Hello mummies!! fianlly got time to bao dao!! boss is drowning me with so much work!! T_T ^5 WT! me too, getting less and less enthusiastic about work everyday =( just hope weekend will be here faster!!! and ^5 Mickyboy, counting down everyday!! LOL....
Jenny: LOL... after seeing BB J photo! he is super cute and chubby loh!! my bb slim down alot, see liao i super heart pain T_T can check with u how much milk and solid (cereal and puree?)u giving ur bb? i wanna help him to put on some weight =(
Hayashi: wah.. ur boss really sound v un-reasonable =.= she change ur leave to half day? why not u tell her ur doc appt is near lunch time, might not be able to come bk in time?
lil fly: ya, my boy also only like to face out, then can consider Gemini, hehe....
poo training: seems like toilet trainer is better than potty? maybe i shld get one and ask my mil to train my bb, not sure if she wanna do it... guess she just wanna a easier way out...
Mummyzen: i also laugh out on ur post! ask ur dad to give the BIG red packet to ur bb instead lah! haha...
Deon: wah, ur gal v smart leh, how u train her to give hint?
Viman: dun worry if ur gal dun wanna latch, encourage her to suck on paci also ok, becos during my last trip, my bb super curious and keep grabbing the nursing cover, v difficult to latch him, we gave him paci during take off, and he fell asleep during landing, he was sucking e paci, he seems ok, not feeling uncomfortable due to pressure change...
Novi: Welcome back to Singapore! hehe... so now u alone with ur kids in spore now? wont miss ur hb and kids wont miss their daddy? hehe...
Btw, u addeed me? what is ur fb name huh?
standing: mummies, is it ok to let our bb stand? bcos last time my mum said better dun let him stand when he has not enough strength, his legs will not be straight next time... but how we know when he got enough strength? when can we let them practise standing? we nid to let them practise right?