guava,
yes, woody has increased his delivery package! and i also agree that he's prompt in replying to sms. sometimes, he also called back even though i only text him. cos that time, i was ard 35-36wks pregnant & my mucus plug just came off so i msg him to ask if its okie? he called back to ask me more in details & also where i stayed? i thought he was gg to do a house visit cos that was in e wee hrs of e night. lol.
hey, dun worry so much abt the fetal heartbeat k. i'm sure u will see the heartbeat blinking during ur next visit. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
minidiary,
yes, v excited even though this is #2. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] actually i went to see woody liao on sat morn.

cos i was having quite intense cramps since last wed. initially only wanted to get folic acid & multivitamins otc but duphaston is a non-routine prescription so no choice but to see him. duphaston is sth like an tai yao & it helps to stablize the womb. was having bad cramps for 3wks during my 1st pregnancy but my cramps stopped after 2wks on duphaston. as expected, cant see anything & the visit costs us $198!! luckily this can be offset if all's well & we sign up for the package upon our next visit. intend to see him in another 2-4wks time, hopefully by then can see fetal heartbeat too.
kwxy,
congrats & dun worry so much. we are in the same boat, in fact, my lmp was later than urs on 19jan. try not to stress urself too much. i tell myself as long as my af is still absence & i'm not spotting etc, everything shd be fine. i also seemed to hv my 1st sign of ms this morning. its a bit early though, maybe symptons started earlier for 2nd time mtbs?
hamrachleia,
i'm v sorry to hear that. rem its not ur fault nor within one's control. pls rest well & lotsa bb dust to u next time. take care!
welcome & congrats to all new mtbs! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] i'm also v new myself.
starry,
hey, my gal also just turned 7mths in feb. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] mine was also a c-sect done in july'10. she just started on solids & perhaps expecting her 1st tooth quite soon. lol. i'm also worried how i'm gg to handle both cos my gal is colicky & fussy though she's alot better now.
yup, i also think shd go for a babymoon if time other cond permits. i went for a cruise last yr when i was in my 2nd trimester. has plans to travel to italy & greece this april-may but now that i'm preggie, will hv to shelve this to next yr. cos mine will be f&e, its gg to be taxing lah. now looking at somewhere closer to home. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
prettymum,
dun worry too. i also hope to see my bb's heartbeat on my next visit. think all mtbs are only more assured when they see e fetal heartbeats lor. it feels more real.
lets all hv a safe & smooth pregnancy k! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
btw, any bb fair coming up next?? wanted to buy some stuffs for my #1.