(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

Kerqing: have more rest...

July: congrats!!!!!

Good night girls!! My lids are closing!!!!! Sweet dreams

WOW so many days didnt log in so many post !!!!!!!!!!!

Xiu03,

i think so how my mil is those kind lor but hor my fil better he really dote on my gal ....

Sigh talk abt her can make me boil to the max ...

Bunny BB

I actually not really keen on tiger bb ( coz my fengshui master mention that we cant have tiger bb or else bb/child will be sick most of the time) but i let nature take it course ....

I have missed my AF for 2 wk n breast feel pain i shall wait another wk before i test..... hehehe

There a myth saying when ur older child is super sticky to u as he/she can sense mummy tummy got bb inside dunnoe is it true coz lately my gal is super duper sticky to me .............

Good morning ladies..

I"m sick and will not be in the office today! Urgh..

Komathi,

i'm taking the blackmores pills. so far so good. but they are big and the pale pink one has got a after taste!

Morning ladies!!!!

Serene: congrats in advance... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

jasmine: u better drink more Water and have more rest...

Morning Babes,

Serene> Can test tomorrow morning liao since it's been 2weeks. No need to wait for 1more wk la. The myth is quite true leh tat ur gal can see a little sibling. Some more, ur breast hurts,, the possibility is high. Eager & Excited for u. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Haha...

Julyjuly> Congrats to u![IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Have u visit the gynae? Muz take folic acid and take care. Wow 1 Jan baby! Can have montenary and gift if it's d 1st baby. Haha. My hubby's b'dae is on 2 Jan and i always tease him y not be 1 Jan 1st baby. Can appear in newspaper and receive alot of goodies. Born on 2 Jan lose out alot of things, in term of schooling, etc. Haha...It's can't be controllable though it's natural birth. The irony is my bro-in-law b'dae is on 31 Dec. Age gap of 5 yrs from my hubby.

Komathi>I am taking the conceive well from Blackmore for 1mth + le. Share the same sentiments as Jasmine. It's gd, regulate my cycle well and can give me sign that i am ovulating. I am tink i am ovulating very soon since i observe eggy white cm last nite and can feel abit of twitching at my abdominal though it's negative at opk.

Eelynn> Be good and take the prescribed medicine from TCM. Try not to eat junk food orh. Hee hee [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Kerqing> As long never see red yet, there's still chance.Cross fingers for u. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Jasmine> Take care and have a speedy recovery! Drink lots of water!

Andrea> U took one mth of TCM prescription, then pregnant with #1? Tat's quite fast!

haha. i think 1 Jan is just an estimation right? but it will be nice to have a 1 Jan baby i thought. gonna visit gynae soon to get some pills.

jiayou ladies!

xiu03, [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] with Clomid too.. both take together and strike after one month..

Andrea: here's the address:

Tan Kan Ming Chinese Medical Care

12 Kim Keat Rd #01-03 Singapore 328841

Tel: 62564586

If you plan to go, perhaps you would like to say i refer you because i am quite close to them. (just say, Eunice's friend)

I am so stressed.. my AF still haven't come and then my hubby teased me.. wow we hit the jackpot??

Mrs Tan, ok thanks!! Maybe u both really hit this time [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Andrea: i doubt so, i am not sure is it because i was on medication (antibiotics) cuz i was down with throat infection and then i am so stressed with this AF thingy that's why it's late.

hmmp... now the cycle is in a mess [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

good morning ladies,

I need some help. If my O day falls on 14th or 15th.

As at today is DPO10 or DPO11?

I blur liao.

xiu: Definitely.... Have been eating the prescription every day and nite... awful.. =P

andrea: wah... 2 months?? Did you check???

Mrs Tan: Relax yourself.. Dun stress up.. who knows maybe your hubby is right? You 2 hit the jackpot!!!

july: better visit a gynae soon... =)

kerqing: Morning!!! I'm blur too... My O day should fall on 16th... I also dunno how to calculate....

Mrs Tan> Got any preggy symptons? How long have u missed ur AF? Maybe u really hit the jackpot leh! Hee hee.. Gd luck!

Andrea> Oic. Maybe u give urself some more time to go natural before u consider clomid and TCM again. U are still young and ur gal is so cute [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Julyjuly> Is the upcoming baby #1?

Actually, i feel quite upset cos bd last nite & tis morning but not veri successful. DH's 'brother' juz dun cooperate.Can feel tat DH is dissapointed with himself too. Haiz [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] No such issue when we went oversea for holiday last mth. Environment plays an impt part. Our room do not have aircon also, tink gotta install one soon to create cosy and cooling ambience.

eelynn, oh i try to find out mine n i will know yours. 1-2 days different only.

My BBT for the past 5days (include today) is very high. 36.8 to 37.0. I think is due to the hot weather.

Xiu, dont worry. Try again tonight. try to buy him oyster egg? or "la la"?

Mrs Tan > Good luck..hope you will hit the jackpot [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Jasmine > Take care and have a good rest...

Xiu > Dun stress k...environment and ambience definitely plays a part... but when we keep thinking of the end in mind, then we dun enjoy the process liaos.. try again tonight [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Eelynn, 2 months is normal for me.. I had before 6 months nvr come... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

xiu03, aiyo mine is boy boy not gal.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] he looks like gal gal is it? I wan to faster close shop and do my own things.. hehe...

Mrs Tan> Dun fret over ur AF! Stress is no gd! Tink antiboitics will not affect the cycle. Did u took bai feng wan or supplement?

