

let u a real case which i feeel funnie.

M's hubby got astray and that woman got preggie.. she accepted (as she got no earning power and got 2 young children) and they live together.. the da lao po and xiao lao po together.. then a few years later.. that guy go astray again... xiao lao po so angry.. ask the da lao po to go catch their hubby.. ask wad the da lao po said " i can accept u liao, another one come in no difference to me.. anyway i dun love him anymore.. u wan him u go catch lor.. dun bother me.. " haha.. the xiao lao po so angry.. but speechless...

pinkypink: i will not accept him to touch another woman already and then come to me. i will KILL him!

how i know how cheap that woman is. i can try to ignore what he did in the past but not the present after being with me. :p

Eelynn> Ur hubby pop by to see u, got bring any food/gift for u? Tink u see his surprise visit, oredi a big grin on ur face. Hee hee...

Pinky> U can't have pessimistic thoughts tat u are always at fault, not fair! Marriage takes both parties to clap & maintain. Men sometimes stray becos of excitment even whenthe wife is dutiful, gorgeous...

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] i dunno leh, my friends also say my mentality very lao-tu (old fashioned) but i dunno leh. heh. My hubby travels alot for work and lots of entertaining but i guess i trust him lor. I would rather not know even if something is up...