(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

kerqing: aiyo... i got not much appetite to eat lunch today leh.. ate some bread and hubby drop by my office to buy me milk..

piggy_jas: I don't mind.. i love kids.. heeheee

pinky: Let's arrange a day!!! =)

Eelynn,

=) Sounds good.. I'll try my best to come for the gathering! Haa..

Jas,

Well, I regretted not going last year! =P You also first shot tio your DD.. good good..

Jasmine (jaster150704)

i guess is bcos de more we dont want the more they will come. haha! when you want they wont come.

kerqing: better take good care of yourself... i myself also got bad health.. always get minor sickness easily, flu, cough, fever etc....

eelynn, now coz got bloated stomach that is why also. If you use a needle poke my stomach im sure alot of air will come out... hahahaha..

Since Feb, once i feel not so good i will take vit C. Need to be healthy for BD ma. hahaha.

You can try that too.

kerqing... i'm eating vitC from GNC... but dun seems to help leh.. haahaa.... long story.. got chance then tell u.. =)

eelynn/kerqing: me dun feel too gd too. maybe the weather too hot, making me feel dizzy and irritated! maybe its the PMS symptons! haha..

Mrs Carrice, oh yaya. My poly sch mate. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

MumTan, I think the weather is bad. Drink more water. These days trying to drink alots of water. Last time at the old office I can drink alot. Now new office i think the water not nice I cut down too much hence i fall sick easily.

Komathi : you stay at sk ?

ker : ya small world [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi i am back..i am so tired today.

I am so sick, i should have taken the MC that the doctor gave me. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

My daughter is down with Stomach Flu today, oh my so vexed.

Either Kerqing or Xiu: how's did you AF came?

Mrs Tan, AF haven come. DPO9 only. So still waiting. Hopefully it dont come for 9mths. hahaha.

Xiu should be CD10 today ba. If I rem correctly. It is a new cycle for her to BD... heehee...

mrs tan: rest well... dun stress up too much...

kerqing: hopefully dun come!!!! heehee....

mumtan: ^5... we're all hoping it dun come for 10 months.. haahaa..

Eelynn: i have been sick since tuesday..coughing so badly and the flu bug.

Then so much work... then worst.. the AF still don't want to Come >_<

Kerqing: good luck we hope your AF will not come for 10 months!!!

:Mrs Carice:

Hi there, yea i stay in SK.how bout u?

:All:

Hi ladies, am back from the team building event lor..now having headsche.Played paintball..kena hit on my leg.. now blue black hiaz...

Hello babes,

I am back from my course! Wow so mani posts liao!

Mrs Tan> Take care of urself and ur gal and get well soon!Rest well during weekend to recharge. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Komathi> I miss alot more than u but able to catch up. Hee.. Gosh, put some ointment on ur blue black leg.

Wendy> U can scroll up to see the tips provided [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Eelynn> U organise a gathering and i will try to mmake it[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Kerqing> R u feeling better?

Kerqing> Here reporting! Wow spot me at facebook, surely will come in and say HI to everyone. Haha...

How's everyone? TGIF. Bet everyone is feeling weekend mode le. Keke

Kerqing> Make a cuppa of coffee to keep awake. Less than an hr for u rite, Hang on there! We will chat with u to keep u awake!!!

xiu, I knock off liao le. Chat later at night ba. Going for early dinner. I craving for porridge. DH come pick me le.

Great!!!! let me arrange a date which all of us can make it.. .=)

kerqing: using iphone to log into the forum very troublesome leh.. every post liao got to scroll all the way to the bottom... tired leh.. u don't have this problem arh?

xiu, feeling better. I think I sleep early tonight. Tml need attend a seminar abt cancer make sure I sleep well else will fall asleep inside.

kerqing> Oic. Enjoy ur porridge. Yup, sleep early tonie. Juz now aft lunch, my colleague and i almost doze off liao and the trainer kept looking at both of us. Haha

Eelynn> Sure, looking forward to meet u babes [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Eelynn> Saw ur nick at sgbride 2010. U also know Ginnaise, Deb, Sharon rite. Hee hee. I know them too though i am not 2010 bride. Haha

Xiu: Take care too have a great weekend. I need a rest...so many things in mind and my "god" grandpa just passed away. so it's like wow.. for me.

anw. most likely will catch up with all of you on Monday!

* My girl and Hubby coming to fetch me today! Yeah

Knocking off soon.. Ciao

Mrs Tan> Sorry to hear tat. Have a gd break! Catch up with u again. So sweet & loving of ur hubby & girl. Bye n take gd care! Ciao...