(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

anyway girls, am going for lunch. happy happy! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] be back after 1 hour.

KWXY>> I did have a good nite slp yesterday cos very tired... hahaha... anyway thanks gals, even if AF really reported its ok, new cycle new hope! I will pray hard for you too[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

redgin>> Yup sure I will monitor[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi ladies [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Bear reporting!!! Hows everyone here? Me kind of upside down.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] itchy nipple, slight cramping on and off...do not know is it the sign of AF reporting soon... Somemore my mouth is bland.. (taste nothing) Dont know is it due to the medication.. cry cry [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]MY AF should be reporting next monday leh. Dont know should i look forward or not, as this cycle i am sick, took medication. If kena, scare the medication will not be good for bb. But if not kena, i also feels sad. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Nope.. i will be going holiday this week till end next week. i guess for the next few days i can tahan not to open my drawer to take the HPT out. I guess wait till strike then worry abt those medicatino bah.. crossing finger for you too [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] AF go away!!! BB BB come come!!! hahaha

at least u gers are having symptoms.

Haiz, CD46 le and nothing at all..getting a bit worried.

Only 'symptom' i having is my horrible sorethroat now. Drink water also pain.

first time loh. My cycle have been quite regular ever since young, usually 30-32 days.

Until few months ago, become 40-42 days but i think was because i was quite sick that time and had anti-bodics.

once i started on Conceive Well, cycle went back to 34 days last month and this month is 46 days and still counting.

I am thinking if my AF don't come by next Monday, i will go to see Gynae le coz this weekend i am off to BKK

JC>> I tried making myself the honey with lemon drink and also taking vit C, slight better. But at the end also landed in clinic taking their medication which makes my mouth so tasteless with anything goes inside..

bearGE

what med you take? actually if ever go to see dr again, can tell him that you're ttc and to give you safe meds. but don't worry, most meds are mild. last time when i preggie and got flu, i also had to take meds. focus on your holiday! try not to think of this ttc business, be happy!

ya lor.. thats why i am very concern to get well fast fast. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Looking forward to my holiday with hubby. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] shopping and eating.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] hee..hee...

girls, im having this sore sore boobs that im feeling uncomfortable for the past 2 days...not letting out here coz everyone will experience sore boobs and can be AF coming too.

can you all tell me abt your sore boobs experience? when i touches them, its painful, like muscle cramps...aching feeling. when i try jumping, my boobs hurt/ache too. i dunno how to describe this feeling. i told hubby abt this and maybe this 2 pieces of meat doesnt belong to him...he just ask me to rest more...well, indeed there's nothing he can do...haiz... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

my sore boobs is like touch & jump pain, nipples if brush against anything is pain.

but is it like your normal experience or more painful? cause if preg will be a more exaggerated version, at least for me.

i tested but negative. Not with morning urine though.

been drinking a lot of water so i frequent toilet very often. I don't know whether it is affecting the test result.

i told doc to give me safe pills for sorethroat..but the pills like same as what i had before. Haha.

I tested with hpt ytdy at DPO13, -ve.. But becos i was tested +ve O on cd12 which is super early based on my cycle.. Then AF shld be due this sunday onli... So means no chance for BFP tis cycle or?

Sorry to interrupt. I hv 4 sticks of Clearblue ovulation test expired on Aug 2011 to let at $25. Pls PM me if you are interested. Thanks.

Redgin,

Mine is 30days cycle, by right shld O ard cycle 16-17 n by right AF comes DPO14... But tis time round O 5days earlier than usual, so i confuse lor... Hope AF dont come....haiz

Wow! This is an exciting week for many of us!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Afairy

Oh, so your DPO13 yest is take the O earlier one right? Well, juz wait it out for a week, then try testing again. The motto here is as long no see AF, got chance! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

my cycle is about 45 days..

N shd due on next monday..

have been having sore boobs and slight cramp on n off for a few days... so it might too be AF coming symptoms... but have never feel cramp b4 AF coming.. is always only sore boobs..

dun dare to have high hopes...

is it must have painful nipples then is sign of BFP?

i never been to a gynae before.

What is the normal routine like in my case? They do a scan? Will they check 'below' as well?

Wow...this thread moves really fast. By the time I come back from meetings, you girls probably knocking off. :p

JC > For first visit, gynae will usually do a blood test and pap smear (i.e. scan below/ insertion) to check the ovaries and scan for abnormalities. They will pick up cysts and fybroids too.

redgin > My preseed also half a tube gone after 3rd applicator. Didn't know they have those which are individually packed, let me know if you can locate it.

i abit shy leh..haha go see gynae.

