(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

Chatty> Yup. But u get to learn alot. Today went for a course on EHS laws. Going to do more audits too. Seems like Mrs Carrice, u and i have similar job scope. Hehe...

Mrs Carrice> Realise our wedding date is quite close. Mine is 1 wk earlier than u. 11.10.08> Hee hee

:All:

Hi ladies, I am back from my sleep.. headache is better.. think i should sleep more..avoid the lappy for a while more.

Xiu: yup yup.. I know them.. But only met up with Sharon for dinner b4... =p

komathi: go have more rest.. *smack* backside

mrs tan: Sorry to hear tat.. cheer up k... =)

Eelynn> Oic. It's a small world. Saw in fb tat u have wedding banquet at batu pahat. R U malaysian or ur hubby is? I have been to my frend wedding banquet at bp too. Wedding banquet at malaysia is "ktv' session, more happening but punctual. Hee hee

:Eelynn:

eh why smack me lah...yes now much better.

must be the sun plus the food siah..how r u 2dae?

its friday!!

:Xiu:

Thanks Xiu! Whatz the weekend plans?

Komathi> No concrete plans yet. Will go back to my mum's place, help mil to book her Taiwan trip. Sun, maybe gg to my frend's place for gathering and to see her 4mth+ baby gal. How abt u?

:Xiu:

Was suppose to meet my frd and her kid after a long time. Will go dwn to my mums place too.. similar siah our plans!!

Komathi>

Yup. Our CD similar also rite? Today is CD 10. Gotta start working on weekend. Haha

hi ladies!

can i join here .. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

currently dpo12.

those planning to BD over weekend, jia you!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi Hsien,

Nice meeting u here. The thread here is fast moving. Beware!!! Haha. Hope it's bfp for u! Any unusual symptons u have?

hi komathi, xiu!

xiu,

not much though.

NN only start to sore yest?

Yes, positive mindset, will bfp!

not jus me, but all of us!

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

actually been stalking here for past few days.

indeed move fast!

Xiu: we're both Singaporean.. Just tat hubby's granny is staying there.. So held a small banquet there lo.. Really such a small world..

Komathi: coz you're sick and not resting

tigerbb: welcome!!!

hello all, obviously i didn't BFP so no tiger bb.. *sad*.. but nvm.. my mum all along wants me to have rabbit bb, not tiger. so maybe it's pre-destined for me not to have tiger bb. so last night my mum told me that we can start trying for a baby already cos will be rabbit baby.

let's hope all of us BFP soon. *yeah* but this cycle i'm taking a break. haha..

komathi: Great to hear that... this morning i woke up from sleep due to cramp in my leg.. painful... arghhh....

tigerbb: morning... =) hope your AF dun come... =) waiting for good news from you..

Hi everyone. Can I join in?

Been ttcing for more than a year already and now on clomid. Finally got the right dosage last month and ovulated, but BFN. Now CD13. Praying very hard. All the best to all of us here.

elisa: welcome... =) Of course you can join us.. we're all TTC... =) Good luck to you... hope you can bring us good news...

Thanks Eelynn and Komathi. Bbdust to all of you too. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

komathi: dunno leh.. just woke up due to the cramp... very very painful arh..... then ask hubby to massage a little for me to ease the pain...

elisa: thanks for your wishes.. =)

Welcome Elisa, not give up! Pray hard for u too.

Eelynn> How come ur leg cramp? Feeling better?

Cheri> How come u are taking a break for this cycle? Yeah, let's hope for rabbit baby! The more, the merrier. Haha..

Komathi> Hello... Both of us should start BD le. Pre-plan my hubby tomolow will start session le and he seems fine with it. Keke

Hsien> Maybe still early to detect. Cross fingers for u. Hope it's gd news.

Eelynn> Dun walk too much later. Maybe it's blood circulation. Take care. Me at my mum place le but no one ard. Haha

xiu: i also duno leh.. .guess maybe the sleeping posture not good lor.. then caused the cramp... =P

wah... why all wake up so early??

xiu: wah.. how come no one at home? I'm going back to my parent's house tonite after work.. going to TCM tomorrow morning...

Eelynn> Yaloh, wake up at 7am+.Mum went market, juz reach home. Went to tour agency wanna book Taiwan trip for my mil. Then i shun bian ask for europe and korea trip. Haha. Gg to batam in May and bangkok in nov. Dunno wanna go korea in june to celebrate my b'dae or nt. Haha. Where's ur TCM?

Kerqing> Gd morning!!!

xiu: ohhh... your birthday is in June also?? mine too... i'm 10th June.. how abt you?? my TCM at Toa Payoh Lor 5... my daddy brought me there one...

xiu: oh.. yup.. i'm a gemini.... ohhh.. visit TCM cause my health very weak.. always fall sick easily.. so my MIL/daddy/SIL etc ask me to visit TCM to 'tiao' my body first lor... =P

Kerqing> Go n watch lor then tell us ur review. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Hee hee

Eelynn> Yup, good to 'tiao' ur body so that ur immune system is stronger. Sometimes chinese medicine is better than western medicine [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

xiu: knocking off at 5pm leh.... haven't plan yet leh.. but i know TPY central got pasa malam,. maybe going there to walk walk later lor.. where is your mum's house?

Good morning ladies ,

xiu, hehe same oct bride [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

komathi , anchorvale dr

Eelynn> Wow, work till so late, i thought half day! My mum place is at amk, near to tpy also [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Ur hubby also working on sat or how he spent his sat with u working 1st?

Mrs Carrice> *5. Time passes really fast! Saw ur fb, nice photos taken. Wat dslr camera u using?

xiu: my hubby's working timing is not fixed one.. so we usually spend time after my work.. and sometimes on Sunday he has to work as well.. =P

wah... AMK.. wanna come over to the pasa malam later?? =P

Eelynn> Oic. Wat's ur hubby working as? I can't join u cos have program later. Sorry, next time, k. Organise an outing bah! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Gd afternoon ladies... Ooh.. Tpy got pasar malam ah.. Maybe will go after lunch.. Heehee. Was there on Monday nite but didn't see any set up leh.. Nm will check it out later [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

enjoy ur weekend everyone [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]