hellloooooo mommies!!! miss all of u man!
haiz... it's been sooooooo loooooong since i log on this forum..... or rather, i haven really got the time to switch on my lappy at all.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]
took me 1 hr to read up on all the posts..... wahahaha....
yi chin:
if u got a big project to fatten ur gal up, i tink i got super big project liao lor... my girl jus barely hit 5kg or so over e last 1 week when she fell sick, kena cough n flu from ME!
since she turning 4 mths next week hor, i tink she is the super smallest size amongst all Dec babies here!!! so i tink i hv to go NTUC buy all sorts of nuts too, hahahahaha!
mommies, talking about breast engorgement hor, i was down wif high fever of 37.7 degree for 3 days straight.... whole body aching and develop flu-like symptons too.... but i no longer go to see LC or doctor about it... i go visit this malay massage lady who is solely into breast massage.... duno if any of u have visited her before... but she is really superb in relieving blocked ducts.... per visit is $68, n u hv to go to her shop at joo chiat.... her slots are always full, hard to get her at times, but for special cases like C-sect, she may be able to do house visits. So far, she has been helping me a lot with my moomoo career...... anyone keen to get her contact can pm me [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
i m getting lazier to pump every 4 hrs too.... there was a few times i stretch to 10 hrs then do pumping... do have the worry tat my supply will drop but i kip thinking tat i hv lots of milk..... dun wanna stress myself over milk supply n hopefully wif the positive mindset my supply will kip up.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
oh ya... i also do hot compress when i feel my milk ducts are blocked.... like wat my breast massage lady says, bf is hard work... mus persist on and cannot be lazy! All mommies, JIA YOU!!!!
ejunko:
ur bb has outgrow 3-6 mths rompers????? oh man, mine is jus starting to fit into 3mth clothes..... but i m having a pblm getting her clothes cos she is getting lengthy, wahahahaha....... she is now about 61cm in length though....
Really looking forward to meet all the mommies here! We really should arrange a gathering session with our babies!!!!!