yichin:
i tink i heard my fren mention b4 its e magnetic portion there.. it shldnt feel heated when u use it to cook.. how u read the manual huh? all in korean leh.. see pic oso dun understand wahahha... until now, my mum's hcp still sitting on e stove.. hahaha...
merries diapers:
i stil waiting for my sample... i tink i order S... hope its not too small.. hahaha... tessa can fit into S for mamypoko but petpet she got to use M...
annie:
my girl so bz flipping until i wan to faint... cant kip up wif her energy level manz... she still flipping so well i cannot take my eyes off her for even 1 sec... scary... she can flip on her cot, my bed, my mum's bed, her playmat, n even when bathing time, she try to turn sideways too.. so hard to grab her now... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]
ejunko:
i wld oso prefer AM session.. hahaha... but gotta bring hubby along cos he is my ATM... wahahha... hmm.. if spilt into 2 groups, then we wont get to see all mommies n babies together??? hmm, i dun nid to nurse baby.. jus feed bottle, anywhere in e hse will do wahahaha...
talking abt FOC milk samples... toopid me... always go buy new 400g tin.... n always struggling to finish before e 3 weeks or 1 mth time frame is up.. haiz...
my bb zzzing pattern in e daytime is really dependent on her mood.. sometimes can zzz 1 hr, sometimes less... sometimes can be 2-3 hrs... i guess all depends on how exhausted she is... wahaha.. now tat she can flip i put her on her tummy time to burn her energy... once she use up all her energy can KO very long... wahahah... but night time she is zzzing at least 6hrs-8hrs...