good morning!!!
mimosa: yah.. i thot yr mil ok liao? last resort.. if u continue working and send bb to infant care, financially better?
growth spurt: i dun tink tis can b dictated. bb will automatically cry for more out of his usual timing or after finishing his bottle. i remember mine at mth 3, he suddenly wan to drink a lot. will cry for more after finishing his bottle or after an hr later, wan some more. my mum say i siao! so scared i stuffed him! LOL...
milk: i refer to the water level before adding the water like jen i.e. 6oz in yr case. not same as qin. actually fm and bf same same, hungry, cry, feed. hahahah.. only inconvenience is when gg out must bring A LOT of stuff! =(
$$: need to pay you back the swensen's meal. =D
jen: i dun speak malay but my mum n hb will. hopefully can get those english speaking experience one. if not, bo bian liao. most impt my mum and her can communicate.
ya, my hb spoilt by my mil. my mil even expect me to bring towel and brief and wait for my hb outside the bathroom leh. majiam i'm the 宫女 ci hou 皇帝!! extreme rite? lucky now, he's trained! wahahahaha....
clingy: yes yes.. same same here! even when not with him, we must be at most 2 arms lgth away. if need to go toilet, must strap him to the stroller and do buisness with open door loh. =P
water: wah.. every sip after 1 or 2 puffs is a lot leh. later the puffs "pong"! hahahhaha...
milk: u tried other brands? mayb it helps? on this topic, hv u upgraded his milk to stage 2 yet?