(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

eelyn,

what is your DH working as?

counsellor?

social worker?

my close fren is not sahm..she's a teacher.

to think she still wana get preggy with no 2 when she found out her hubby has cheated her when she had no 1.

the hubby met the woman at my friend's parents void deck leh..so daring.

Eelynn> Yeah, i still remember ur DH's occupation, it's an eye opening job. Dun noe what this society has became. Some can even stray until veri openly, like nobody business

I dun think my husband will be able to tahan me if i ever find out that he strayed.. coz i will never ever trust him again and my questions will drive him up the wall... haha

I think once the trust is lost, its very hard to earn it back... no matter how hard the other party tries or how much u love the person.. its just too painful..

xiu: never bring anything.. but he's picking me home.. =)

ladies: will tell u more about my DH's job on our meetup.. =)

lucky gals.. today is one of those days where i have to take public transport back.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Lynzi,Mrs Tan, Pinkypink> Eelynn's dh is working as PI. Interesting career

Mrs Tan> Ur aunt also close one eye for the sake of family. Hopefully ur aunt's dh be 'guai' as i believe somehow there will be karma/retribution for straying...

lynzi: ^5.. =P

xiu: wah.. so 'guang ming zhen da' arh? later i receive alot of PMs sia.. haahaa... =P

chatty: most of the time i have to take public transport also.. DH's working hours very unstable one..

xiu: my aunt said she seemed to have been "cursed".

She got bullied by the mistress and took care of the kids and gave $$ to them. Very terrible. but this 2 years she finally woke up. My cousins are already working so she shd wake up her idea man.

then she dun wan to D because of the House.

anyway it's really tough but still everything will be fine at the end of the day. it's a more challenging passing phase in life.

Eelynn> Oic.U knocking off now? Going where later or heading home to rest? Me gg to watch "Iron Man" with dh later since it's FOC [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Chatty> Public transport back-Me too!

oooh..PI..hope i will never have to engage one to spy on my hubby.

tonite going home first to shower and change then go mil house have dinner and fetch my boy and then ehading to my fren's house for biz meeting.

my boy will be happy as he can play with kor kor and jie jie.

xiu: oooo.. i remember... your DH's office book for the staffs to watch.. enjoy the movie.. =) I knock off at 6pm.. my DH is now at my Co's showroom oppsite.. =P

Mrs Tan> Poor thing. Then ur aunt dh bochap abt his mistress "abusing' behaviour towards ur aunt? Ur cousins got defend for her mum? Ur aunt is the 1st wife leh, the mistress should at least respect her loh. The mistress also "mei ming, mei fen"

mrs tan,

i dotn think i will ever be like your aunt.

i always tend to be more outspoken and gungho and will always stand for what is right.

even my colligs call me if they wana scold someone..hahaha.

aniwei down here i think im bold cos i got nothing to lose..my supervisor also know if im not happy i can resign with 24hr notice..hehe.

Eelynn> Have fun with the girls-Ms "Ah kim" cum part time "mummy". Hee [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Lynzi, Mrs Tan> Enjoy ur evening!

Chatty> Enjoy ur hearty dinner with dh!

chatty,

i love the salmon sashimi there..so nice, not fishy at all.

the lobster also very nice, chawanmushi, miso soup, phoenix roll..

oh my i can go on and on..

Lynzi> I admire ur style, like "Da jie Da"! Hee hee. Yeah We should always stand for our right

lynzi: wah.. you're making me hungry...

xiu: hope to have my BB soon.. heehee... =) will enjoy myself with them.. u too enjoy your movie.. =)

xiu: my aunt din't know why she wld have done that in the past? she say she feel like she had been put on a curse? Then my uncle? bo chap la. he is a jerk. dun wrk, bankrupt take money from my aunt.

my dad hate him very much, he ask my aunt to divorce him but she din't want. He abuse my aunt also. Perhaps because he was my aunt first love ba.

But now she finally fight back, she heck care that man and she is happier now. My cousins were young at that time. so i duno why they din stand up for my aunt. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] - maybe boys ba.

Lynzi: well i would say i am a firm person for big decisions. and i will be crude and nasty using words and that is enuf to kill a person. So my DH say i am very super mean. But i am nice if the person is nice to me...so got strike a balance haha

oh i must especially mention the salmon skin...so niceeee

that time they took from teh belt and gave me so it was cold..i gave back to them and asked them to give freshly fried one..hehehe.

i pay for value, i want good food lor.

Eelynn> Thank you. Jia you, jia you for the upcoming cycle and have BB soon. My dh is 1 yr younger than ur dh, we r anxious to have BB soon also

Mrs Tan> Glad tat ur aunt is feeling much happier now.

Bye ladies, c ya

oh... discussing about men who strayed.... I am quite sure that I will not accept it....

I told my hubby, if one day, you dare to stray, I will not confront you but I will bring the kids, if we have away from you...

But so far, think quite safe.... My hubby hobby is surfing the net... He will think and plan for different holidays...His work keeps him abit busy for gaming so end up, he only play games on his x360 occasionally....

Like we planning for a Taiwan trip in July....

I have seen man stray and how it affect the family... Honestly, no woman can ever forgive and forget... Then the constant strain will cause effect on the family de..

Lynzi - u really tempt me with all the food.. but last min change of plans.. going to wheelock instead.. so no more sushi teh for me.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Going to Big-O.. can eat my durian cake.. so am still quite contented..

Ok going off.. enjoy your evening ladies!

My gyne is both PC Wong n Dr Chew. They are from the women clinic at kent ridge. Not the G Clinic.

I have done twice for IUI. The last one is done last friday. So crossed my fingers for the next two weeks.

Ya, the doc scan my for ovalation on day 12 onwards. Once the right size, he will ask you to BD on alt days. But I dont really ovalate on my own. So he give me clomid. And there really a different..

After trying for a year, we give up and go for IUI. My hubby is fine with it cos he has been wanted to have twins, triplets. Hahah. Heard the chance is higher if do iui or ivf.

At times,My working hours is really long. Tats why my hubby always said, if you got baby, you can stop working. Hmmm. Sound like an incentive for me. Keke.

Hi Mrs carice,had ur dinner? The therad had been quite occupied i should say.. too bad i was kinda busy!! Ur joinin in on the 11th rte?

yup will be joining [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

i dont take dinner because usually during tea break can last me thru out [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

what abt you

really? what do u eat during tea break,mrs carice? Dun tell me ur on a diet too [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]..yea i just had mine.

LOL junk food .... today they sell bread so i already have mine [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

ya i agree ... k i logging off ... chat with you tomorrow ...tata and good night [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Gd-D-Morning Sweeties!

(In blur-juz wake-up mode)

Lynzi> U are early, thought i am the earliest but i am not. Taken ur breakfast? How's ur meeting last nite? Both u & ur boy enjoy?

i think we should be strong and independent.. so if the men fail us.. at least we can have the choice to leave them and still survive.. the story i shared is actually my relative.. by the way the, 3rd one didn't manage to come to the house cos of the xiao lao po.. keke.. but i feel that guy is still straying outside.. why? cos man got money will turn bad(direct translantion).. keke..