(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

jaster: yup... am working... i work 6 days/week one.... yesterday slept late ma... was reading a nice book... cannot stop... by the time i realise... it's almost 1am liao.. haahaa...

MumTan: 1st Jan baby good. but what if he/she comes out early. Then will be like me.. lose out the whole year. When i am a baby my cousin who is the same age as me are playing and i am still crying.

keke [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Then CNY is 3 Feb(Thursday) if i am not wrong.

No sign of my AF yet [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Hope it will not be late again..not sure it is because i am sick.

eelynn: wau, how come u work 6 days week??? fatigue also a sign of pregnancy leh.. hehe...

mrs tan: actually i love dec babies, too bad missed the boat for dec, gotta work hard for jan/feb babies!

eelynn, must rest enough. heehee. looking forward to see a BFP from you leh.

Mrs Tan, true la. But cannot be too picky. Just BD and look forward to BFP. heehee.

Kerqing: well it's not me who decides it's my hubby. He is the picky one. I am fine. I wanted to BD in April but he don't want what can i do?

Well who know later i suddenly get Preg cuz my AF haven't come.. (I am just dreaming)

Yes i am a Christmas Eve baby. My wedding date also on Christmas Eve. Keke [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Morning everyone

wah alot of posts to catch up..

TGIF! Can enjoy weekend with my gal. hehe..

Komathi P (koms20)

My manager 40+ den give birth her first baby. She vomited throughout the pregnancy.

chatty (chattybear)

*wave hi hi* which part u stay? i stay near vista point. =)

andrea (andrea1985)

first toa payoh pri sch and westlake

welcome superblessed and xuanmin (xuanmin) ...

add me at facebook too.. my mail is [email protected]

Kerqing: I din't know Actual Day cannot fall on the same date as my bday. Nobody objects. Anyway i think everything is about Fate and Destiny. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Just finished a meeting...

mumtan: cause i'm in the Motorcycle trade ma... so no choice got to work 6 days lor...

kerqing/mumtan: dun stress me leh... haahaa.. if not later AF come i paiseh.... =P

piggy_jas: really??

Mrs Tan, during my AD, i wanted to do it on my Bday. Which just nice fall on mid autumn festival. Got relative said cannot fall on Bday. Sad...

Mrs Carrice,

thank you so much! So sweet of you to help us compile the list! haa.. then we'll not have to look all over the forum for the email addresses! Thank you thank you!

Eelynn (piger)

yup. her name is zhuzhu.

chatty (chattybear)

oic. we stay v near each other. hehe!

Jasmine (jaster150704)

thanks. i saw it already and approve it! =D

Anyone staying near bukit timah?

I'm taking 2 years NPL from June onwards to spend time with #1... now working and department is short staffed, too stressed to get BFP la! sigh

I like January babies, my #1 is april 25 and i am april 29. I want #2 to be in Jen cuz DH also Jan. Then i can blame him for all baby's naugtiness, hehe, just like him.

Now he always say #1 is naughty like me cuz we both april bb! hehe

Pinkypink,

hahaaa.. yeah! I'll be trying for our first baby.. making my body stronger first before trying to ttc.. I'll be having exams in early June and will be going overseas in Mid June.. in His time and will.. =P

Hope you get your BFP soon!!!

ai yoh! where got old!? LIke that all of us are old here too! Haaa..

Studying. =)

Jasmine > nice!!!! Are you going Paris and Rome? So romantic, just be relaxed and can strike already! hehe.

#1 was conceived during a getaway during national day 08... being relaxed always works i think!

pinkypink,

i agree with Eelynn. hahaa. you older than us by one year only.. =P Hahahaa.. Depends whether during that period will be my fertile period or not! =) Don't want to think about TTC-ing when we are holiday.. We'll let God bless us in His time! =P

Eelynn,

yeah.. we'll just enjoy our time there! Haa..

Pinkypink,

think we're going switzerland, london and paris..

kerqing,

you also can ah! =P Hint to your hubby? but but if you BFP now then guai guai stay in SG first ah..

back from lunch. Time for lunch liao lo.

jaster, we plan to go next yr after CNY. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

i am going for lunch now. had a busy morning.

another busy afternoon later.. conference call, meetings and work.. woo..

Will catch up with the post later if i am available.

Just in case this is my last post for today, Have a great weekend ahead and Happy TTC-ing !!!

eelynn, too hungry at 11am. Run to have lunch at 11.50am. Ate yong tou fu soup with 7 pieces and kuey tiao. Now damn full till want to puke n falling asleep. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Mrs Tan, enjoy your day ahead. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Jasmine (jaster150704)

So good you all gg for HM. I haben go to my HM yet. =( I strike my #1 during the night of our customary. Opps!

Enjoy your er ren shi jie while you can before baby is out.. hehe

Enjoy your lunch~

Eelynn (piger)

no problem unless you all dont mind my noisy gal.