yallo: yes, if send to infact care will get sick quite often, my friend 2nd mth, bb kenna HFMD! then she quit her job juz to look after bb! of cos another alternative is to look for nanny lah.. but wat's the diff w sending bb to ILs house? haha...
AC: tell me abt it man!! haha.. my 2 kids now attending enrichment classes, say i kiasu, but when u see wat K1 & K2 are learning & my #1 is speaking to me in broken english & she's gg P1 next year, i kan cheong!! so now both kids attending english & chinese enrichemt classes, 1 term each kid cost abt $1k liao!! tat's besides the cc tat goes lor!! lucky my cc is still cheap, after subsidy is like only $400 lah... cos not branded cc & no air-con, but we find the teachers are good, so had been with them for 3 years now...
sporty: my hb did PV lah.. haha... i told him, everything also mummy, u better do something being a daddy! haha... tough to join clan lah... we not hokkien! haha...
missus: i also tot of tat, but i dun quite like the way my MIL handle bb, she everything also carry bb, make it a habit for bb to be carried & her nails are always not trimmed & always w accessories on hand! sorry lah, i super 'im jim' with bb care... my hb dun support me being SAHM, i guess if i SAHM, will be maidless then i'll go crazy!!