(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

xiu : NIKON D90. me and hubby new hobby to take photo. but nowadays abit lazy never go out to take or never upload more photo ....

Hi everyone *waves*, I'm new in this forum. Hoping to get some encouragement and blessing here. TTC since late last yr and my gynea told me to BD every 3 day for 6 months, go back to see her if no result.

I have to say making baby is not easy. The elderly really know what they're talking about. When they said must start family early, don't wait it's because making baby need time and patient. I wish I've listened back then so that i don't feel so dishearten now. It's disappointing every month and this mnth seeing red again. Hubby is very supportive, he said next mnth we can try again, if not..having me is more than enough, because he said that made me brokedown and cried so hard while hugging him tightly..Fren telling me to relax, but it's not easy.Maybe I should give up...

Mrs Carriec> Helloo! Me using Nikon D90 also. ^5. But then it's mostly my hubby take and i be the 'model'. Haha. Let's go n take photos together. Haha...

Mi tinking of gg korea oni, not confirm yet. Yup, the masks should be cheap. Buy can buy it cheap at yahoo market (G-market) too but my skin sensitive, use only dermalogist products so seldom buy other facial products.

Hi Foolish> Welcome, dun be dishearted and dun give up. Observe ur ovulating period and jia you! Muz have positive mindset and dun stress urself. Everyone here encourage one another! Gambatte!

Xiu: hihi.. wow everybody is back in forum again! What a boring saturday! ...

I feel kind of down today! feel lousy!

Foolish: Don't give up! you know what! you have a very GOOD HUSBAND! He is so supportive, he will say "let's try again next month". Imagine there are many others out there hoping to have such a supportive husband and yet they had None!

In additional, there are some women out there who wish to have babies and yet they have husband who will give all sort of lame excuses.. so don't give up! Treasure you husband! I believe everyone here will support you! We wish you all the best!

So Ladies - no plans today!

In fact does anybody have the same sentimental as me? Why are we doing so much, TTC and then we chat we search and what is the our SO doing?

Suddenly i feel so dejected! i also feel like forget all these!

xiu: heehee.. no problem.. will definitely arrange a meetup soon.. =) His job arh.. he's working as PI.. =P

foolish: welcome to the thread!!! =) dun get stress up.. relax and enjoy the process!!!

chatty: yup.. i was there on Thursday and the setup was ready... opening today.. =)

Going for lunch le... Enjoy girls...

Devil_pinky> Hugs! Cheer up babe.Go n relax urself. Men are like tat, dun feel dejected. Tell ur SO abt ur feeling and ur agony faced. It's weekend, Smile [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Eelynn> Have a hearty lunch. Wow, ur hubby's job so interesting. He must have alot of stories to share with u. Keke

Mrs Tan> Haha, how come u using two nics? I am at my mum place. Hubby went to jb to do his car thingy. Aft tat, then go out. How abt u? Wat's ur program. Did i add u at facebook?

Xiu: nope i did not give my fb account here. hee :p

that time i have problem logging on so i change the nick den forget to change back.

no program, me and my daughter sick.

your hubby go JB why you dun go?? i always go pump petrol and eat supper and buy stuff with my girl and hubby.

we are planning to go KL end of May (sch holiday).

I am going out for dinner later.

Xiu: i added you. and you know what??? We were in the same school and same batch .. NLSS!!! hahahaha

Devil pink> Cos hubby gg to do spray painting for the car. It's gg to take a long time. Me impatient and smelly leh, so never go. Maybe gg jb tomorrow again to do foot reflexology, eat and shop. Hee hee.

U gg to jb for dinner later? Driving to kl or taking coach? Enjoy ur trip la. Take gd care of ur daughter.

xiu: i think i know who you are too. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

anyway, i think i din't talk to you before. but well it's a good start. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Mrs Tan> Mi logging off to have a nap. Njoy ur day and wishes u n ur daughter a speedy recovery!

Back from lunch!!!

xiu: enjoy your afternoon nap!!! =)

Mrs Tan: Better take good care!!!!! Drink more water k...

wow, this thread is still as lively on weekends sia!! gd gd! i am having a busy weekend, so cant come in as often!!!

eelynn: ur hb job is so interesting leh!!!!

I had D&C done last month and would like to TTC again in the 2nd half of this year. Would like to know if anyone found the Chinese conception chart accurate? Dun know want to follow or not - if follow gotta wait till next year and i dont want to wait that long!!!

Hi VV: we are mostly active during weekdays and office hours.

Therefore most of them are out shopping or have fun.

Anyway the Chinese Conception Chart differs from website to website.

We used the Ovulation strip to know when is the OV day and then take of your diet, depends what gender you wish to have.

Doctors will always say 50/50 but well we just do our best.

Anyway, maybe you want to scroll up and take a look at what we have suggested and some of the links are up there as well.

Andrea: accept ur fb request... Wish ur boy happy birthday for me!!!

Mumtan: hee hee... =p

vv: welcome!!!!

Andrea> Happy birthday to ur boy! Tink he will receive alot of gifts. Hee hee

MumTan> Pop by when u are free

VV> Some say the conception chart is accurate, some say no. So it all depends. Like wat Mrs Tan say, it's 50/50. Most impt, u must nourish ur body now and take care!

Eelynn> Haven't knock off? Enjoy ur weekend!

Hihi Gd morning girls..man its sunday so fast... me at my mums place ... gong back to SK todae afternoon...

:kerqing:

mornin! yea sunday ba.. maybe thats y..how ur todae?

:Eelynn:

What ur up ready? didnt u jus go to bed?

:MrsTan:

Morning!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

:Mrs at

Mrs Tan, morning I also woke up early. I got hair appt today. Now at the salon. I'm down w sinus today.

Eelynn, morning.

I got a feeling... my af will report soon. I start having mild cramp. Haiz...

Afternoon all.. Just finish my appt for tcm and bwaxing and hairwash at saloon...

Komathi: I haven't sleep yet... Just finish my appts.. not sleepy Le leh... =p

kerqing: I got the same feeling too... Visited tcm this morning.. If postive he should be able to know right???

Eelynn, TCM I not sure I did visit any at the moment.

I still at the hair salon. I think only able to leave at 2.30pm.

Komathi, if coming pls come early so that I only

my cycle is shorter n pls maintain.

hello everyboby...

Eelynn, u going where for TCM?

Does TCM really help??

There's a fren of mine spent $430++ for TCM for one month medcinice.. The TCM she intro me is at TMC TCM.. She told me consulation $50 medicine $10 per day.. Its expensive right?

pinkpink, Happy Birthday to ur Son!!!

Andrea: wah... So ex arh??? I went to neighbourhood one.. My parents always go there.. I just started last week leh, so cannot tell u good or not.. E last 2 session I paid $35 each for e medication.

my dear ladies.

are you all serious abt going to chinese doctors?

If yes i can intro you to my friend's dad. He had been featured on TV and i was interviewed too.

In additional, he was on those Channel 8 News and papers. he is also a lecturer in the university etc.

I went to him for a couple of stuff last time.now i hardly go cuz it's far from my place.

if you want his contact i can post up gals..

hi everyone! i got a positive today! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif])

used the due date calendar online and it says the baby will be due on 1 Jan!