BD tonight gers. think i read on the newspaper that if today successfuly, the baby will be born on 11.11.11 [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hey girls, i saw somewhere we can use opk as hpt...issit true?? i hv plenty of opk...hehe [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

KWXY - I experimented before. I got a strong OPK +ve when I got BFP. The line is darker than control line but I dunno what is the science behind this.

MumWannabe

Preg symptoms varies, so don't think too much into it yah? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

KWXY

Yup, i also heard of ppl testing pregnancy with opk. so i guess can too. hahah! tempting you now ah?

JC

i remembered for my first gynae visit, she did a pap smear and an ultrasound. if you not comfortable, can find a lady gynae. but my preference is male gynae actually. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

miloqueen

yup yup, will update here again if i managed to come across the preseed thingy.

dear all, came across this thread and will like to join you guys... been trying to conceive for the past month and find it hard to discuss with my other friends about it as none of them have plans for children yet.. =(

period due to come next week.... so i guess its going to be a long week coming ahead..... keep trying to tell self to stay "neutral" as much as possible... =p

Redgin, I'm not hopeful to test...temp dropped again...Im quite sure AF reporting soon. I have to jiayou again [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Gd morning gals! Af reported today le[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] back to CD1 today... Will hve to jiayou again this cycle for my bunny bb[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Kwxy- dun give up yet, no see red means still got chance.. Hang in there!

Its seems after ttc it become like a routine to us le.

Today start 1st day of my 2WW le haiz got to go back same process got come nv come pray hard dun come really sianzz!!

Hi all, me so sleepy, lack of sleep due to badly cough.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]hubby going to "drag" me see doctor again before going for our holiday this weekend. i have been coughing quite badly, do not know will it affect my 2ww.. sigh...Doctor prescribe me with the cough syrup which no use on me.Sianzzz.... now trying hard to open eyes in office.

KWXY>>hang in there. As what the rest of them said, no see red, meaning still have chance. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] JIA YOU!!!

bearGE,

Must take care, must recover before your holiday so you can enjoy.

Cough syrup will make pple drowsy de normally when i got cough i will drink the cough syrup than i rub my chest with vicks and sleep will feel better.

jas>> thanks. but i think this time round, the medicine is no use. Only to make me drowsy and in the middle of the night, i will start coughing badly when i breathe in..i guess my air pipe sensitive..normally this type of case, i always take mints sweet to clear it and i will be ok. but hubby abit doubtful lor. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] See how first bah..Last night was coughing so badly till he have to wake up and take care of me. tap and rub my back to ease my cough..i was coughing till tears all running down. Now feeling guilty as disturb his sleep too.

bearGE,

Yes in fact i feel cough is mostsuffering lor. I think u better go c doc and rest at hm dun go wk le.

If not you go holiday hor you cannot enjoy even more sian lor.

You got try drink pi pa gao? i got ever try b4 tis pi pa gao buy at fu hua forget the brand but their pi pa gao a bit minty de leh than hor i add in as syrup and make with warm water after drinking feel better.

jas>>i did not took the pi pa gao. Maybe tonight i will try it. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] thank for your tips. I dont think can take medical leave for this week as i have a few documents to run before i go on my long leave. Now need to endure till end of my work day. Lucky still can go inside here to chat with you ladies. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bearGE

poor thing, better rest more and drink more water. now have viral infection going around, quite strong from what i heard from the doctor cause my mum and my girl are down with the same thing.

dolma

it's ok, hugs hugs, try again. we jiayou together. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

KWXY

dun think too much... thursday will come very soon.

miloqueen

oh yes, i went down to unity pharmacy just now and saw the preseed is the same like what we have now, the tube and 9 applicators. i have a feeling that the individually packed applicators has phrased out. will go to other unity to see see and confirm again.

redgin,

I got mine at bt batok those neighbourhood watson is the individual 6 pack de than beside it the guardian also selling same leh but i think the 6 pack is the very very old version de.

I dun koe when i O de but my cycle usually very short de so hor normally before less than 2 weeks if fail my AF will report liao.

I feel really moody. Seeing the temp drop makes my heart drop too. Very painful. Every month it's the same for me, when temp dropped to 36.5 or 36.4, means AF reporting in 1-2 days. I feel like crying [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]