Andrea> 2mths is very long. Tink u should see gynae or TCM. Last yr, there was once when i missed my AF for 1mth+, then i went to see gynae. Through the scan, there was little cyst and gynae explained that my AF is delay due to the cyst. With medication, it was cleared now.Not to scare u, but it's better to seek the expert. Do u still breastfeed? Read that breastfeed can delay AF also.

Kerqing> I tink if ur O is on 14th, today is DP012. If O is on 15th, today is DPO11.

Eelynn> U are discplined! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]Bear with the awful taste since it does u gd! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

andrea: oooooo... got check b4 ma?? not normal to miss it for so many months leh...

Kerqing: thank you!!! =)

xiu: haahaa.... hopefully i can really last long.. =P

Xiu, soo serious?? I c my gyna she nvr told me. Cos I'm excatly on TTC, every month go n find her on Day 12/13 to check for ovulation, she said the egg not growing.. I stop breastfeed on last Nov.. Once I stop, I started clomid for TTC but no news [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Andrea> Paiseh. Too many new faces tat i mixed up. Sorry arh!

Chatty, Kerqing & Eelynn> Thanks for the advice and encouragement! Maybe suggest to DH to go hotel81 tonite. Hope to succeed tonite else gotta miss tis cycle and next mth cycle le since he will go gg to Bintan next mth for company event and my O falls on those days. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Hotel81 sounds interesting *wink* spice it up... it will probably work... send him little teasers thruout the day too lah... heehee..

At least u gals know when are your O days..now i'll have to wait for my first AF (after the D&C) and subsequent ones to figure out the cycle... but even before this mc, my cycle also quite irregular.. so.. its prob gonna be a real challenge to determine my O days..

Andreu ,Xiu, Chatty: miss the 3rd day only ... so will not have any signs of preggy still too too early. but i doubt so la. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

july

congras!!! take care n rem dun carry heavy stuffs!!!

i conceived my #1 during my trip to JAP... tink holiday easier to stike ba... more relaxing!!!

xiu, then i will take it that as at today is DPO11.

That makes eelynn DPO10. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Mrs Tan, test after you miss AF for 1 week. Unless you have those cheap HPT, then you go ahead n test. coz sometime once you see the result, your stress will be lessen.

Last time i didnt realise my cycle was that long, if AF come on 1st, nxt cycle should be also on 1st. But by 15th not here, i go test n once i see -ve, AF report the next day.

My BBT is high since i start plotting that makes me having high hopes. So im trying to cool down my high hope. heehee.

If my LP is 14days, my AF will report in 2-3days times. Depend which day is my O day.

If my cycle for this round CD43, then AF will report in 7days.

So if AF want to come please come ASAP...

Sunshinebaby> Gd morning. Yeah, brand new wk. Mon is no very blue while chatting here. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]How's ur weekend?

Chatty> Shall add more spices! Wish me gd luck!

Dun worried too much. Maybe u wanna see TCM to tiao ur body!

Andrea> Since u vist the gynae regularly and ur gynae pinpoint that it's the eggs. So shouldn't be cyst. Maybe u wanna take clmoid and TCM again since it works well for u for #1 [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

xiu

zao!!! well, wkend went city sq mall to jalan jalan n makan... metro hving 20% storewide last wkend to celebrate their 53 anniversary...

andrea

rem not to take clomid for more than 6 mths as it would make yr lining thinner which is not gd...

Kerqing> Ask ur AF to come back in 9mths time. High bbt is gd. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]May gd hope become reality!

Kerqing: i don't have any test kit with me. haha.

if i miss for 1 week i will go and test ..

it's been awhile since my AF will be late.

Sunshinebaby: thank u.. well i really do hope to be preggy soon.

I think my mind is going to explode soon. cuz my whole head i can't stop thinking when will this going to happen :p

do any of you feel the same??

sunshine, morning.

xiu, try to look for supplement for your hubby also. That way can also bring stronger swimmer.

For me, if this cycle fail, my hubby will start to take the same supplement im taking. To build stronger swimmer.

kerqing: You're so cute!!!! Be positive!!!! Good luck!

Mrs Tan: Hope to hear good news from you soon!!! Maybe get a test kit first and test?

Morning ladies.. thr forum is active on a mon morning hor..

:Eelynn:

What r u up 2 gal?

:Jas:

Take care.. plenty of rest and water should do the trick.

:Xiu:

Same here leh.. the OPK shows neg.. but think will ovulate soon.

actually what supplement are you all taking?

Hubby need to take supplement as well??

I am taking folic acid, DHA and fish oil if i am not wrong. (3 types- prescribed by the gynae)

Eelynn: Be it good or bad i will share with you all ok [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Well too early to test right.. there was once my mense was more than 11 days late and i went to test. Result (-ve) i was so sad and after 1 day my AF came.. so heart broken .. now i don't like to test anymore.

Mrs Tan: ooooo... .maybe meantime.. watch out for symoptoms and also avoid those stuffs that pregnant woman cannot eat or drink... Good luck!!! =)

Kerqing> Saw GNC mega men supplement which may aid stronger swimmer but then he dun pop pill. He's like a kid, muz crush the pill into powder then eat. Pengz... Last nite, when to hawker to eat, but can't find oyster egg. Will find tonite.

Wat supplement is ur dh taking?

Komathi> Let's work hard!

eelynn, Mrs Tan, yes. DH also can/must take supplement. If we ladies have tiao our body till produce good egg, but with weak swimmer how to get BFP?

Im taking a MLM product so Im afraid that some may not interested.